CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Sat Dec 20 |
THE GREAT GRIGSBY
with JERICHO SON OF NONE, TRAVELLERS MUSIC, INFINITE MINDZ, DJ BUNCHA GRIEF
Sun Dec 21 |
NICK THOMAS (The Spill Canvas)
with MY BODY SINGS ELECTRIC, JESSE R.S., LEASH OF FOXES
Mon Dec 22 |
BRONCOS VS. BENGALS
Tue Dec 23 |
BOTTLE ROCKET SCIENCE
with DRINK DRANK PUNK, FINGER PIE
Fri Dec 26 |
DIRTY//CLEAN 3 YEAR PARTY
with BEDROCKK, MOSIS, DAWN SAFARI, GUNKST, GLASSY
Sat Dec 27 |
THE KNEW
with CASEY JAMES PRESTWOOD & THE BURNING ANGELS, THE TRADE-INS, ROBERT LOUIS COLE
Sun Dec 28 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Sun Dec 28 |
LUCIDA TELA
with DUST:ORBITER, GREEN DRUID, ASSAULT ON THE COMMONPLACE
Mon Dec 29 |
OREN L
with 750, COURIER & JAX ZEN, THE BLUNT INSTRUMENTS, VON DISCO
Tue Dec 30 |
IN THE WHALE (FREE SHOW)
with THE BALTIC, WE ARE NOT A GLUM LOT
Wed Dec 31 |
ROSE QUARTZ (EP RELEASE)
with SUNBOY, OKO TYGRA, DJ FANCY MATTHEW
Fri Jan 2 |
DILLON FORD & THE LOSERS (Farewell show)
with GRAND CENTRAL, THE BABYSITTERS, COOL DOGS IN THE KENNELS
Sat Jan 3 |
RADICAL ACTION
with COYOTE JUNCTION, HERE'S TO FIGHTIN' , TRANSFER STATION, THEM RAGGEDY BONES
Wed Jan 7 |
KALMIA
with THE RABBITS ATOM, CASEY WAYNE SMITH, PAUL KIMBRIS
Fri Jan 9 |
COLFAX SPEED QUEEN
with THE KINKY FINGERS, THE SAVAGE BLUSH, SPEED WOBBLE
Tue Jan 13 |
RAW FORM
with MIKE CANO'S MUSHROOM FUNK, FYA
Wed Jan 14 |
MINER
with BONNIE AND THE BEARD
Thu Jan 15 |
FURBIE CAKES
with MYTHirst, Felix FAST4WARD, SUFFERS AND BRISCO JONES
Sat Jan 17 |
INSTANT EMPIRE
with THE ROYAL, MONTONEROS
Wed Jan 21 |
SHANE TULLY & THE RAIN
with THE REAL FOLK BLUES, COLLIN KITTY, THE SABOTEURS
Thu Jan 22 |
MYKKI BLANCO
Fri Jan 23 |
JUKEBOX THE GHOST
with TWIN FORKS, SECRET SOMEONES
Sat Jan 24 |
WASTELAND HOP
with WHEELCHAIR SPORTS CAMP, THE OTHER BLACK
Tue Jan 27 |
KING TUFF
with AMERICAN CULTURE
Fri Jan 30 |
LAND LINES (ALBUM RELEASE)
with SNAKE RATTLE RATTLE SNAKE, PORLOLO
Sat Jan 31 |
MATES OF STATE
with FICTIONIST
Tue Feb 3 |
SAINT MOTEL
with THE MOTH AND THE FLAME
Wed Feb 4 |
BAD SUNS
with COASTS, MAUDLIN STRANGERS
Fri Feb 6 |
THE MOTHER HIPS
Sat Feb 7 |
MR. MIDAS
with TREV RICH, A.P., CATCH LUNGS, PLANES!, DJ DIF'RENT (DRUM SQUAD DJ)
Thu Feb 12 |
BODY LANGUAGE
Fri Feb 13 |
NO BS! BRASS BAND
Sat Feb 14 |
GIRAFFAGE
with SPAZZKID
Tue Feb 17 |
CATFISH & THE BOTTLEMEN
Wed Feb 18 |
WHITE ARROWS
Fri Feb 27 |
THE DISTRICTS
with PINE BARONS
Wed Mar 4 |
KAWEHI
Tue Mar 24 |
VIET CONG
Wed Mar 25 |
PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING
Wed Apr 1 |
DISAPPEARS

Sun Mar 17 | Saint Patricks Day...

MOSEY WEST   6pm

WHICKER & THE BEAR @ 10pm
DENVER CITY SALTLICKS @ 9pm
THE FEDERALISTS @ 8pm
OLIVER BRAVADO @ 7pm
TWO TONE WOLF PACK @ 5pm
PATTI FIASCO @ 4pm
HIGHWAY36 BAND @ 3pm
AL TROUT @ 2pm
SAWMILL JOE @ 12pm BLOW THE VAULT @ 1pm @ 12pm/1pm

Doors open at 11am   |   Show starts at 12pm   |   $5.00 In Adv | $10.00 Day Of | 21+





Mike McGraw - Vocals/Bass
Adam Brown - Vocals/Guitar/Harmonica
Matt Weitz - Drums
Cody Russell - Pedal Steel

Mosey West is an indie folk rock band from Fort Collins, CO. The three original members met in garages and basements around town and began playing shows in February of 2011. In October of 2012, the band picked up multi-instrumentalist Cody Russell on pedal steel.

The band has independently released 2 EPs. Their debut EP, Vaca Money was co-produced with Evan Reeves and recorded in the summer of 2011 at UI Sound Studios in Boulder, CO. The album was released on September 30, 2011. Merica, the band's second effort and original moniker, was released on May 11, 2012. The 7 song self-produced EP was recorded at Morningwood Studios in Fort Collins, CO during the winter of 2012. The album was awarded one of the "10 Best Local Albums of 2012" by Marquee Magazine.

Mosey West is known for their unique performances, soaring harmonies, and live energy on stage. The band has played all over their home state of Colorado including the Fox Theatre, the Aggie Theater, the Oriental Theatre, the Mishawaka and more. The band has toured in CO, AR, OK, MO, WY and TX and has played many festivals including the Wakarusa Music Festival, the Harvest Music Festival, UMS, New West Fest and many more. Mosey West has shared the stage with the Heartless Bastards, Futurebirds, the Moondoggies, Elliott Brood, the Band of Heathens, Cameron McGill and What Army, Thomas Hardy of Dead Confederate, Truth & Salvage Co., Sons of Fathers and many more.

powered by: companyBE