CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Thu Aug 21 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Future Islands, Phantogram, War on Drugs + more!
Thu Aug 21 |
BLACK MAGIC DARKNESS
with MEDUSA1975, SUGAR SKULLS & MARIGOLDS
Fri Aug 22 |
MORNING BEAR
with TIN EMPIRE, AMY KRESS, BEN HANNA BAND
Sat Aug 23 |
BLACK KIDS
with SLOW CAVES, THE CIRCUS HOUSE
Sun Aug 24 |
LITERATI RECORDS SHOWCASE
with CLOUD CATCHER, THE CUTTHROAT DRIFTERS, ...AND THE BLACK FEATHERS, THE PATIENT ZEROS, REMEMBER THE RADIO, COUGAR GOLD, THE BORN READIES, JEFFREY DALLET
Mon Aug 25 |
MC FRONTALOT
with DR AWKWARD, CORN MO, AN HOBBES
Tue Aug 26 |
JESSICA HERNANDEZ & THE DELTAS
with VARLET, SAFE BOATING IS NO ACCIDENT
Wed Aug 27 |
THE FEDERALISTS
with LANDGRABBERS, IN TRANSITION, WATERTOWER
Thu Aug 28 |
GENERAL L.I.F.E.
with AP VEGAS, COLLIN REYNOLDS, DEBT THE MENTAL, HERBS TMP, AUGMENTED PNEUMATIC, ART BY: ZACK MCKINNON & BRANDON MARTINEZ, POETRY BY: DANIELSON
Thu Aug 28 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to War on Drugs, Capital Cities + more!
Fri Aug 29 |
VICES I ADMIRE
with STRIP THE STARS, LEASH OF FOXES
Sat Aug 30 |
BOB LOG III
with THE HOLLYFELDS, THE GHOST OF JOSEPH BUCK
Sun Aug 31 |
DEATH DAY CABARET
with SPACE SUITS FOR INDIANS, TRANSFER STATION, MOJAVE SUN
Wed Sep 3 |
KNOX HAMILTON
Thu Sep 4 |
YUNA
with GG&LEE
Fri Sep 5 |
PARADISE FEARS
with WILLIAM BECKETT, THE HOST CLUB
Fri Sep 5 |
SO-GNAR PRESENTS: OFFICIAL FLUX PAVILION PRE-PARTY
with RAW RUSS, OG STATUS, FUTURE HEROES
Sat Sep 6 |
DRAG THE RIVER
with DENVER BRONCOS UK, OL HICKORY
Mon Sep 8 |
JOEY CAPE
Fri Sep 12 |
TOBACCO
with THE STARGAZER LILIES, OSCILLATOR BUG
Sat Sep 13 |
GOLDRUSH MUSIC FESTIVAL
with Wolf Eyes, Eric Copeland, Mount Eerie, clipping. and more
Sun Sep 14 |
GOLDRUSH MUSIC FESTIVAL
with Wolf Eyes, Eric Copeland, Mount Eerie, clipping. and more
Tue Sep 16 |
ABEASITY JONES W/DP THA PRINCE
with EVERAI, KAY DEE, MESN, DEALZ MAKES BEATS, HOSTED BY : BABAH FLY & CHRIS HAVEN
Wed Sep 17 |
DEBAUCHERY TOMORROW
with WENDY CLARK BAND, CRIMSON CROWS, MIKE CANO'S MUSHROOM FUNK
Thu Sep 18 |
RED BULL SOUND SELECT PRESENTS: DENVER featuring AUSTRA (FREE w/ RSVP)
with SHADY ELDERS, EROS & THE ESCHATON
Sat Sep 20 |
THE WHIGS
with MOSEY WEST, DISGRACE THE TRAITOR
Tue Sep 23 |
YOUNG RISING SONS
Wed Sep 24 |
MIKE WATT
with THE POLLUTION
Thu Sep 25 |
GLASS ANIMALS
with ROME FORTUNE
Fri Sep 26 |
JESSE R.S.
Sat Sep 27 |
CASEY JAMES PRESTWOOD & THE BURNING ANGELS
with IDLEWHILE
Sun Sep 28 |
AGENT ORANGE
with IN THE WHALE, CODENAME : CARTER
Mon Sep 29 |
THE ELECTRIC SONS
Tue Sep 30 |
KOPECKY FAMILY BAND
with AVID DANCER
Wed Oct 1 |
EARTH
with KING DUDE
Thu Oct 2 |
BEACH FOSSILS
with HEAVENLY BEAT, AXXA/ABRAXAS
Sat Oct 4 |
THE GIRAFFES
with LORDS OF FUZZ
Sun Oct 5 |
KALIN AND MYLES
Tue Oct 7 |
BAHAMAS
with BASIA BULAT
Tue Oct 14 |
ASGEIR
with LOW ROAR
Wed Oct 15 |
SONREAL
Fri Oct 17 |
HONEYHONEY
Sat Oct 18 |
THE PREATURES
Mon Oct 20 |
TURQUOISE JEEP
with YIP DECEIVER
Sat Oct 25 |
CON BRO CHILL
Tue Oct 28 |
AVI BUFFALO
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
Sat Nov 8 |
JUDAH & THE LION
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
with LULUC
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
with LULUC
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND

Sun May 19 | Channel 93.3 Presents | 18+

MONROE MONROE BBQ SHOW   6pm

CHEMISTRY CLUB @ 10pm
ATTIC ATTACK @ 9pm
COMMON ANOMALY @ 8pm
MEDIC @ 7pm
RACHEL & THE KINGS @ 5pm
POST PARADISE @ 4pm
CALDER'S REVOLVERS @ 3pm
BRAINBOX POLLUTION @ 2pm

Doors open at 1pm   |   Show starts at 2pm   |   $5.00 In Adv | $10.00 Day Of Show | 18+





The concept of Monroe Monroe's music began with the thematic reaction of one man's long- term assignments in Antarctica. The isolation and months on end without seeing or feeling the warmth of the sun would bring most people to madness. Instead, Bella Abbatecola found this lack of everything as the inspiration he needed to write an album's worth of brilliant landscapes and bring his brand of anthemic indie rock back to North America.


With James Morrison (Young Cities) on bass and brothers Andrew and Danny Aranow (The Microdots) on drums and guitar.


“Together, the foursome crank out powerful, heartfelt, arena-rocking tunes that walk a fine line between punk and polish. Recalling the sound of early U2, Monroe Monroe know how to hammer a hook and storm the stage." - Eryc Eyl, Denver Post Hey Reverb


Monroe Monroe has shared the stage with internationally known groups such as INXS, Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Gnecco of Ours.

powered by: companyBE