CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Mon Jun 29 |
DOOM ROOM COMEDY SHOWCASE
Tue Jun 30 |
CABINET
with RAGGED UNION
Wed Jul 1 |
DEAD ROCKS PRE-PARTY
with Larimer Lounge to unveil new mural painted by Hooks of Zeds Dead, + Dead Rocks ticket giveaway
Thu Jul 2 |
SHADY ELDERS
with OKO TGRA, BLEAK PLAZA, THE CIRCUS HOUSE
Fri Jul 3 |
TANLINES
with MAS YSA
Sun Jul 5 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with TYTO ALBA, THE GHOULIES, UMBRELLA WEATHER, CATERED BY LARGE MARGE'S PHILLY CHEESESTEAKS
Tue Jul 7 |
THE DELTA SAINTS
with RYAN CHRYS & THE ROUGH CUTS, DOUG BALMAIN
Wed Jul 8 |
UNCLE LUCIUS
with OL' HICKORY, MISS MINIVER ROSE
Thu Jul 9 |
ZELLA DAY
with POVI, MILLICENT
Fri Jul 10 |
ETERNAL SUMMERS
with WILD HONEY, MALE BLONDING
Sat Jul 11 |
K. FLAY
with LILY FANGZ, REASON THE CITIZEN
Sun Jul 12 |
THE GRISWOLDS
with WILD PARTY, RUMOURS FOLLOW
Mon Jul 13 |
THE GARDEN
with THE BIPEDAL APPROACH, GHOULFRIEND, JILLIAN GRUTTA
Tue Jul 14 |
LATE NIGHT METAL FEATURING:
with LEECH, THE HUMAN EPIC
Tue Jul 14 |
JAY BRANNAN
with SARAH SLATON (OF EDISON)
Wed Jul 15 |
SARAH BETHE NELSON
with AMERICAN CULTURE
Thu Jul 16 |
EP RELEASE PARTY
with GET ALONG, THE CIRCUS HOUSE, INNERSPACE
Fri Jul 17 |
HEEMS
with ZELOOPERZ, BA$EMENT MUZIK, BSIDE THEIVES
Sat Jul 18 |
GRAYSHOT
with THE SOLID OCEAN, THEY CALL ME HERO, MIKE RING AND THE CONNECTION
Sun Jul 19 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
Mon Jul 20 |
CAYUCAS
with HIBOU, COASTAL WIVES
Tue Jul 21 |
ELENI MANDELL
with COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS, NATALIE TATE
Wed Jul 22 |
TV GIRL
with NOVELTY DAUGHTER, MYSTIC BUMMER
Wed Jul 22 |
FEUFOLLET
with THE CLEARING
Thu Jul 23 |
SMOKESTACK RELICS
with RL COLE
Fri Jul 24 |
MELT BANANA
with HOT NERDS, SUGARSKULLS & MARIGOLDS
Sat Jul 25 |
THE NEW PACIFIC
with LIVE LIKE GLASS, I ATE A MONSTER, DIMMER SWITCH
Sun Jul 26 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with FOREVERFALL, THE OUTBREAK, OCTOBER SKIES, WITCHFINGER, with post show by, MITCHEL EVAN & THE MANGROVE, CATERED BY LARGE MARGE'S PHILLY CHEESESTEAKS
Mon Jul 27 |
CHAPPO
with YUKON BLONDE
Wed Jul 29 |
LOWER DENS
with YOUNG EJECTA
Thu Jul 30 |
NICHOLAS DAVID
with CLOUDS AND MOUNTAINS, WALKER LUKENS
Sun Aug 2 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with THE KISS OFF, GUN STREET GHOST, NATALIE TATE (of Ark Life), PORLOLO, ANIMA, JIM MCTURNAN ( of Soft Skulls)
Tue Aug 4 |
SCREAMING FEMALES
with DIRTY FEW, VACATION
Wed Aug 5 |
THE SPILL CANVAS
with 10 Year Anniversary Tour for One Fell Swoop
Thu Aug 6 |
GIVERS
with AERO FLYNN
Fri Aug 7 |
CIVIL TWILIGHT
with TRAPDOOR SOCIAL
Sat Aug 8 |
X AMBASSADORS
with LANY, PHASES
Tue Aug 11 |
METZ
with BIG UPS, DILLY DALLY
Wed Aug 26 |
SEVEN SEA VOYAGE
with WALL OF THE FALLEN, EYES SET SAIL, FUNERAL IN FLAMES
Sun Aug 30 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
Mon Aug 31 |
WALL OF THE FALLEN
with PATHS TO NECROPOLIS, OUR SCARLET WINTER
Wed Sep 9 |
ON AN ON
Thu Sep 17 |
THE LIGHTHOUSE AND THE WHALER
Mon Sep 21 |
STEVE'N'SEAGULLS
Tue Sep 22 |
TYLER WARD
Fri Sep 25 |
A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS
with GROOMS, EMERALD SIAM
Tue Sep 29 |
SHANNON AND THE CLAMS
Sat Oct 10 |
THE GIRAFFES
with ENGINE EAR
Sun Oct 11 |
BOB MOSES
Tue Oct 13 |
WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS
Sat Oct 24 |
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE
Mon Oct 26 |
KING DUDE
with DRAB MAJESTY
Fri Nov 13 |
LOW
with ANDY SHAUF
Thu Nov 19 |
DAVID RAMIREZ

Sat May 24 | Tickets available at door tonight starting 8pm.

LOCAL H  

VON STOMPER

Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM   |   $9.33 EARLY BIRD | $13.50 ADV | $15 DOS



Hallelujah! I’m A Bum is the seventh studio album from the pioneering two-man, Chicago band Local H, who are known for their gut-quaking live shows and incredibly loyal fanbase. The album was produced by metal guru Sanford Parker (Yakuza, Bloodiest, Pelican) and showcases the band rocking harder than ever. It’s an epic concept record that sees frontman Scott Lucas setting his sights on the deeply divided political climate that exists in the U.S. and around the world, using his hometown as a backdrop to sardonically comment on how this polarization personally impacts people -- within their communities, their neighborhoods and even within their relationships. A dog theme runs throughout, making it a fitting companion to the band’s widely praised 1998 concept album Pack Up the Cats, which earned a spot in SPIN magazine’s top 20 albums of that year. This is their first album of new material since 2008’s critically acclaimed 12 Angry Months, for which the Chicago Tribune named them “Chicagoans of the Year,” more than a decade after their breakthrough hit “Bound for the Floor” ruled the Modern Rock charts.

powered by: companyBE