CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Thu Oct 23 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Cut Copy, Vance Joy, Tennis + more!
Thu Oct 23 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Thu Oct 23 |
THE EPHINJIS
with PLEASANT CREEK, KALMIA
Fri Oct 24 |
PAN ASTRAL
with MOTION TRAP, DAWN SAFARI, PAER
Sat Oct 25 |
CON BRO CHILL
with INTERGALACTIX, ESTE NOCHE
Mon Oct 27 |
RUN RIVER NORTH
with HOLLY LOVELL, JUSTIN HULSEY
Tue Oct 28 |
AVI BUFFALO
with WE ARE NOT A GLUM LOT
Wed Oct 29 |
NORA JANE STRUTHERS & THE PARTY LINE
with SWORDSMITH (farewell show)
Thu Oct 30 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Shakey Graves, Cut Copy Digitalism + more!
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
with ATOMIC APE
Sat Nov 1 |
SAFE BOATING IS NO ACCIDENT
with HOOPER, MOON HANGER, RADICAL ACTION
Sun Nov 2 |
I AM THE ALBATROSS
with DISGUISE THE SILENCE, THEY CALL ME HERO, STRANGE GIRLS
Sun Nov 2 |
BRONCOS VS. PATRIOTS
Tue Nov 4 |
BEAR HANDS
with FENCES
Thu Nov 6 |
IMAGINARY POINTS
with MODUS AUDIO, THE COUCHBOMBS, MATCHETTE
Fri Nov 7 |
STREETS OF LAREDO
with LINE & CIRCLE, STRAWBERRY RUNNERS
Sat Nov 8 |
JUDAH & THE LION
with LITTLE CHIEF, PHILLIP MARK
Sun Nov 9 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
with WET
Tue Nov 11 |
MELANIE MARTINEZ
Wed Nov 12 |
PURLING HISS
with MALE BLONDING, TYTO ALBA
Thu Nov 13 |
FIFTH VEIL
with MURDER THE CAT, DYKOTOMY, SIGNS & SIGNALS
Fri Nov 14 |
VETTA STAR EP RELEASE
with RUMOURS FOLLOW, MONROE MONROE, TYLER GLASGOW
Sat Nov 15 |
BIRCH STREET
Sun Nov 16 |
BRONCOS VS. RAMS
Thu Nov 20 |
NEULORE
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
with LULUC
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
with LULUC
Sun Nov 23 |
BRONCOS VS. DOLPHINS
Sun Nov 23 |
SALLIE FORD
with JOBLESS
Tue Nov 25 |
MINI MANSIONS
Sun Nov 30 |
BRONCOS VS. CHIEFS
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND
with CRYSTAL GHOST
Wed Dec 3 |
ROADKILL GHOST CHOIR
with THE YAWPERS, VON STOMPER
Fri Dec 5 |
RESIDUAL KID'S ABOMINABLE SNOW JAM
with BUD BRONSON & THE GOOD TIMERS, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION, SPEED WOBBLE
Sat Dec 6 |
COLLEGE
with TRUE LUST, CACHEFLOWE
Sun Dec 7 |
THE BALLROOM THIEVES
Sun Dec 7 |
BRONCOS VS. BILLS
Fri Dec 12 |
SHADY ELDERS (ALBUM RELEASE)
Sun Dec 14 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Sat Dec 20 |
THE GREAT GRIGSBY
Sun Dec 21 |
NICK THOMAS (The Spill Canvas)
with JESSE R.S.
Mon Dec 22 |
BRONCOS VS. BENGALS
Sun Dec 28 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS

Thu Mar 14 | Sub.Mission Presents | 16+

J.RABBIT  
BIG CHOCOLATE  

SHANK AARON
STEPTECH

Doors open at 9pm   |   Show starts at 9:30pm   |   $12.00 In Adv | $16.00 Day Of Show | 16+





J.RABBIT BIO

Orange County’s own Jeff Trunick, aka J. Rabbit, has come a long way from being the local resident DJ in Long Beach, California prior to moving to Bronx, NY years ago. J. Rabbit has been playing parties and making a name for himself learning to produce music with the aid of Terravita/Hot Pink Delorean's, Matt Simmers. His first remix was "B.Rich feat. Reese - Make Me Dance (J.Rabbit Remix)" on Party Like Us Records. Shortly after this, his first EP "I'm So Happy" was released on Reid Speed's label "Play Me Records", Party Like Us Records, & with Hot Pink Delorean's label "Delorean Music Company". He then made waves with his hit "Sexy Party" which he collaborated with Tremourz on and was released on Play Me as well.

J. Rabbit also now has the official remix of Benny Bennasi's famous club hit "Satisfaction”, and recently finished a remix for metal outfit Korn. He also has releases with Dim Mak Records, Ministry of Sound, Always Never, Badman Press, Trillbass, Simplify Recordings. With remixes for Benny Benassi, Korn, Asking Alexandria, Le Castle Vania, B. Rich, Ali Love, Terravita, Hot Pink Delorean, Evol Intent, Virus Syndicate, Oh Snap!, and Repeat Offenders in the can, he is just getting ready to unleash more of his fun yet seriously megasonic devastation.

Now once again residing in beautiful Southern California, he is quickly on the rise as becoming one of the biggest names in US Dubstep. J. Rabbit makes waves wherever he goes with his top of the line mixing skills, unique producing and good personality. J. Rabbit is a true DJ and producer, and continues breaking boundaries with his eclectic production.

powered by: companyBE