CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Mon May 2 |
DECLAN MCKENNA
with GLEEMER, CIVIL ENGINEER
Tue May 3 |
COASTS
with KNOX HAMILTON, SYMMETRY, THE SOLID OCEAN
Wed May 4 |
SUSTO
with BISON BONE
Thu May 5 |
WILL HOGE
with BRENT COWLES (of You Me & Apollo), MATT ROUCH, ANDRES (OF MONTROPO)
Thu May 5 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Borns, Explosions in the Sky, Blaq Audio
Fri May 6 |
BLACK MOUNTAIN
with WHITE HILLS
Sat May 7 |
BLACK MOUNTAIN
with WHITE HILLS
Mon May 9 |
HIPPO CAMPUS
with RIOTHORSE ROYALE
Wed May 11 |
LEVITATION ROOM (BURGER RECORDS)
with THE SAVAGE BLUSH, THE TRIP, CHOCOLATE DIAMOND
Thu May 12 |
NIGHT DEMON
with VISIGOTH, CELLADOR, SATAN'S HOST
Thu May 12 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Mayor Hawthorne, The Neighbourhood, Whitey Morgan
Fri May 13 |
POSSESSED BY PAUL JAMES
with ANDY THOMAS' DUST HEART, RL COLE
Sat May 14 |
BIG WILD
with MIKEY THUNDER, DAWN SAFARI
Sun May 15 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with GRANNY TWEED, GOOD NEIGHBOR & HIS TENT CITY DRIFTERS, LARRY NIX
Tue May 17 |
NOTHING BUT THIEVES
with THE WRECKS
Wed May 18 |
STICKY FINGERS
with BOOTLEG RASCALS
Thu May 19 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Kaleo, The Kills, Tokyo Police Club
Thu May 19 |
MISA OF UCD ARTIST SHOWCASE
Fri May 20 |
DEAD MEADOW
with BAD LICKS, DEAD PALMS
Sat May 21 |
PROJECT PABST DENVER
Sun May 22 |
THE LAST REVEL (BBQ SHOW)
with THE SWEET LILLIES (TRIO), MONOCLE
Mon May 23 |
BREAKBOT
with DE LUX
Tue May 24 |
SOAK.
Wed May 25 |
THE SHELTERS
with ZERO FOUND, THROUGH THE MOUNTAIN
Thu May 26 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Growlers, Caravan Palace, Joywave
Thu May 26 |
GO DARK
with AYTIKO
Sat May 28 |
THE HOTELIER
with TOLD SLANT, LOONE
Sun May 29 |
FRUIT BATS
with TRUMMORS
Fri Jun 3 |
SP DOUBLE
Sat Jun 4 |
MANILA KILLA
Mon Jun 6 |
SUPERHEAVEN
with CREEPOID, SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE
Wed Jun 8 |
GROW WILD TOUR
Sat Jun 11 |
KEVIN MORBY
with JAYE BARTELL
Tue Jun 14 |
MUTUAL BENEFIT
with FLORIST, MRS. MAGICIAN
Tue Jun 14 |
BRONCHO (WALNUT ROOM)
with WINTER, BILLY CHANGER
Wed Jun 15 |
OLIVIA RUDEEN
with KAYLA MARQUE, CHRIS HARRIS, DEVAN BLAKE JONES
Thu Jun 16 |
CORB LUND
with ANDY HAMILTON & THE ROCKY MOUNTAIN CONTRABAND
Sat Jun 18 |
ESME PATTERSON
Mon Jun 20 |
EAGULLS
Tue Jun 21 |
THE HUNNA
Wed Jun 22 |
WHILK + MISKY
Tue Jun 28 |
TWIN PEAKS
with NE-HI
Wed Jul 6 |
THE SHEEPDOGS
Fri Jul 8 |
DEAD WINTER CARPENTERS
Sun Jul 10 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
Thu Jul 14 |
THE EAGLE ROCK GOSPEL SINGERS
Sat Jul 16 |
MITSKI
with JAPANESE BREAKFAST, JAY SOM
Sun Jul 17 |
WHISKEY SHIVERS BBQ
Mon Jul 18 |
MARGARET GLASPY
Mon Jul 25 |
PINEGROVE
with SPORTS, HALF WAIF
Fri Jul 29 |
THE NOISY FREAKS
Sat Jul 30 |
YONI & GETI
Mon Aug 1 |
OH PEP!
Sun Aug 7 |
RENO DIVORCE (BBQ SHOW)
with WAKE THE BAT
Thu Aug 11 |
PROTOMARTYR
Sat Aug 13 |
D.R.I.
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT
Sun Aug 14 |
D.R.I. BBQ SHOW
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT
Mon Aug 15 |
HUNNY
with GYMSHORTS
Thu Sep 15 |
KHRUANGBIN

Sat Mar 16 | Larimer Lounge Presents...

HI-STRUNG (ALBUM RELEASE)  

REVEREND DEADEYE
FORESTS OF AZURE

Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm   |   $10.00 In Adv | $12.00 Day Of | 21+





Gentle yet edgy, Hi-Strung has proven in a short time that they can rock the mountains of Colorado in haunting unison. Samantha Donen, aka "Doom," came from the Canadian provinces with a rhythm in her head and a song in her heart. Her deep voice carried South and enticed Maia Fortis to bring to life the sound that became their band, Hi-Strung. While Samantha belts heartbreaking lyrics and plays bass, Maia accompanies on violin and angelic vocal harmonies. The sirens wooed the romantic sentiments of Danielle Wells on cello, the thunderous drums of Shane Hartman, and the soul-bending guitar of Brian Fausett to complete their soundscape.

powered by: companyBE