CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Thu Apr 24 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Haim, Milk Carton Kids, Speedwolf + more!
Thu Apr 24 |
BROODS
with MEG MYERS
Fri Apr 25 |
BRAVE THE BREAKDOWN
with BEES WITH GUNS, WHISKEY RICHARD, THE LARIMERS, BOTTLE ROCKET SCIENCE, AUTO SHOP RULES
Sat Apr 26 |
ONLY THUNDER (Reunion Show)
with BLACK DOTS, DEAD SET WEST
Sun Apr 27 |
LEOPOLD AND HIS FICTION
with THE JEKYLLS, LSD BAGS, BAD MAPS
Mon Apr 28 |
WE ARE SCIENTISTS
with PAWS
Wed Apr 30 |
A MINOR FOREST
with ACCORDION CRIMES, GLASS HITS
Thu May 1 |
Happy Hour Bingo | Win Tix To: Metronomy, Night Beats, The Pains of Being Pure At Heart + Tons More!
Thu May 1 |
LUCIDA TELA
with NEW LEVERAGE, HARVESTMEN, SHIBUYA TERMINAL
Fri May 2 |
THE DODOS
with A BAND IN PICTURES
Sat May 3 |
LITTLE HURRICANE
with ARK LIFE
Mon May 5 |
3Two
with EVERAI, ILL7, TURNER JACKSON, BIANCA MIKAHN, BULL HEAD*DED, LILY FANGZ
Tue May 6 |
NIGHT BEATS
with THEE DANG DANGS, PRISM WAVES
Thu May 8 |
MOOSH & TWIST: OCD
with JARED EVAN, BMBC, JULES
Fri May 9 |
DIRTY//CLEAN SHOWCASE
with BEDROCKK, MOSIS, SNUBLUCK, DAWN SAFARI, LEMON FUTURE
Sat May 10 |
FILTHY T (Album Release)
with BRODIE KINDER, POTCHEEN, MOONLIGHTER
Sun May 11 |
TORCH THE WAGON
with GII & THE SPOTS, KING CARDINAL, COUNTREE CLUB, YOUNG FREAKS
Tue May 13 |
THE PAINS OF BEING PURE AT HEART
with FEAR OF MEN, ABLEBODY
Wed May 14 |
FRONTIER RUCKUS
Mon May 19 |
STU LARSEN
Wed May 21 |
LITTLE GREEN CARS
with NATALIE WALKER
Thu May 22 |
BLOOD RED SHOES
Fri May 23 |
POI DOG PONDERING
Sat May 24 |
LOCAL H
with VON STOMPER
Tue May 27 |
MARGOT & THE NUCLEAR SO AND SO'S
with JAKE BELLOWS, KATE MYERS
Thu May 29 |
BUFFALO KILLERS
with SPACE IN TIME
Fri Jun 6 |
DAX RIGGS
Sat Jun 7 |
EAGULLS
Tue Jun 10 |
THE DETROIT COBRAS
with PUJOL
Thu Jun 12 |
LEE BAINS III AND THE GLORY FIRES
Fri Jun 13 |
HACKENSAW BOYS
Wed Jun 18 |
ALLAH-LAS
Tue Jun 24 |
ASTR
Fri Jun 27 |
SHEL
Tue Jul 1 |
COURTNEY BARNETT
with YOUR FRIEND, ROO & THE HOWL
Mon Jul 7 |
FLY GOLDEN EAGLE
Mon Jul 14 |
CLOUD NOTHINGS
with THE WYTCHES
Sat Jul 19 |
MAN OR ASTRO-MAN?
Fri Jul 25 |
WOODHOUSE
with THE 8 TURNS, HARVESTMEN, RHEA HORVATH
Tue Jul 29 |
WILD CUB
with GRIZFOLK
Sat Aug 9 |
CULTURA PROF√ČTICA
Sat Aug 30 |
BOB LOG III
with THE HOLLYFELDS

Thu Mar 14 | Sub.Mission Presents | 16+

J.RABBIT  
BIG CHOCOLATE  

SHANK AARON
STEPTECH

Doors open at 9pm   |   Show starts at 9:30pm   |   $12.00 In Adv | $16.00 Day Of Show | 16+





J.RABBIT BIO

Orange County’s own Jeff Trunick, aka J. Rabbit, has come a long way from being the local resident DJ in Long Beach, California prior to moving to Bronx, NY years ago. J. Rabbit has been playing parties and making a name for himself learning to produce music with the aid of Terravita/Hot Pink Delorean's, Matt Simmers. His first remix was "B.Rich feat. Reese - Make Me Dance (J.Rabbit Remix)" on Party Like Us Records. Shortly after this, his first EP "I'm So Happy" was released on Reid Speed's label "Play Me Records", Party Like Us Records, & with Hot Pink Delorean's label "Delorean Music Company". He then made waves with his hit "Sexy Party" which he collaborated with Tremourz on and was released on Play Me as well.

J. Rabbit also now has the official remix of Benny Bennasi's famous club hit "Satisfaction”, and recently finished a remix for metal outfit Korn. He also has releases with Dim Mak Records, Ministry of Sound, Always Never, Badman Press, Trillbass, Simplify Recordings. With remixes for Benny Benassi, Korn, Asking Alexandria, Le Castle Vania, B. Rich, Ali Love, Terravita, Hot Pink Delorean, Evol Intent, Virus Syndicate, Oh Snap!, and Repeat Offenders in the can, he is just getting ready to unleash more of his fun yet seriously megasonic devastation.

Now once again residing in beautiful Southern California, he is quickly on the rise as becoming one of the biggest names in US Dubstep. J. Rabbit makes waves wherever he goes with his top of the line mixing skills, unique producing and good personality. J. Rabbit is a true DJ and producer, and continues breaking boundaries with his eclectic production.

powered by: companyBE