CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Sun Jul 13 |
BMMZK
with DR PRETTY RICKY, AG FLUX, STAY TUNED, DJ CYSKO ROKWEL, HR PEOPLE , MACHE LIMON
Mon Jul 14 |
CLOUD NOTHINGS
with THE WYTCHES
Tue Jul 15 |
THE CLEARWINGS
with SUSIE MONTOYA, ERIC MARTINEZ, AN EIGHTY-EIGHTH
Wed Jul 16 |
OLD MAN MARKLEY
with THE SCANDALS, RENO DIVORCE
Thu Jul 17 |
UNCLE LUCIUS
with VON STOMPER
Fri Jul 18 |
SUPERSUCKERS
with CASEY JAMES PRESTWOOD & THE BURNING ANGELS, BEST CREEPS
Sat Jul 19 |
MAN OR ASTRO-MAN?
with SALLIE FORD, WRAY
Sun Jul 20 |
SWIM THRU FREQUENCIES
with THE PLATES, bear., SPEAKEASY, TREEHOUSE SANCTUM, MEET THE GIANT
Wed Jul 23 |
MIKE CANO'S MUSHROOM FUNK
with RAW FORM, DONZO'S COSMOS, DEBAUCHERY TOMORROW
Thu Jul 24 |
THE STRUGGLERS
with LOLA RISING, HELLO BOURBON
Fri Jul 25 |
WOODHOUSE
with THE 8 TURNS, HARVESTMEN, RHEA HORVATH
Sat Jul 26 |
VELA
with WHISKEY AUTUMN, THE PARKWAY, SLOW CAVES
Sun Jul 27 |
DOGS GOT FLAVOR
with DEFF HIPPY, LANDGRABBERS, DRINKING WITH CHARLIE, FASHIONABLY LATE, CHRIS LAFATA BAND, DORIAN
Tue Jul 29 |
WILD CUB
with GRIZFOLK
Wed Jul 30 |
THE MOURNING SICKNESS
with GORT VS GOOM, HILLBILLY RIOT
Thu Jul 31 |
JAMES WALLACE AND THE NAKED LIGHT
Fri Aug 1 |
MYTHirst
with FURBIE CAKES, Felix FAST4WARD, CUEBOC
Sun Aug 3 |
STOOGES BRASS BAND
Thu Aug 7 |
JOLIE HOLLAND
with MAGIC MOUTH
Fri Aug 8 |
XIU XIU
with CIRCUT DES YEUX, EROS & THE ESCHATON
Sat Aug 9 |
CULTURA PROF√ČTICA
Thu Aug 14 |
SWEAR AND SHAKE
Fri Aug 15 |
LITTLE DAYLIGHT
with YOUNG RISING SONS
Sun Aug 17 |
BUD BRONSON & THE GOOD TIMERS
with WIREDOGS, MILES TO MOUNTAINS, THE OUTFIT, INSTANT EMPIRE, NATO COLES & THE BLUE DIAMOND BAND, THE PATIENT ZEROS
Tue Aug 19 |
THE COATHANGERS
with WHITE FANG, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION
Sat Aug 23 |
BLACK KIDS
Fri Aug 29 |
VICES I ADMIRE
with STRIP THE STARS, LEASH OF FOXES
Sat Aug 30 |
BOB LOG III
with THE HOLLYFELDS
Thu Sep 4 |
YUNA
Fri Sep 5 |
PARADISE FEARS
with HOLLYWOOD ENDING, WILLIAM BECKETT, THE HOST CLUB
Sat Sep 6 |
DRAG THE RIVER
Mon Sep 8 |
JOEY CAPE
Fri Sep 12 |
TOBACCO
with THE STARGAZER LILIES
Wed Sep 24 |
MIKE WATT
with THE POLLUTION
Thu Sep 25 |
GLASS ANIMALS
Sun Sep 28 |
AGENT ORANGE
with IN THE WHALE
Tue Sep 30 |
KOPECKY FAMILY BAND
Sat Oct 4 |
THE GIRAFFES
Tue Oct 7 |
BAHAMAS
Tue Oct 14 |
ASGEIR
Mon Oct 20 |
TURQUOISE JEEP
with YIP DECEIVER
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND

Sat Nov 30 | KBCO Presents |16+

THE WILD FEATHERS  

TOMAHAWK FOX
SAM LEE

Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm   |   $11 Adv | $15 Day Of | 16+





Ricky Young, Joel King, Taylor Burns and Preston Wimberly, grew up steeped in music; playing solo gigs, touring with local bands and working at venues. The four guys came together in Austin in 2010 through coincidence, mutual friends, and a shared love of the classics: Petty, Dylan, Cash, The Band, Allman Bros, Neil Young and Willie Nelson. They immediately began playing together and became The Wild Feathers. The young band spent the next year writing and defining their sound and touring around the country, sharing the stage with Delta Spirit, Surfer Blood and The Heavy, even landing an opening spot on Paul Simon's 2011 fall tour.

The Wild Feathers are a truly American band: their music takes elements of the best of rock, country, folk and blues music and reshapes it in a way that is both unique and modern.

powered by: companyBE