CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS

CALENDAR VIEW      July   
SELECT A MONTH
PAGE: [VIEW ALL]
Wed Jul 1 | Global Dance Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

DEAD ROCKS PRE-PARTY  
Live DJ set by Hooks and DC of Zeds Dead  
with very special secret guests  

SAID THE SKY
Larimer Lounge to unveil new mural painted by Hooks of Zeds Dead
+ Dead Rocks ticket giveaway

Thu Jul 2 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

SHADY ELDERS  

OKO TGRA
BLEAK PLAZA
THE CIRCUS HOUSE

Thu Jul 2 | Happy Hour Bingo Every Thurs!
Doors open at 4pm   |   Show starts at 6pm  

HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Tanlines, Heems, Albert Hammond Jr. + more!  


Fri Jul 3 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

TANLINES  

MAS YSA

Sun Jul 5 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 3 PM   |   Show starts at 4 PM  

SUNDAY BBQ SERIES  
WIDOWSPEAK  

TYTO ALBA
THE GHOULIES
UMBRELLA WEATHER
KENJI URADA
CATERED BY LARGE MARGE'S PHILLY CHEESESTEAKS

Tue Jul 7 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

THE DELTA SAINTS  

RYAN CHRYS & THE ROUGH CUTS
DOUG BALMAIN

Wed Jul 8 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

UNCLE LUCIUS  

OL' HICKORY
MISS MINIVER ROSE

Thu Jul 9 | Happy Hour Bingo Every Thurs!
Doors open at 4 PM   |   Show starts at 6 PM  

HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Young Rising Sons, Jurrasic 5 + more!  


Thu Jul 9 | Channel 93.3 KCTL Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

ZELLA DAY  

POVI
MILLICENT

Fri Jul 10 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

ETERNAL SUMMERS  

WILD HONEY
MALE BLONDING

Sat Jul 11 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

K. FLAY  

LILY FANGZ
REASON THE CITIZEN

Sun Jul 12 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

THE GRISWOLDS  

WILD PARTY
RUMOURS FOLLOW

Mon Jul 13 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 7 PM   |   Show starts at 8 PM  

THE GARDEN  

THE BIPEDAL APPROACH
GHOULFRIEND
JILLIAN GRUTTA

Tue Jul 14 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 21+
Doors open at 930PM   |   Show starts at 10PM  

DORSIA  

LEECH
THE HUMAN EPIC

Tue Jul 14 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 7:30pm  

JAY BRANNAN  

SARAH SLATON (OF EDISON)

Wed Jul 15 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

SARAH BETHE NELSON  

AMERICAN CULTURE

Thu Jul 16 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 7 PM   |   Show starts at 8 PM  

SIGNS AND SIGNALS  

GET ALONG
THE CIRCUS HOUSE
INNERSPACE

Fri Jul 17 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

HEEMS  

ZELOOPERZ
BA$EMENT MUZIK
BSIDE THEIVES

Sat Jul 18 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 21+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

GRAYSHOT  

THE SOLID OCEAN
THEY CALL ME HERO
MIKE RING AND THE CONNECTION

Sun Jul 19 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 2 PM   |   Show starts at 3 PM  

SUNDAY BBQ SERIES  
THE NOTIONARIES  
SOUND STUDIES  

ALL CHIEFS, NO INDIANS
BRIGITTE LEE

Mon Jul 20 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

CAYUCAS  

HIBOU
COASTAL WIVES

Tue Jul 21 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 7 PM   |   Show starts at 8 PM  

ELENI MANDELL  

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS
NATALIE TATE

Wed Jul 22 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 930PM   |   Show starts at 10PM  

TV GIRL  

NOVELTY DAUGHTER
MYSTIC BUMMER

Wed Jul 22 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 6 PM   |   Show starts at 630 PM  

FEUFOLLET  

THE CLEARING

Thu Jul 23 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 21+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

SMOKESTACK RELICS  
THE JUDGEMENTALS  

RL COLE

Fri Jul 24 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

MELT BANANA  
TORCHE  

HOT NERDS
SUGARSKULLS & MARIGOLDS

Sat Jul 25 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

THE NEW PACIFIC  

LIVE LIKE GLASS
I ATE A MONSTER
DIMMER SWITCH

Sun Jul 26 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 2 PM   |   Show starts at 3 PM  

SUNDAY BBQ SERIES  
SEVEN SEA VOYAGE  

FOREVERFALL
THE OUTBREAK
OCTOBER SKIES
WITCHFINGER
with post show by
MITCHEL EVAN & THE MANGROVE
CATERED BY LARGE MARGE'S PHILLY CHEESESTEAKS

Mon Jul 27 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

CHAPPO  

YUKON BLONDE

Tue Jul 28 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 21+
Doors open at 7 PM   |   Show starts at 8 PM  

FACEMAN  
THE HOOT HOOTS  


Wed Jul 29 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

LOWER DENS  

YOUNG EJECTA

Thu Jul 30 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 21+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

NICHOLAS DAVID  

CLOUDS AND MOUNTAINS
WALKER LUKENS

Fri Jul 31 | Grande Muzik & Champagne Lane Presents | 18+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

MILE HIGH CONNECT SUMMER SHOWCASE  

M.O.A.
TROLL PACK
YOUNG GOTH
WES DAWG
YOXNG JAH
NIKO
MARVELOUS | DIEON FIGURES | J SWIFT
MALEMAN | DAVID B.A.N.G | DJ COOP SUPREME

powered by: companyBE