CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Tue Jul 22 |
FRANQUE
with IN TRANSITION, GONE WEST
Wed Jul 23 |
MIKE CANO'S MUSHROOM FUNK
with RAW FORM, DONZO'S COSMOS, DEBAUCHERY TOMORROW
Thu Jul 24 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Phantogram, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah + more!
Thu Jul 24 |
THE STRUGGLERS
with LOLA RISING, HELLO BOURBON
Fri Jul 25 |
WOODHOUSE
with THE 8 TURNS, HARVESTMEN, RHEA HORVATH
Sat Jul 26 |
VELA
with WHISKEY AUTUMN, THE PARKWAY, SLOW CAVES
Sun Jul 27 |
DOGS GOT FLAVOR
with DEFF HIPPY, LANDGRABBERS, DRINKING WITH CHARLIE, DORIAN, CHRIS LAFATA BAND
Tue Jul 29 |
WILD CUB
with GRIZFOLK
Wed Jul 30 |
THE MOURNING SICKNESS
with GORT VS GOOM, HILLBILLY RIOT
Thu Jul 31 |
JAMES WALLACE AND THE NAKED LIGHT
with JUSTIN HULSEY
Thu Jul 31 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Phantogram, Jolie Holland, Future Islands + more
Fri Aug 1 |
MYTHirst
with FURBIE CAKES, Felix FAST4WARD, CUEBOC, PATRICK SKYLER
Sat Aug 2 |
OKO TYGRA
with UMBRELLA WEATHER, HIRAETH, CURTA
Sun Aug 3 |
STOOGES BRASS BAND
with HOT SOUP
Tue Aug 5 |
NATURAL VIBRATIONS
Thu Aug 7 |
JOLIE HOLLAND
with SHY HUNTERS, PLUME VARIA
Fri Aug 8 |
XIU XIU
with CIRCUT DES YEUX, EROS & THE ESCHATON
Fri Aug 8 |
ICONOPLASTY
with NEW LEVERAGE
Sat Aug 9 |
CULTURA PROF√ČTICA
with IZCALLI
Thu Aug 14 |
SWEAR AND SHAKE
with VON STOMPER, TOMAHAWK FOX
Fri Aug 15 |
LITTLE DAYLIGHT
with YOUNG RISING SONS
Sun Aug 17 |
BUD BRONSON & THE GOOD TIMERS
with WIREDOGS, MILES TO MOUNTAINS, THE OUTFIT, INSTANT EMPIRE, NATO COLES & THE BLUE DIAMOND BAND, THE PATIENT ZEROS
Tue Aug 19 |
THE COATHANGERS
with WHITE FANG, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION
Wed Aug 20 |
THE BEN HANNA BAND
with WANDERING NATIVES, THE THREADBARONS
Thu Aug 21 |
BLACK MAGIC DARKNESS
Fri Aug 22 |
MORNING BEAR
Sat Aug 23 |
BLACK KIDS
with SLOW CAVES
Tue Aug 26 |
JESSICA HERNANDEZ & THE DELTAS
with VARLET
Fri Aug 29 |
VICES I ADMIRE
with STRIP THE STARS, LEASH OF FOXES
Sat Aug 30 |
BOB LOG III
with THE HOLLYFELDS, THE GHOST OF JOSEPH BUCK
Thu Sep 4 |
YUNA
Fri Sep 5 |
PARADISE FEARS
with WILLIAM BECKETT, THE HOST CLUB
Sat Sep 6 |
DRAG THE RIVER
with DENVER BRONCOS UK, OL HICKORY
Mon Sep 8 |
JOEY CAPE
Fri Sep 12 |
TOBACCO
with THE STARGAZER LILIES
Wed Sep 24 |
MIKE WATT
with THE POLLUTION
Thu Sep 25 |
GLASS ANIMALS
Sun Sep 28 |
AGENT ORANGE
with IN THE WHALE
Tue Sep 30 |
KOPECKY FAMILY BAND
with AVID DANCER
Thu Oct 2 |
BEACH FOSSILS
with HEAVENLY BEAT, AXXA/ABRAXAS
Sat Oct 4 |
THE GIRAFFES
Tue Oct 7 |
BAHAMAS
with BASIA BULAT
Tue Oct 14 |
ASGEIR
Wed Oct 15 |
SONREAL
Mon Oct 20 |
TURQUOISE JEEP
with YIP DECEIVER
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
with LULUC
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
with LULUC
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND

Sat Nov 30 | KBCO Presents |16+

THE WILD FEATHERS  

TOMAHAWK FOX
SAM LEE

Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm   |   $11 Adv | $15 Day Of | 16+





Ricky Young, Joel King, Taylor Burns and Preston Wimberly, grew up steeped in music; playing solo gigs, touring with local bands and working at venues. The four guys came together in Austin in 2010 through coincidence, mutual friends, and a shared love of the classics: Petty, Dylan, Cash, The Band, Allman Bros, Neil Young and Willie Nelson. They immediately began playing together and became The Wild Feathers. The young band spent the next year writing and defining their sound and touring around the country, sharing the stage with Delta Spirit, Surfer Blood and The Heavy, even landing an opening spot on Paul Simon's 2011 fall tour.

The Wild Feathers are a truly American band: their music takes elements of the best of rock, country, folk and blues music and reshapes it in a way that is both unique and modern.

powered by: companyBE