CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Wed Jan 28 |
MILKSHAKE 5
with DORIAN, BURN THE MOON
Thu Jan 29 |
THE SOLID OCEAN
with STRING BOARD THEORY, DROPPING HEAVY OBJECTS, BAD LYRES
Thu Jan 29 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Cursive, Hundred Waters, Sylvan Esso + more!
Fri Jan 30 |
LAND LINES (ALBUM RELEASE)
with SNAKE RATTLE RATTLE SNAKE, PORLOLO
Sat Jan 31 |
MATES OF STATE
with FICTIONIST
Tue Feb 3 |
SAINT MOTEL
with THE MOTH AND THE FLAME, BROLLY
Wed Feb 4 |
BAD SUNS
with COASTS, MAUDLIN STRANGERS
Thu Feb 5 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Broods, Theopholis London, OK GO + more!
Thu Feb 5 |
HAYWYRE
with STELOUSE, SLOANE PETERSON
Fri Feb 6 |
THE MOTHER HIPS
with STRANGE AMERICANS
Sat Feb 7 |
MR. MIDAS
with TREV RICH, A.P., CATCH LUNGS, PLANES!, DJ DIF'RENT (DRUM SQUAD DJ)
Wed Feb 11 |
THE MASTERSONS
with AARON LEE TASJAN
Thu Feb 12 |
BODY LANGUAGE
with BOLLYWOOD LIFE
Fri Feb 13 |
NO BS! BRASS BAND
with OTHER BLACK
Sat Feb 14 |
GIRAFFAGE
with SPAZZKID, REAL COSBY
Sun Feb 15 |
MADELINE'S REVENGE (album release)
with COOL DOG'S IN THE KENNEL (album release), REALTALK
Mon Feb 16 |
THEM RAGGEDY BONES
with CASEY WAYNE SMITH
Tue Feb 17 |
CATFISH & THE BOTTLEMEN
Wed Feb 18 |
WHITE ARROWS
with SHADY ELDERS, SLOW CAVES
Thu Feb 19 |
JESSICA LEA MAYFIELD
Sat Feb 21 |
DECADON
with XENOLOGY, GEODESIK, ||R | M | M||
Tue Feb 24 |
KATE VOEGELE
with LEROY SANCHEZ
Wed Feb 25 |
DRINKING WITH CHARLIE
with ALL DOGS INVITED, PAPER MOONSHINE, LANDLORD
Thu Feb 26 |
SOFT SKULLS
with SALADS AND SUNBEAMS
Fri Feb 27 |
THE DISTRICTS
with PINE BARONS
Sat Feb 28 |
CURRENT SWELL
Mon Mar 2 |
EDDIE SPAGHETTI
with JIM DALTON (OF RAILBENDERS)
Wed Mar 4 |
KAWEHI
Fri Mar 6 |
DAVID COOK
Sat Mar 7 |
MOON HOOCH
with TODAY'S PARAMOUNT
Wed Mar 11 |
SPACE SUITS FOR INDIANS
with DRUNKIN' RELATIVES, SEE YOU HOME WOLF, THE HOLLOW HEARTED
Thu Mar 12 |
BARK WILSON
with ANCIENT ELK, THE GUESTLIST
Sat Mar 14 |
CORNMEAL
Mon Mar 23 |
GEOGRAPHER
with WILD ONES
Tue Mar 24 |
VIET CONG
Wed Mar 25 |
PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING
Tue Mar 31 |
THE LAST BISON
with NEULORE
Wed Apr 1 |
DISAPPEARS
Sat Apr 4 |
HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS
with COURAGE MY LOVE, MARK ROSE, SHANE HENDERSON, DAYSEEKER
Thu Apr 9 |
DENGUE FEVER
Mon Apr 13 |
DEAP VALLY
with LA WITCHES
Fri Apr 17 |
REPTAR
Sat May 2 |
LADY LAMB THE BEEKEEPER
Sat May 23 |
MYSTIC BRAVES

Sun Mar 17 | Saint Patricks Day...

MOSEY WEST   6pm

WHICKER & THE BEAR @ 10pm
DENVER CITY SALTLICKS @ 9pm
THE FEDERALISTS @ 8pm
OLIVER BRAVADO @ 7pm
TWO TONE WOLF PACK @ 5pm
PATTI FIASCO @ 4pm
HIGHWAY36 BAND @ 3pm
AL TROUT @ 2pm
SAWMILL JOE @ 12pm BLOW THE VAULT @ 1pm @ 12pm/1pm

Doors open at 11am   |   Show starts at 12pm   |   $5.00 In Adv | $10.00 Day Of | 21+





Mike McGraw - Vocals/Bass
Adam Brown - Vocals/Guitar/Harmonica
Matt Weitz - Drums
Cody Russell - Pedal Steel

Mosey West is an indie folk rock band from Fort Collins, CO. The three original members met in garages and basements around town and began playing shows in February of 2011. In October of 2012, the band picked up multi-instrumentalist Cody Russell on pedal steel.

The band has independently released 2 EPs. Their debut EP, Vaca Money was co-produced with Evan Reeves and recorded in the summer of 2011 at UI Sound Studios in Boulder, CO. The album was released on September 30, 2011. Merica, the band's second effort and original moniker, was released on May 11, 2012. The 7 song self-produced EP was recorded at Morningwood Studios in Fort Collins, CO during the winter of 2012. The album was awarded one of the "10 Best Local Albums of 2012" by Marquee Magazine.

Mosey West is known for their unique performances, soaring harmonies, and live energy on stage. The band has played all over their home state of Colorado including the Fox Theatre, the Aggie Theater, the Oriental Theatre, the Mishawaka and more. The band has toured in CO, AR, OK, MO, WY and TX and has played many festivals including the Wakarusa Music Festival, the Harvest Music Festival, UMS, New West Fest and many more. Mosey West has shared the stage with the Heartless Bastards, Futurebirds, the Moondoggies, Elliott Brood, the Band of Heathens, Cameron McGill and What Army, Thomas Hardy of Dead Confederate, Truth & Salvage Co., Sons of Fathers and many more.

powered by: companyBE