CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Tue Jun 28 |
TWIN PEAKS
with NE-HI, PANTHER MARTIN
Thu Jun 30 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tickets to up coming shows!, Rino Grille will be open!
Fri Jul 1 |
ROYAL 86
with CHEMICALLY CRIPPLED, DOOM BLADE
Sat Jul 2 |
BANDITS (7" RELEASE)
with BLANKET EMPIRE, MEETING HOUSE
Sun Jul 3 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with EMMA MAYES & THE HIP, JILLY.FM, HR PEOPLE, YASI, ZAGRICULTURE, EM POSSIBLE, Rino Grill will be open!
Tue Jul 5 |
THE BALTIC (EP RELEASE)
with TURVY ORGAN, MARTI & THE DADS
Wed Jul 6 |
THE SHEEPDOGS
with THE PATIENT ZEROS
Fri Jul 8 |
DEAD WINTER CARPENTERS
with THE LONESOME DAYS, LOLA RISING
Sat Jul 9 |
JESSE R.S.
with HAMHOCK, MITCHEL EVAN & THE MANGROVE, WILL CROSSLAND (of Digg)
Sun Jul 10 |
LAWRENCE
with EMMA MAYES & THE HIP, SHILO GOLD
Sun Jul 10 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with MODERN SUSPECTS, COPYLEFT, WATER AEROBICS, COMPLIMENTS TO THE ONE, Rino Grill will be open!
Tue Jul 12 |
PHOEBE RYAN
with SECRET WEAPONS
Wed Jul 13 |
THE APOSTLED KNASH
with GREEN HIT, JIVE TRIBE, TRIANGLE INTROVERTS
Thu Jul 14 |
THE EAGLE ROCK GOSPEL SINGERS
with LOW LYERS, THE LITTLE RAVENS
Fri Jul 15 |
LOVE THY CHOPPER PREPARTY
with Randall Conrad Olinger
Sat Jul 16 |
MITSKI
with JAPANESE BREAKFAST, JAY SOM
Sun Jul 17 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with PRETTYMOUTH, THE GHOST OF JOSEPH BUCK, Rino Grill will be open!
Mon Jul 18 |
MARGARET GLASPY
with ANCIENT ELK, KID REVERIE
Tue Jul 19 |
SMOKE SEASON
with CAUGHT A GHOST, AT.PLAY
Thu Jul 21 |
TRIPPER JONES
with RYAN ALAN, KIRA TKO, EZZO, AVE EMI, BMG SHOW
Fri Jul 22 |
THE MOTHER HIPS
with STRANGE AMERICANS
Sat Jul 23 |
THE MOTHER HIPS
with STRANGE AMERICANS
Sun Jul 24 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with HIGH PLAINS HONKY, LARRY NIX, DEEJAY MAC, MATTHEW KILLOUGH, RiNo Grille will be open!
Mon Jul 25 |
PINEGROVE
with SPORTS, HALF WAIF, MONTONEROS
Tue Jul 26 |
L.A. WITCH
Wed Jul 27 |
BOB LOG III
with KEVIN DOWLING
Thu Jul 28 |
THE DESLONDES
with THE HAUNTED WINDCHIMES, TWAIN
Fri Jul 29 |
THE NOISY FREAKS
with THE PARTY PEOPLE, PANDASAYWHAT?!
Sat Jul 30 |
YONI & GETI
Sun Jul 31 |
ROBERT ELLIS
with PORLOLO
Mon Aug 1 |
OH PEP!
with PAUL DEHAVEN
Tue Aug 2 |
HONNE
Wed Aug 3 |
NEVER KENEZZARD
with VOIDEATER, THE TERMINALS, ORA, THE ASSEMBLAGE
Sun Aug 7 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with STRAIGHT OUTTA LUCK, WAKE THE BAT, GRANNY TWEED, LANDGRABBERS, Rino Grill will be open!
Wed Aug 10 |
DECLAN MCKENNA
with MAYBIRD
Thu Aug 11 |
PROTOMARTYR
Sat Aug 13 |
D.R.I.
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT, CHINGASO
Sun Aug 14 |
D.R.I. BBQ SHOW
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT
Mon Aug 15 |
HUNNY
with GYMSHORTS
Sun Aug 21 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with AUTOMATIC IRIS, U.S. TYGERS, WIRE FACES, POET'S ROW
Thu Aug 25 |
PALLBEARER
with KHEMMIS
Wed Sep 14 |
HIGHASAKITE
Thu Sep 15 |
KHRUANGBIN
Thu Sep 22 |
KREWELLA
Fri Sep 23 |
CASS MCCOMBS BAND
Sat Oct 8 |
CYMBALS EAT GUITARS
Tue Oct 18 |
TOBACCO
with HIGH TIDES
Fri Oct 21 |
THE FELICE BROTHERS

Thu Mar 14 | Sub.Mission Presents | 16+

J.RABBIT  
BIG CHOCOLATE  

SHANK AARON
STEPTECH

Doors open at 9pm   |   Show starts at 9:30pm   |   $12.00 In Adv | $16.00 Day Of Show | 16+





J.RABBIT BIO

Orange County’s own Jeff Trunick, aka J. Rabbit, has come a long way from being the local resident DJ in Long Beach, California prior to moving to Bronx, NY years ago. J. Rabbit has been playing parties and making a name for himself learning to produce music with the aid of Terravita/Hot Pink Delorean's, Matt Simmers. His first remix was "B.Rich feat. Reese - Make Me Dance (J.Rabbit Remix)" on Party Like Us Records. Shortly after this, his first EP "I'm So Happy" was released on Reid Speed's label "Play Me Records", Party Like Us Records, & with Hot Pink Delorean's label "Delorean Music Company". He then made waves with his hit "Sexy Party" which he collaborated with Tremourz on and was released on Play Me as well.

J. Rabbit also now has the official remix of Benny Bennasi's famous club hit "Satisfaction”, and recently finished a remix for metal outfit Korn. He also has releases with Dim Mak Records, Ministry of Sound, Always Never, Badman Press, Trillbass, Simplify Recordings. With remixes for Benny Benassi, Korn, Asking Alexandria, Le Castle Vania, B. Rich, Ali Love, Terravita, Hot Pink Delorean, Evol Intent, Virus Syndicate, Oh Snap!, and Repeat Offenders in the can, he is just getting ready to unleash more of his fun yet seriously megasonic devastation.

Now once again residing in beautiful Southern California, he is quickly on the rise as becoming one of the biggest names in US Dubstep. J. Rabbit makes waves wherever he goes with his top of the line mixing skills, unique producing and good personality. J. Rabbit is a true DJ and producer, and continues breaking boundaries with his eclectic production.

powered by: companyBE