CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Mon May 2 |
DECLAN MCKENNA
with GLEEMER, CIVIL ENGINEER
Tue May 3 |
COASTS
with KNOX HAMILTON, SYMMETRY, THE SOLID OCEAN
Wed May 4 |
SUSTO
with BISON BONE
Thu May 5 |
WILL HOGE
with BRENT COWLES (of You Me & Apollo), MATT ROUCH, ANDRES (OF MONTROPO)
Thu May 5 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Borns, Explosions in the Sky, Blaq Audio
Fri May 6 |
BLACK MOUNTAIN
with WHITE HILLS
Sat May 7 |
BLACK MOUNTAIN
with WHITE HILLS
Mon May 9 |
HIPPO CAMPUS
with RIOTHORSE ROYALE
Wed May 11 |
LEVITATION ROOM (BURGER RECORDS)
with THE SAVAGE BLUSH, THE TRIP, CHOCOLATE DIAMOND
Thu May 12 |
NIGHT DEMON
with VISIGOTH, CELLADOR, SATAN'S HOST
Thu May 12 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Mayor Hawthorne, The Neighbourhood, Whitey Morgan
Fri May 13 |
POSSESSED BY PAUL JAMES
with ANDY THOMAS' DUST HEART, RL COLE
Sat May 14 |
BIG WILD
with MIKEY THUNDER, DAWN SAFARI
Sun May 15 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with GRANNY TWEED, GOOD NEIGHBOR & HIS TENT CITY DRIFTERS, LARRY NIX
Tue May 17 |
NOTHING BUT THIEVES
with THE WRECKS
Wed May 18 |
STICKY FINGERS
with BOOTLEG RASCALS
Thu May 19 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Kaleo, The Kills, Tokyo Police Club
Thu May 19 |
MISA OF UCD ARTIST SHOWCASE
Fri May 20 |
DEAD MEADOW
with BAD LICKS, DEAD PALMS
Sat May 21 |
PROJECT PABST DENVER
Sun May 22 |
THE LAST REVEL (BBQ SHOW)
with THE SWEET LILLIES (TRIO), MONOCLE
Mon May 23 |
BREAKBOT
with DE LUX
Tue May 24 |
SOAK.
Wed May 25 |
THE SHELTERS
Thu May 26 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Growlers, Caravan Palace, Joywave
Thu May 26 |
GO DARK
with AYTIKO
Sat May 28 |
THE HOTELIER
with TOLD SLANT, LOONE
Sun May 29 |
FRUIT BATS
with TRUMMORS
Fri Jun 3 |
SP DOUBLE
Sat Jun 4 |
MANILA KILLA
Mon Jun 6 |
SUPERHEAVEN
with CREEPOID, SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE
Wed Jun 8 |
GROW WILD TOUR
Sat Jun 11 |
KEVIN MORBY
with JAYE BARTELL
Tue Jun 14 |
MUTUAL BENEFIT
with FLORIST, MRS. MAGICIAN
Tue Jun 14 |
BRONCHO (WALNUT ROOM)
with WINTER, BILLY CHANGER
Wed Jun 15 |
OLIVIA RUDEEN
with KAYLA MARQUE, CHRIS HARRIS, DEVAN BLAKE JONES
Thu Jun 16 |
CORB LUND
with ANDY HAMILTON & THE ROCKY MOUNTAIN CONTRABAND
Sat Jun 18 |
ESME PATTERSON
Mon Jun 20 |
EAGULLS
Tue Jun 21 |
THE HUNNA
Wed Jun 22 |
WHILK + MISKY
Tue Jun 28 |
TWIN PEAKS
with NE-HI
Wed Jul 6 |
THE SHEEPDOGS
Fri Jul 8 |
DEAD WINTER CARPENTERS
Sun Jul 10 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
Thu Jul 14 |
THE EAGLE ROCK GOSPEL SINGERS
Sat Jul 16 |
MITSKI
with JAPANESE BREAKFAST, JAY SOM
Sun Jul 17 |
WHISKEY SHIVERS BBQ
Mon Jul 18 |
MARGARET GLASPY
Mon Jul 25 |
PINEGROVE
with SPORTS, HALF WAIF
Fri Jul 29 |
THE NOISY FREAKS
Sat Jul 30 |
YONI & GETI
Sun Jul 31 |
RENO DIVORCE (BBQ SHOW)
Mon Aug 1 |
OH PEP!
Thu Aug 11 |
PROTOMARTYR
Sat Aug 13 |
D.R.I.
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT
Sun Aug 14 |
D.R.I. BBQ SHOW
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT

Sun Mar 17 | Saint Patricks Day...

MOSEY WEST   6pm

WHICKER & THE BEAR @ 10pm
DENVER CITY SALTLICKS @ 9pm
THE FEDERALISTS @ 8pm
OLIVER BRAVADO @ 7pm
TWO TONE WOLF PACK @ 5pm
PATTI FIASCO @ 4pm
HIGHWAY36 BAND @ 3pm
AL TROUT @ 2pm
SAWMILL JOE @ 12pm BLOW THE VAULT @ 1pm @ 12pm/1pm

Doors open at 11am   |   Show starts at 12pm   |   $5.00 In Adv | $10.00 Day Of | 21+





Mike McGraw - Vocals/Bass
Adam Brown - Vocals/Guitar/Harmonica
Matt Weitz - Drums
Cody Russell - Pedal Steel

Mosey West is an indie folk rock band from Fort Collins, CO. The three original members met in garages and basements around town and began playing shows in February of 2011. In October of 2012, the band picked up multi-instrumentalist Cody Russell on pedal steel.

The band has independently released 2 EPs. Their debut EP, Vaca Money was co-produced with Evan Reeves and recorded in the summer of 2011 at UI Sound Studios in Boulder, CO. The album was released on September 30, 2011. Merica, the band's second effort and original moniker, was released on May 11, 2012. The 7 song self-produced EP was recorded at Morningwood Studios in Fort Collins, CO during the winter of 2012. The album was awarded one of the "10 Best Local Albums of 2012" by Marquee Magazine.

Mosey West is known for their unique performances, soaring harmonies, and live energy on stage. The band has played all over their home state of Colorado including the Fox Theatre, the Aggie Theater, the Oriental Theatre, the Mishawaka and more. The band has toured in CO, AR, OK, MO, WY and TX and has played many festivals including the Wakarusa Music Festival, the Harvest Music Festival, UMS, New West Fest and many more. Mosey West has shared the stage with the Heartless Bastards, Futurebirds, the Moondoggies, Elliott Brood, the Band of Heathens, Cameron McGill and What Army, Thomas Hardy of Dead Confederate, Truth & Salvage Co., Sons of Fathers and many more.

powered by: companyBE