CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Thu Jun 30 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tickets to up coming shows!
Fri Jul 1 |
ROYAL 86
with CHEMICALLY CRIPPLED, DOOM BLADE
Sat Jul 2 |
BANDITS (7" RELEASE)
with BLANKET EMPIRE, MEETING HOUSE
Sun Jul 3 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with EMMA MAYES & THE HIP, JILLY.FM, HR PEOPLE, YASI, ZAGRICULTURE, EM POSSIBLE
Tue Jul 5 |
THE BALTIC (EP RELEASE)
with TURVY ORGAN, MARTI & THE DADS
Wed Jul 6 |
THE SHEEPDOGS
with THE PATIENT ZEROS
Thu Jul 7 |
HANGMAN'S HYMNAL
with VERSES THE INEVITABLE, THE DEL GRIFFITHS, GRANNY TWEED
Fri Jul 8 |
DEAD WINTER CARPENTERS
with THE LONESOME DAYS, LOLA RISING
Sat Jul 9 |
JESSE R.S.
with HAMHOCK, MITCHEL EVAN & THE MANGROVE, WILL CROSSLAND (of Digg)
Sun Jul 10 |
LAWRENCE
with EMMA MAYES & THE HIP, SHILO GOLD
Sun Jul 10 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with MODERN SUSPECTS, COPYLEFT, WATER AEROBICS, COMPLIMENTS TO THE ONE
Tue Jul 12 |
PHOEBE RYAN
with SECRET WEAPONS
Wed Jul 13 |
THE APOSTLED KNASH
with GREEN HIT, JIVE TRIBE, TRIANGLE INTROVERTS
Thu Jul 14 |
THE EAGLE ROCK GOSPEL SINGERS
with LOW LYERS, THE LITTLE RAVENS
Fri Jul 15 |
LOVE THY CHOPPER PREPARTY
with Randall Conrad Olinger
Sat Jul 16 |
MITSKI
with JAPANESE BREAKFAST, JAY SOM
Sun Jul 17 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with PRETTYMOUTH, THE GHOST OF JOSEPH BUCK
Mon Jul 18 |
MARGARET GLASPY
with ANCIENT ELK, KID REVERIE
Tue Jul 19 |
SMOKE SEASON
with CAUGHT A GHOST, AT.PLAY
Thu Jul 21 |
OLD SALT UNION
Thu Jul 21 |
TRIPPER JONES
with RYAN ALAN, BMG SHOW, KIRA TKO, AVE EMI, EZZO
Fri Jul 22 |
THE MOTHER HIPS
with STRANGE AMERICANS
Sat Jul 23 |
THE MOTHER HIPS
with STRANGE AMERICANS
Sun Jul 24 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with HIGH PLAINS HONKY, LARRY NIX, DEEJAY MAC, MATTHEW KILLOUGH
Mon Jul 25 |
PINEGROVE
with SPORTS, HALF WAIF, MONTONEROS
Tue Jul 26 |
L.A. WITCH
with THE OUTFIT
Wed Jul 27 |
BOB LOG III
with KEVIN DOWLING
Thu Jul 28 |
THE DESLONDES
with THE HAUNTED WINDCHIMES, TWAIN
Fri Jul 29 |
THE NOISY FREAKS
with THE PARTY PEOPLE, PANDASAYWHAT?!
Sat Jul 30 |
YONI & GETI
Sun Jul 31 |
ROBERT ELLIS
with PORLOLO
Mon Aug 1 |
OH PEP!
with PAUL DEHAVEN
Tue Aug 2 |
HONNE
Wed Aug 3 |
NEVER KENEZZARD
with VOIDEATER, THE TERMINALS, ORA, THE ASSEMBLAGE
Sun Aug 7 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with STRAIGHT OUTTA LUCK, WAKE THE BAT, GRANNY TWEED, LANDGRABBERS, Rino Grill will be open!
Wed Aug 10 |
DECLAN MCKENNA
with MAYBIRD
Thu Aug 11 |
PROTOMARTYR
Sat Aug 13 |
D.R.I.
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT, CHINGASO
Sun Aug 14 |
D.R.I. BBQ SHOW
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT
Mon Aug 15 |
HUNNY
with GYMSHORTS
Sun Aug 21 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with AUTOMATIC IRIS, U.S. TYGERS, WIRE FACES, POET'S ROW
Thu Aug 25 |
PALLBEARER
with KHEMMIS
Fri Sep 9 |
ANDY FRASCO AND THE UN
Tue Sep 13 |
JARED & THE MILL
with EDISON
Wed Sep 14 |
HIGHASAKITE
Thu Sep 15 |
KHRUANGBIN
Sun Sep 18 |
CHROME SPARKS
with ROLAND TINGS
Thu Sep 22 |
KREWELLA
Fri Sep 23 |
CASS MCCOMBS BAND
Sun Sep 25 |
THANK YOU SCIENTIST
Mon Sep 26 |
PORCHES
Sat Oct 8 |
CYMBALS EAT GUITARS
Sun Oct 9 |
MOTHXR
Tue Oct 18 |
TOBACCO
with HIGH TIDES
Fri Oct 21 |
THE FELICE BROTHERS
Sat Oct 29 |
HAYDEN JAMES
with ELDERBROOK

Sun May 19 | Channel 93.3 Presents | 18+

MONROE MONROE BBQ SHOW   6pm

CHEMISTRY CLUB @ 10pm
ATTIC ATTACK @ 9pm
COMMON ANOMALY @ 8pm
MEDIC @ 7pm
RACHEL & THE KINGS @ 5pm
POST PARADISE @ 4pm
CALDER'S REVOLVERS @ 3pm
BRAINBOX POLLUTION @ 2pm

Doors open at 1pm   |   Show starts at 2pm   |   $5.00 In Adv | $10.00 Day Of Show | 18+





The concept of Monroe Monroe's music began with the thematic reaction of one man's long- term assignments in Antarctica. The isolation and months on end without seeing or feeling the warmth of the sun would bring most people to madness. Instead, Bella Abbatecola found this lack of everything as the inspiration he needed to write an album's worth of brilliant landscapes and bring his brand of anthemic indie rock back to North America.


With James Morrison (Young Cities) on bass and brothers Andrew and Danny Aranow (The Microdots) on drums and guitar.


“Together, the foursome crank out powerful, heartfelt, arena-rocking tunes that walk a fine line between punk and polish. Recalling the sound of early U2, Monroe Monroe know how to hammer a hook and storm the stage." - Eryc Eyl, Denver Post Hey Reverb


Monroe Monroe has shared the stage with internationally known groups such as INXS, Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Gnecco of Ours.

powered by: companyBE