CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK

CALENDAR VIEW      May   
SELECT A MONTH
PAGE: [VIEW ALL]
Fri May 6 | Westword, Twist & Shout, Radio 1190, Illegal Petes
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

BLACK MOUNTAIN  

WHITE HILLS
Rino Grille will be open!

Sat May 7 | Westword, Twist & Shout, Radio 1190, Illegal Petes
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

BLACK MOUNTAIN  

WHITE HILLS
Rino Grille will be open!

Mon May 9 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

HIPPO CAMPUS  

RIOTHORSE ROYALE
Rino Grille will be open!

Tue May 10 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 21+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

GENRE VOMIT  
MIKE DEE(Z) VS JAY.SLOAN. (DJ SET)  


Wed May 11 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 21+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

LEVITATION ROOM (BURGER RECORDS)  

THE SAVAGE BLUSH
THE TRIP
CHOCOLATE DIAMOND

Thu May 12 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

NIGHT DEMON  

VISIGOTH
CELLADOR
SATAN'S HOST

Thu May 12 | Pabst Blue Ribbon Presents | 21+
Doors open at 4 PM   |   Show starts at 6 PM  

HAPPY HOUR BINGO  

Win tix to Mayor Hawthorne, The Neighbourhood, Whitey Morgan

Fri May 13 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8PM   |   Show starts at 9PM  

POSSESSED BY PAUL JAMES  

ANDY THOMAS' DUST HEART
RL COLE

Sat May 14 | Awesome Factory Presents | 16+ | SOLD OUT!
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

BIG WILD  

MIKEY THUNDER
DAWN SAFARI

Sun May 15 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+ | BBQ Series
Doors open at 2 PM   |   Show starts at 3 PM  

SUNDAY BBQ SERIES  
CHAMPAGNE CHARLIE   7:30 PM
HANGMAN'S HYMNAL (Feat. Mile High Brass Band)   6 PM

GRANNY TWEED @ 5 PM
GOOD NEIGHBOR & HIS TENT CITY DRIFTERS @ 4 PM
LARRY NIX @ 3 PM

Tue May 17 | Channel 93.3 KTCL Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

NOTHING BUT THIEVES  

THE WRECKS

Wed May 18 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

STICKY FINGERS  

BOOTLEG RASCALS

Thu May 19 | Pabst Blue Ribbon Presents | 21+
Doors open at 4 PM   |   Show starts at 6 PM  

HAPPY HOUR BINGO  

Win tix to Kaleo, The Kills, Tokyo Police Club

Thu May 19 | Larimer Lounge Presents | All Ages
Doors open at 4 PM   |   Show starts at 5 PM  

MISA OF UCD ARTIST SHOWCASE FEATURING **ONE FLEW WEST**  

FONZIE
WILL CARD
JAMES POPE
VERMILLION ROAD
CHLOE TANG BAND
WHAT'S 4 DINNER?
NATHAN CAHOONE
ETHAN GRIGGS
BRITT MARGIT

Fri May 20 | Project Pabst Nights Presents | 21+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

DEAD MEADOW  

BAD LICKS
DEAD PALMS

Sat May 21 | Project Pabst Denver Presents | 21+
Doors open at 12PM   |   Show starts at 1PM  

PROJECT PABST DENVER  


Sun May 22 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 1PM   |   Show starts at 2PM  

THE LAST REVEL (BBQ SHOW)  

THE SWEET LILLIES (TRIO)
MONOCLE
LUKE CALLEN (of Von Stomper)

Mon May 23 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

BREAKBOT  

DE LUX

Tue May 24 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8PM   |   Show starts at 9PM  

SOAK.  


Wed May 25 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8PM   |   Show starts at 9PM  

THE SHELTERS  

ZERO FOUND
THROUGH THE MOUNTAIN

Thu May 26 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8PM   |   Show starts at 9PM  

GO DARK  
METAL MOTHER  

AYTIKO

Thu May 26 | Pabst Blue Ribbon Presents | 21+
Doors open at 4PM   |   Show starts at 6PM  

HAPPY HOUR BINGO  

Win tix to Growlers, Caravan Palace, Joywave

Fri May 27 | Lost Lake Lounge Presents | 21+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

CITRA  

WEST SIDE SAINTS
WATER AEROBICS

Sat May 28 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

THE HOTELIER  

TOLD SLANT
LOONE

Sun May 29 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

FRUIT BATS  

TRUMMORS

powered by: companyBE