CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS

CALENDAR VIEW      April   
SELECT A MONTH
PAGE: [VIEW ALL]
Sat Apr 19 | Radio 1190 Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

SLOW MAGIC  

FRUGAL FATHER

Sun Apr 20 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 21+
Doors open at 1 PM   |   Show starts at 2 PM  

THE OTHER BLACK (4/20 BRUNCH)  

SFI
BRITTANY WILLIAMS

Sun Apr 20 | CasualS Crew + Boombox Family Entertainment | 21+
Doors open at 7 PM   |   Show starts at 8 PM  

NITTY SCOTT, MC (4/20 SHOW)  

DJ IZER
QBALA

Mon Apr 21 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 16+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

BEWARE OF DARKNESS  

DISGRACE THE TRAITOR
INTO THE HOLLOW

Tue Apr 22 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 21+
Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 8pm  

KURT VEE  

EXOTONE
BISON BONE

Wed Apr 23 | Larimer Lounge presents | 21+
Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 8pm  

THE DEAD SIDE  

THE BEGATS
MURDER THE CAT
THE UNDEVOUTS

Thu Apr 24 | Channel 93.3 Presents | 16+ | SOLD OUT
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

BROODS  

MEG MYERS

Thu Apr 24 | Happy Hour Bingo Every Thurs!
Doors open at 4 pm   |   Show starts at 6 pm  

HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Haim, Milk Carton Kids, Speedwolf + more!  


Fri Apr 25 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 21+
Doors open at 6pm   |   Show starts at 7pm  

BRAVE THE BREAKDOWN   10pm

BEES WITH GUNS @ 12am
WHISKEY RICHARD @ 11pm
THE LARIMERS @ 9pm
BOTTLE ROCKET SCIENCE @ 8pm
AUTO SHOP RULES @ 7pm

Sat Apr 26 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

ONLY THUNDER (Reunion Show)  

BLACK DOTS
FALSE COLOURS
DEAD SET WEST

Sun Apr 27 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 6 PM   |   Show starts at 7 PM  

LEOPOLD AND HIS FICTION  

THE JEKYLLS
LSD BAGS
BAD MAPS

Mon Apr 28 | Twist & Shout Presents | 18+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

WE ARE SCIENTISTS  

PAWS

Wed Apr 30 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+
Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM  

A MINOR FOREST  

ACCORDION CRIMES
GLASS HITS

powered by: companyBE