CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Mon May 30 |
MIKE DEE(Z)
Tue May 31 |
MIKE DEE(Z)
Wed Jun 1 |
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE
with IN/PLANES, DARRIN BRADBURY
Thu Jun 2 |
PETE PIDGEON & ARCODA (ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY)
with Featuring Jennifer Hartswick & Natalie Cressman of the Trey Anastasio Band, LOLA RISING, GHOST TAPES
Fri Jun 3 |
SP DOUBLE
with YOUNG DOE, A MEAZY, AVIUS, FRANK COLEONE, 5280 MYSTIC, PAC, KONTRAST & FO CHIEF
Sat Jun 4 |
MANILA KILLA
with ANANDA, COOPAH TROOPAH
Sat Jun 4 |
SIR (SINGLE RELEASE)
with SF1, JEN KORTE
Sun Jun 5 |
TRIANGLE INTROVERTS
with FLOYEE, COME HOME, GOODNIGHT FREEMAN
Mon Jun 6 |
SUPERHEAVEN
with CREEPOID, SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE
Thu Jun 9 |
RAY REED
with KOO QUA, TONIO ARMANI, K.P., DJ K TONE, DJ BAR 1NE
Fri Jun 10 |
FROM THE VOID
with LYFTD, SUPER DUPER, HENNE-Z, KIZER
Sat Jun 11 |
KEVIN MORBY
with JAYE BARTELL
Sun Jun 12 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with QUANTUM CREEP, FOR KEEPS, THE CLEARWINGS, MORNING BEAR, GINNY & THE BRIDGE BURNERS, DEAR RABBIT
Tue Jun 14 |
MUTUAL BENEFIT
with FLORIST, MRS. MAGICIAN
Tue Jun 14 |
BRONCHO (WALNUT ROOM)
with WINTER, BILLY CHANGER
Wed Jun 15 |
OLIVIA RUDEEN
with KAYLA MARQUE, DEVAN BLAKE JONES, CHRIS HARRIS
Thu Jun 16 |
CORB LUND
with ANDY HAMILTON & THE ROCKY MOUNTAIN CONTRABAND, COWBOY DAVE BAND
Fri Jun 17 |
APE MACHINE
with BRONZE, MONOCLE STACHE
Sat Jun 18 |
ESMÉ PATTERSON
with INNER OCEANS, LITTLES PAIA
Sun Jun 19 |
FATHERS DAY SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with MEET THE GIANT, DEAD ORCHIDS, THE WORTH, PLASTIC DAGGERS
Mon Jun 20 |
EAGULLS
Tue Jun 21 |
THE HUNNA
Wed Jun 22 |
WHILK & MISKY
with CRL CRRLL, TOMMY METZ
Fri Jun 24 |
FRONSTIDE FIVE
with POOR ME, WORST NEIGHBORS
Sat Jun 25 |
SWEAT DANCE PARTY FT.
Sun Jun 26 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with TOI ET MOI, EVAN HOLM BAND, LAST OF THE EASY RIDERS
Tue Jun 28 |
TWIN PEAKS
with NE-HI, PANTHER MARTIN
Sat Jul 2 |
BANDITS (7" RELEASE)
with BLANKET EMPIRE
Sun Jul 3 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with ZAGRICULTURE, HR PEOPLE, OPTYCNERD, EM POSSIBLE
Tue Jul 5 |
THE BALTIC (EP RELEASE)
with TURVY ORGAN
Wed Jul 6 |
THE SHEEPDOGS
Fri Jul 8 |
DEAD WINTER CARPENTERS
Sat Jul 9 |
JESSE R.S.
with MITCHEL EVAN & THE MANGROVE, WILL CROSSLAND (of Digg)
Sun Jul 10 |
LAWRENCE
Sun Jul 10 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
Tue Jul 12 |
PHOEBE RYAN
Wed Jul 13 |
THE APOSTLED KNASH
with GREEN HIT, JIVE TRIBE, SAVE OUR CITY
Thu Jul 14 |
THE EAGLE ROCK GOSPEL SINGERS
Sat Jul 16 |
MITSKI
with JAPANESE BREAKFAST, JAY SOM
Sun Jul 17 |
WHISKEY SHIVERS BBQ
Mon Jul 18 |
MARGARET GLASPY
Tue Jul 19 |
SMOKE SEASON
with CAUGHT A GHOST
Mon Jul 25 |
PINEGROVE
with SPORTS, HALF WAIF
Wed Jul 27 |
BOB LOG III
with KEVIN DOWLING
Thu Jul 28 |
THE DESLONDES
with THE HAUNTED WINDCHIMES
Fri Jul 29 |
THE NOISY FREAKS
Sat Jul 30 |
YONI & GETI
Sun Jul 31 |
ROBERT ELLIS
Mon Aug 1 |
OH PEP!
Tue Aug 2 |
HONNE
Sun Aug 7 |
RENO DIVORCE (BBQ SHOW)
with STRAIGHT OUTTA LUCK, WAKE THE BAT, GRANNY TWEED
Wed Aug 10 |
DECLAN MCKENNA
Thu Aug 11 |
PROTOMARTYR
Sat Aug 13 |
D.R.I.
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT
Sun Aug 14 |
D.R.I. BBQ SHOW
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT
Mon Aug 15 |
HUNNY
with GYMSHORTS
Wed Sep 14 |
HIGHASAKITE
Thu Sep 15 |
KHRUANGBIN
Thu Sep 22 |
KREWELLA
Fri Sep 23 |
CASS MCCOMBS
Tue Oct 18 |
TOBACCO

Tue Sep 30 | 97.3 KBCO Presents | 16+

KOPECKY FAMILY BAND  

AVID DANCER

Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM   |   $10 EARLY BIRD | $12 ADV | $15 DAY OF SHOW





“Family” is a word that encompasses a variety of definitions. With that in mind, let this introduction to Kopecky Family Band be taken with an open mind and with a grain of salt. This family is connected not by blood or by heritage, but by circumstance. This is a family bound by the miles on their odometer and by the songs they have crafted over the years. These six young musicians have created a family through their commitment to each other and to their craft. Crack open your dictionary, if you need to.

The Kopecky Family Band – a non-traditional family, at that – is dynamic, and they wield an equally dynamic slew of instruments. Their thoughtful songwriting is supported by a diverse backdrop of sound. And the musical canvas is covered with broad brushstrokes – ranging from clanging tambourines and guitars, booming percussion, intelligent string arrangements, and triumphant horns. These six bandmates – siblings, if you will – swap their musical tools without a second thought, creating an emotive, adventurous, and energetic environment onstage.

In late 2007, founding members Kelsey Kopecky and Gabriel Simon became united with four friends who shared a mutual vision. They planted seeds that have been nurtured for the past five years through persistent touring and recording – and those seeds are rapidly reaching maturity. With thousands of miles traveled, and surely thousands to come, the Kopecky Family Band is only just beginning their adventure – and they want to bring you along for the ride.

powered by: companyBE