CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Wed Aug 31 |
DENVER MEATPACKING COMPANY
with TELEVISION GENERATION, STEREOSHIFTER
Thu Sep 1 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win Tix To: The Mowgli's, Local Natives, Saint Motel, Spill Canvas, Warpaint, The Temper Trap, Ben Sollee, Band of Skulls, Junior Boys
Thu Sep 1 |
ROSE'S PAWN SHOP
with MATT ROUCH & THE NOISE UPSTAIRS, THE GHOST OF JOSEPH BUCK
Fri Sep 2 |
SOLO YOUNG
with SUPREME ACE, PLANES, ROB4REAL, TURNAONETAKE, U.T.I.C.A. (UNDENIABLY THE ILLEST CAT AROUND)
Sat Sep 3 |
WESLEY WATKINS (Of The Other Black)
with SYCDVK, KID ASTRONAUT
Sun Sep 4 |
FUTURE THIEVES
with CREATURE CANOPY, WATER AEROBICS, GHOSTPULSE
Tue Sep 6 |
GENTLE SPIRIT
with KINESICS, DYSLEXIA
Wed Sep 7 |
MIRAH
with LILLIAN, LAURA GOLDHAMER
Thu Sep 8 |
EM POSSIBLE & THE POSSIBLES
Fri Sep 9 |
ANDY FRASCO AND THE UN
with BOTSOUL
Sat Sep 10 |
PURPLE
with KISSING PARTY, RIPRATS, THE CORNER GIRLS
Sun Sep 11 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with BURN IT BLUE, TIMBER, WOOD BELLY
Mon Sep 12 |
THE NEW REGIME
with ROOMMATES, OPEN TO THE HOUND
Tue Sep 13 |
JARED & THE MILL
with EDISON
Wed Sep 14 |
HIGHASAKITE
with POET'S ROW
Thu Sep 15 |
KHRUANGBIN
Fri Sep 16 |
JIMKATA
Sat Sep 17 |
CAVEMAN
with CHEERLEADER
Sun Sep 18 |
CHROME SPARKS
with ROLAND TINGS
Tue Sep 20 |
METASOTA
with TEK, BIG WIZ, AQUAFRESH, MEGATRON, CURTA, RUVO
Wed Sep 21 |
SILVER SNAKES
Thu Sep 22 |
KREWELLA
Fri Sep 23 |
CASS MCCOMBS BAND
with BIG SEARCH
Fri Sep 23 |
AGENT ORANGE
with COUNTERPUNCH, THE PITCH INVASION
Sun Sep 25 |
THANK YOU SCIENTIST
Mon Sep 26 |
PORCHES
with JAPANESE BREAKFAST, RIVERGAZER
Fri Sep 30 |
THE SHADOWBOXERS
Sat Oct 1 |
IAN MOORE
Sat Oct 1 |
DANCE YOURSELF CLEAN - AN INDIE-POP DANCE PARTY
Sun Oct 2 |
THE GODDAMN GALLOWS
with GALLOWS BOUND
Tue Oct 4 |
WHITE REAPER
with THE OUTFIT, DRAMAD
Wed Oct 5 |
THE WEEKS
with COLD FRONTS
Thu Oct 6 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
Fri Oct 7 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
Sat Oct 8 |
CYMBALS EAT GUITARS
with FIELD MOUSE, WILD HONEY
Mon Oct 10 |
SEAN HAYES
with CORY MON, TIM CARR
Fri Oct 14 |
RACHEL YAMAGATA
Sat Oct 15 |
THE GARDEN
with SO PITTED, HEYROCCO
Tue Oct 18 |
TOBACCO
with HIGH TIDES, ODONIS ODONIS
Fri Oct 21 |
THE FELICE BROTHERS
Sat Oct 22 |
TRUE WIDOW
with LOWLANDS
Sun Oct 23 |
TRASH TALK
with ANTWON
Sat Oct 29 |
HAYDEN JAMES
with ELDERBROOK, RUMTUM
Tue Nov 1 |
PAPER ROUTE
with HALFNOISE
Wed Nov 2 |
QUINN XCII
with AYOKAY
Fri Nov 4 |
DAVID RAMIREZ
Sat Nov 5 |
SUNFLOWER BEAN
with THE LEMON TWIGS
Sun Nov 6 |
SALES
with TANGERINE
Sat Nov 12 |
K THEORY
Sat Nov 19 |
THE JEZABELS
Sun Nov 20 |
ADAM TORRES
Tue Nov 29 |
BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH

Fri Feb 21 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 21+

JOSH MOOREHEAD   12pm

WHISKEY AUTUMN @ 11pm
VELA @ 10pm
THE TRUTH & SPECTACLE @ 9pm
BEES WITH GUNS @ 8pm

Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 8pm   |   $10.00



Josh Moorehead is a singer/songwriter who is lonesome and honest. The lyrics speak of his feelings, his aches, and his desires. With a "country-blues" feel, even his more upbeat songs seem haunted by an illusive pain that pulls you in. With screeching moans similar to 30s and 40s blues, and twang kept from the 50s feels, Josh is trapped in the wrong time.

powered by: companyBE