CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Thu May 5 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Borns, Explosions in the Sky, Blaq Audio
Thu May 5 |
WILL HOGE
with BRENT COWLES (of You Me & Apollo), MATT ROUCH, ANDRES (OF MONTROPO), Rino Grille will be open!
Fri May 6 |
BLACK MOUNTAIN
with WHITE HILLS, Rino Grille will be open!
Sat May 7 |
BLACK MOUNTAIN
with WHITE HILLS, Rino Grille will be open!
Mon May 9 |
HIPPO CAMPUS
with RIOTHORSE ROYALE, Rino Grille will be open!
Tue May 10 |
GENRE VOMIT
Wed May 11 |
LEVITATION ROOM (BURGER RECORDS)
with THE SAVAGE BLUSH, THE TRIP, CHOCOLATE DIAMOND
Thu May 12 |
NIGHT DEMON
with VISIGOTH, CELLADOR, SATAN'S HOST
Thu May 12 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Mayor Hawthorne, The Neighbourhood, Whitey Morgan
Fri May 13 |
POSSESSED BY PAUL JAMES
with ANDY THOMAS' DUST HEART, RL COLE
Sat May 14 |
BIG WILD
with MIKEY THUNDER, DAWN SAFARI
Sun May 15 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with GRANNY TWEED, GOOD NEIGHBOR & HIS TENT CITY DRIFTERS, LARRY NIX
Tue May 17 |
NOTHING BUT THIEVES
with THE WRECKS
Wed May 18 |
STICKY FINGERS
with BOOTLEG RASCALS
Thu May 19 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Kaleo, The Kills, Tokyo Police Club
Thu May 19 |
MISA OF UCD ARTIST SHOWCASE
with FONZIE, ONE FLEW WEST, CHLOE TANG BAND, NATHAN CAHOONE, ** MORE ARTISTS TBA**
Fri May 20 |
DEAD MEADOW
with BAD LICKS, DEAD PALMS
Sat May 21 |
PROJECT PABST DENVER
Sun May 22 |
THE LAST REVEL (BBQ SHOW)
with THE SWEET LILLIES (TRIO), MONOCLE
Mon May 23 |
BREAKBOT
with DE LUX
Tue May 24 |
SOAK.
Wed May 25 |
THE SHELTERS
with ZERO FOUND, THROUGH THE MOUNTAIN
Thu May 26 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Growlers, Caravan Palace, Joywave
Thu May 26 |
GO DARK
with AYTIKO
Fri May 27 |
CITRA
with WATER AEROBICS
Sat May 28 |
THE HOTELIER
with TOLD SLANT, LOONE
Sun May 29 |
FRUIT BATS
with TRUMMORS
Wed Jun 1 |
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE
Fri Jun 3 |
SP DOUBLE
Sat Jun 4 |
MANILA KILLA
Mon Jun 6 |
SUPERHEAVEN
with CREEPOID, SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE
Wed Jun 8 |
GROW WILD TOUR
Sat Jun 11 |
KEVIN MORBY
with JAYE BARTELL
Tue Jun 14 |
MUTUAL BENEFIT
with FLORIST, MRS. MAGICIAN
Tue Jun 14 |
BRONCHO (WALNUT ROOM)
with WINTER, BILLY CHANGER
Wed Jun 15 |
OLIVIA RUDEEN
with KAYLA MARQUE, CHRIS HARRIS, DEVAN BLAKE JONES
Thu Jun 16 |
CORB LUND
with ANDY HAMILTON & THE ROCKY MOUNTAIN CONTRABAND
Sat Jun 18 |
ESME PATTERSON
Mon Jun 20 |
EAGULLS
Tue Jun 21 |
THE HUNNA
Wed Jun 22 |
WHILK + MISKY
Tue Jun 28 |
TWIN PEAKS
with NE-HI
Sat Jul 2 |
BANDITS (7
with COLFAX SPEED QUEEN
Wed Jul 6 |
THE SHEEPDOGS
Fri Jul 8 |
DEAD WINTER CARPENTERS
Sun Jul 10 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
Thu Jul 14 |
THE EAGLE ROCK GOSPEL SINGERS
Sat Jul 16 |
MITSKI
with JAPANESE BREAKFAST, JAY SOM
Sun Jul 17 |
WHISKEY SHIVERS BBQ
Mon Jul 18 |
MARGARET GLASPY
Mon Jul 25 |
PINEGROVE
with SPORTS, HALF WAIF
Fri Jul 29 |
THE NOISY FREAKS
Sat Jul 30 |
YONI & GETI
Mon Aug 1 |
OH PEP!
Sun Aug 7 |
RENO DIVORCE (BBQ SHOW)
with WAKE THE BAT, GRANNY TWEED, RANDALL CONRAD OLINGER
Thu Aug 11 |
PROTOMARTYR
Sat Aug 13 |
D.R.I.
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT
Sun Aug 14 |
D.R.I. BBQ SHOW
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT
Mon Aug 15 |
HUNNY
with GYMSHORTS
Thu Sep 15 |
KHRUANGBIN

Sun May 19 | Channel 93.3 Presents | 18+

MONROE MONROE BBQ SHOW   6pm

CHEMISTRY CLUB @ 10pm
ATTIC ATTACK @ 9pm
COMMON ANOMALY @ 8pm
MEDIC @ 7pm
RACHEL & THE KINGS @ 5pm
POST PARADISE @ 4pm
CALDER'S REVOLVERS @ 3pm
BRAINBOX POLLUTION @ 2pm

Doors open at 1pm   |   Show starts at 2pm   |   $5.00 In Adv | $10.00 Day Of Show | 18+





The concept of Monroe Monroe's music began with the thematic reaction of one man's long- term assignments in Antarctica. The isolation and months on end without seeing or feeling the warmth of the sun would bring most people to madness. Instead, Bella Abbatecola found this lack of everything as the inspiration he needed to write an album's worth of brilliant landscapes and bring his brand of anthemic indie rock back to North America.


With James Morrison (Young Cities) on bass and brothers Andrew and Danny Aranow (The Microdots) on drums and guitar.


“Together, the foursome crank out powerful, heartfelt, arena-rocking tunes that walk a fine line between punk and polish. Recalling the sound of early U2, Monroe Monroe know how to hammer a hook and storm the stage." - Eryc Eyl, Denver Post Hey Reverb


Monroe Monroe has shared the stage with internationally known groups such as INXS, Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Gnecco of Ours.

powered by: companyBE