CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Tue Jun 28 |
TWIN PEAKS
with NE-HI, PANTHER MARTIN
Thu Jun 30 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tickets to up coming shows!
Fri Jul 1 |
ROYAL 86
with CHEMICALLY CRIPPLED, DOOM BLADE
Sat Jul 2 |
BANDITS (7" RELEASE)
with BLANKET EMPIRE, MEETING HOUSE
Sun Jul 3 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with EMMA MAYES & THE HIP, JILLY.FM, HR PEOPLE, YASI, ZAGRICULTURE, EM POSSIBLE
Tue Jul 5 |
THE BALTIC (EP RELEASE)
with TURVY ORGAN, MARTI & THE DADS
Wed Jul 6 |
THE SHEEPDOGS
with THE PATIENT ZEROS
Thu Jul 7 |
VERSES THE INEVITABLE
Fri Jul 8 |
DEAD WINTER CARPENTERS
with THE LONESOME DAYS, LOLA RISING
Sat Jul 9 |
JESSE R.S.
with HAMHOCK, MITCHEL EVAN & THE MANGROVE, WILL CROSSLAND (of Digg)
Sun Jul 10 |
LAWRENCE
with EMMA MAYES & THE HIP, SHILO GOLD
Sun Jul 10 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with MODERN SUSPECTS, COPYLEFT, WATER AEROBICS, COMPLIMENTS TO THE ONE
Tue Jul 12 |
PHOEBE RYAN
with SECRET WEAPONS
Wed Jul 13 |
THE APOSTLED KNASH
with GREEN HIT, JIVE TRIBE, TRIANGLE INTROVERTS
Thu Jul 14 |
THE EAGLE ROCK GOSPEL SINGERS
with LOW LYERS, THE LITTLE RAVENS
Fri Jul 15 |
LOVE THY CHOPPER PREPARTY
with Randall Conrad Olinger
Sat Jul 16 |
MITSKI
with JAPANESE BREAKFAST, JAY SOM
Sun Jul 17 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with PRETTYMOUTH, THE GHOST OF JOSEPH BUCK
Mon Jul 18 |
MARGARET GLASPY
with ANCIENT ELK, KID REVERIE
Tue Jul 19 |
SMOKE SEASON
with CAUGHT A GHOST, AT.PLAY
Thu Jul 21 |
TRIPPER JONES
with RYAN ALAN, KIRA TKO, EZZO, AVE EMI, BMG SHOW
Fri Jul 22 |
THE MOTHER HIPS
with STRANGE AMERICANS
Sat Jul 23 |
THE MOTHER HIPS
with STRANGE AMERICANS
Sun Jul 24 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with HIGH PLAINS HONKY, LARRY NIX, DEEJAY MAC, MATTHEW KILLOUGH
Mon Jul 25 |
PINEGROVE
with SPORTS, HALF WAIF, MONTONEROS
Tue Jul 26 |
L.A. WITCH
Wed Jul 27 |
BOB LOG III
with KEVIN DOWLING
Thu Jul 28 |
THE DESLONDES
with THE HAUNTED WINDCHIMES, TWAIN
Fri Jul 29 |
THE NOISY FREAKS
with THE PARTY PEOPLE, PANDASAYWHAT?!
Sat Jul 30 |
YONI & GETI
Sun Jul 31 |
ROBERT ELLIS
with PORLOLO
Mon Aug 1 |
OH PEP!
with PAUL DEHAVEN
Tue Aug 2 |
HONNE
Wed Aug 3 |
NEVER KENEZZARD
with VOIDEATER, THE TERMINALS, ORA, THE ASSEMBLAGE
Sun Aug 7 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with STRAIGHT OUTTA LUCK, WAKE THE BAT, GRANNY TWEED, LANDGRABBERS, Rino Grill will be open!
Wed Aug 10 |
DECLAN MCKENNA
with MAYBIRD
Thu Aug 11 |
PROTOMARTYR
Sat Aug 13 |
D.R.I.
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT, CHINGASO
Sun Aug 14 |
D.R.I. BBQ SHOW
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT
Mon Aug 15 |
HUNNY
with GYMSHORTS
Sun Aug 21 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with AUTOMATIC IRIS, U.S. TYGERS, WIRE FACES, POET'S ROW
Thu Aug 25 |
PALLBEARER
with KHEMMIS
Wed Sep 14 |
HIGHASAKITE
Thu Sep 15 |
KHRUANGBIN
Sun Sep 18 |
CHROME SPARKS
with ROLAND TINGS
Thu Sep 22 |
KREWELLA
Fri Sep 23 |
CASS MCCOMBS BAND
Sun Sep 25 |
THANK YOU SCIENTIST
Mon Sep 26 |
PORCHES
Sat Oct 8 |
CYMBALS EAT GUITARS
Tue Oct 18 |
TOBACCO
with HIGH TIDES
Fri Oct 21 |
THE FELICE BROTHERS
Sat Oct 29 |
HAYDEN JAMES
with ELDERBROOK

Tue Sep 30 | 97.3 KBCO Presents | 16+

KOPECKY FAMILY BAND  

AVID DANCER

Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM   |   $10 EARLY BIRD | $12 ADV | $15 DAY OF SHOW





“Family” is a word that encompasses a variety of definitions. With that in mind, let this introduction to Kopecky Family Band be taken with an open mind and with a grain of salt. This family is connected not by blood or by heritage, but by circumstance. This is a family bound by the miles on their odometer and by the songs they have crafted over the years. These six young musicians have created a family through their commitment to each other and to their craft. Crack open your dictionary, if you need to.

The Kopecky Family Band – a non-traditional family, at that – is dynamic, and they wield an equally dynamic slew of instruments. Their thoughtful songwriting is supported by a diverse backdrop of sound. And the musical canvas is covered with broad brushstrokes – ranging from clanging tambourines and guitars, booming percussion, intelligent string arrangements, and triumphant horns. These six bandmates – siblings, if you will – swap their musical tools without a second thought, creating an emotive, adventurous, and energetic environment onstage.

In late 2007, founding members Kelsey Kopecky and Gabriel Simon became united with four friends who shared a mutual vision. They planted seeds that have been nurtured for the past five years through persistent touring and recording – and those seeds are rapidly reaching maturity. With thousands of miles traveled, and surely thousands to come, the Kopecky Family Band is only just beginning their adventure – and they want to bring you along for the ride.

powered by: companyBE