CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK

CALENDAR VIEW      May   
SELECT A MONTH
PAGE: [VIEW ALL]
Sun May 1 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+ | BBQ Series
Doors open at 1 PM   |   Show starts at 2 PM  

SUNDAY BBQ SERIES  
MICROWAVE   7 PM

FALSE REPORT @ 6 PM
MONTONEROS @ 5 PM
ANTERROIR @ 4 PM
HOTEL BAR @ 3 PM
SORREL @ 2 PM
Rino Grille will be open!

Mon May 2 | Larimer Lounge Presents | ALL AGES
Doors open at 7PM   |   Show starts at 8PM  

DECLAN MCKENNA  

GLEEMER
CIVIL ENGINEER

Tue May 3 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 7PM   |   Show starts at 8PM  

COASTS  

KNOX HAMILTON
SYMMETRY
THE SOLID OCEAN

Wed May 4 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8PM   |   Show starts at 9PM  

SUSTO  
GOODNIGHT, TEXAS  

BISON BONE

Thu May 5 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

WILL HOGE  

BRENT COWLES (of You Me & Apollo)
MATT ROUCH
ANDRES (OF MONTROPO)

Thu May 5 | Pabst Blue Ribbon Presents | 21+
Doors open at 4 PM   |   Show starts at 6 PM  

HAPPY HOUR BINGO  

Win tix to Borns, Explosions in the Sky, Blaq Audio

Fri May 6 | Westword, Twist & Shout, Radio 1190, Illegal Petes
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

BLACK MOUNTAIN  

WHITE HILLS

Sat May 7 | Westword, Twist & Shout, Radio 1190, Illegal Petes
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

BLACK MOUNTAIN  

WHITE HILLS

Mon May 9 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

HIPPO CAMPUS  

RIOTHORSE ROYALE

Wed May 11 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 21+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

LEVITATION ROOM (BURGER RECORDS)  

THE SAVAGE BLUSH
THE TRIP
CHOCOLATE DIAMOND

Thu May 12 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

NIGHT DEMON  

VISIGOTH
CELLADOR
SATAN'S HOST

Thu May 12 | Pabst Blue Ribbon Presents | 21+
Doors open at 4 PM   |   Show starts at 6 PM  

HAPPY HOUR BINGO  

Win tix to Mayor Hawthorne, The Neighbourhood, Whitey Morgan

Fri May 13 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8PM   |   Show starts at 9PM  

POSSESSED BY PAUL JAMES  

ANDY THOMAS' DUST HEART
RL COLE

Sat May 14 | Awesome Factory Presents | 16+ | SOLD OUT!
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

BIG WILD  

MIKEY THUNDER
DAWN SAFARI

Sun May 15 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+ | BBQ Series
Doors open at 2 PM   |   Show starts at 3 PM  

SUNDAY BBQ SERIES  
CHAMPAGNE CHARLIE  
HANGMAN'S HYMNAL (Feat. Mile High Brass Band)  

GRANNY TWEED
GOOD NEIGHBOR & HIS TENT CITY DRIFTERS
LARRY NIX

Tue May 17 | Channel 93.3 KTCL Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

NOTHING BUT THIEVES  

THE WRECKS

Wed May 18 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

STICKY FINGERS  

BOOTLEG RASCALS

Thu May 19 | Pabst Blue Ribbon Presents | 21+
Doors open at 4 PM   |   Show starts at 6 PM  

HAPPY HOUR BINGO  

Win tix to Kaleo, The Kills, Tokyo Police Club

Thu May 19 | Larimer Lounge Presents | All Ages
Doors open at 4 PM   |   Show starts at 5 PM  

MISA OF UCD ARTIST SHOWCASE  


Fri May 20 | Project Pabst Nights Presents | 21+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

DEAD MEADOW  

BAD LICKS
DEAD PALMS

Sat May 21 | Project Pabst Denver Presents | 21+
Doors open at 12PM   |   Show starts at 1PM  

PROJECT PABST DENVER  


Sun May 22 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 1PM   |   Show starts at 2PM  

THE LAST REVEL (BBQ SHOW)  

THE SWEET LILLIES (TRIO)
MONOCLE

Mon May 23 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

BREAKBOT  

DE LUX

Tue May 24 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8PM   |   Show starts at 9PM  

SOAK.  


Wed May 25 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8PM   |   Show starts at 9PM  

THE SHELTERS  


Thu May 26 | Pabst Blue Ribbon Presents | 21+
Doors open at 4PM   |   Show starts at 6PM  

HAPPY HOUR BINGO  

Win tix to Growlers, Caravan Palace, Joywave

Thu May 26 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8PM   |   Show starts at 9PM  

GO DARK  
METAL MOTHER  

AYTIKO

Sat May 28 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

THE HOTELIER  

TOLD SLANT
LOONE

Sun May 29 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

FRUIT BATS  

TRUMMORS

powered by: companyBE