CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Sun Apr 20 |
THE OTHER BLACK (4/20 BRUNCH)
with SFI, BRITTANY WILLIAMS
Sun Apr 20 |
NITTY SCOTT, MC (4/20 SHOW)
with DJ IZER, QBALA
Mon Apr 21 |
BEWARE OF DARKNESS
with DISGRACE THE TRAITOR, INTO THE HOLLOW
Tue Apr 22 |
KURT VEE
with EXOTONE, BISON BONE
Wed Apr 23 |
THE DEAD SIDE
with THE BEGATS, MURDER THE CAT, THE UNDEVOUTS
Thu Apr 24 |
BROODS
with MEG MYERS
Thu Apr 24 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Haim, Milk Carton Kids, Speedwolf + more!
Fri Apr 25 |
BRAVE THE BREAKDOWN
with BEES WITH GUNS, WHISKEY RICHARD, THE LARIMERS, BOTTLE ROCKET SCIENCE, AUTO SHOP RULES
Sat Apr 26 |
ONLY THUNDER (Reunion Show)
with BLACK DOTS, FALSE COLOURS, DEAD SET WEST
Sun Apr 27 |
LEOPOLD AND HIS FICTION
with THE JEKYLLS, LSD BAGS, BAD MAPS
Mon Apr 28 |
WE ARE SCIENTISTS
with PAWS
Wed Apr 30 |
A MINOR FOREST
with ACCORDION CRIMES, GLASS HITS
Thu May 1 |
Happy Hour Bingo | Win Tix To: Metronomy, Night Beats, The Pains of Being Pure At Heart + Tons More!
Thu May 1 |
LUCIDA TELA
with NEW LEVERAGE, HARVESTMEN, SHIBUYA TERMINAL
Fri May 2 |
THE DODOS
with A BAND IN PICTURES
Sat May 3 |
LITTLE HURRICANE
with ARK LIFE
Tue May 6 |
NIGHT BEATS
with THEE DANG DANGS, PRISM WAVES
Thu May 8 |
MOOSH & TWIST: OCD
with JARED EVAN, BMBC, JULES
Fri May 9 |
DIRTY//CLEAN SHOWCASE
with BEDROCKK, MOSIS, SNUBLUCK, DAWN SAFARI, LEMON FUTURE
Sat May 10 |
FILTHY T (Album Release)
with BRODIE KINDER, POTCHEEN, MOONLIGHTER
Tue May 13 |
THE PAINS OF BEING PURE AT HEART
with FEAR OF MEN, ABLEBODY
Wed May 14 |
FRONTIER RUCKUS
Thu May 15 |
CHARLES ARTHUR
with JOEY GENETTI, LAZER WOLF, PAUL EDELMAN
Mon May 19 |
STU LARSEN
Wed May 21 |
LITTLE GREEN CARS
with NATALIE WALKER
Thu May 22 |
BLOOD RED SHOES
Sat May 24 |
LOCAL H
with VON STOMPER
Tue May 27 |
MARGOT & THE NUCLEAR SO AND SO'S
with JAKE BELLOWS, KATE MYERS
Thu May 29 |
BUFFALO KILLERS
with SPACE IN TIME
Fri Jun 6 |
DAX RIGGS
Sat Jun 7 |
EAGULLS
Tue Jun 10 |
THE DETROIT COBRAS
with PUJOL
Thu Jun 12 |
LEE BAINS III AND THE GLORY FIRES
Wed Jun 18 |
ALLAH-LAS
Tue Jul 1 |
COURTNEY BARNETT
with YOUR FRIEND, ROO & THE HOWL
Mon Jul 7 |
FLY GOLDEN EAGLE
Mon Jul 14 |
CLOUD NOTHINGS
with THE WYTCHES
Sat Jul 19 |
MAN OR ASTRO-MAN?
Fri Jul 25 |
WOODHOUSE
with THE 8 TURNS, HARVESTMEN, RHEA HORVATH
Tue Jul 29 |
WILD CUB
with GRIZFOLK
Sat Aug 30 |
BOB LOG III
with THE HOLLYFELDS

Sun May 19 | Channel 93.3 Presents | 18+

MONROE MONROE BBQ SHOW   6pm

CHEMISTRY CLUB @ 10pm
ATTIC ATTACK @ 9pm
COMMON ANOMALY @ 8pm
MEDIC @ 7pm
RACHEL & THE KINGS @ 5pm
POST PARADISE @ 4pm
CALDER'S REVOLVERS @ 3pm
BRAINBOX POLLUTION @ 2pm

Doors open at 1pm   |   Show starts at 2pm   |   $5.00 In Adv | $10.00 Day Of Show | 18+





The concept of Monroe Monroe's music began with the thematic reaction of one man's long- term assignments in Antarctica. The isolation and months on end without seeing or feeling the warmth of the sun would bring most people to madness. Instead, Bella Abbatecola found this lack of everything as the inspiration he needed to write an album's worth of brilliant landscapes and bring his brand of anthemic indie rock back to North America.


With James Morrison (Young Cities) on bass and brothers Andrew and Danny Aranow (The Microdots) on drums and guitar.


“Together, the foursome crank out powerful, heartfelt, arena-rocking tunes that walk a fine line between punk and polish. Recalling the sound of early U2, Monroe Monroe know how to hammer a hook and storm the stage." - Eryc Eyl, Denver Post Hey Reverb


Monroe Monroe has shared the stage with internationally known groups such as INXS, Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Gnecco of Ours.

powered by: companyBE