CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Thu Jul 30 |
NICHOLAS DAVID
with CLOUDS AND MOUNTAINS, WALKER LUKENS
Thu Jul 30 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Chet Faker, Django Django, Best Coast, James Vincent McMarrow
Fri Jul 31 |
MILE HIGH CONNECT SUMMER SHOWCASE
with M.O.A., TROLL PACK, YOUNG GOTH, WES DAWG, YOXNG JAH, NIKO | MARVELOUS | DIEON FIGURES | J SWIFT, MALEMAN | DAVID B.A.N.G | DJ COOP SUPREME
Sat Aug 1 |
SUMMER SONIC FEATURING...
with SPACESUITS FOR INDIANS, TOM WAITS FOR NO MAN, BARK WILSON, METAFONICS
Sun Aug 2 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with THE KISS OFF, ANIMA, NATALIE TATE, GUN STREET GHOST, THE STILL TIDE, JIM MCTURNAN ( of Soft Skulls)
Mon Aug 3 |
AN HOBBES
with FELIX FAST4WARD, 3TWO, ABEASITY JONES, CM AKA CREATIVE, ADAM SELENE
Tue Aug 4 |
SCREAMING FEMALES
with DIRTY FEW, VACATION
Wed Aug 5 |
THE SPILL CANVAS
with RUMOURS FOLLOW, ONE FLEW WEST, 10 Year Anniversary Tour for One Fell Swoo
Thu Aug 6 |
GIVERS
with AERO FLYNN
Fri Aug 7 |
CIVIL TWILIGHT
with TRAPDOOR SOCIAL, MODERN SUSPECTS
Sat Aug 8 |
X AMBASSADORS
with LANY, PHASES
Sun Aug 9 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with AMERICAN CULTURE, NEUTRALSHADE, SCARY DRUGS
Mon Aug 10 |
THE UGLYS
with SEE-YOU-HOME-WOLF
Tue Aug 11 |
METZ
with BIG UPS, DILLY DALLY
Wed Aug 12 |
THE KINKY FINGERS
with SET SAIL, CHOCOLATE DIAMOND
Thu Aug 13 |
CD RELEASE PARTY
with WOODHOUSE, KYLE JAMES HAUSER, ADAM KINGHORN
Fri Aug 14 |
BREACH & BELLOW
with DEARLING
Sat Aug 15 |
SYNESTHESIA
with DECOLLAGE, MANZOON, ANCIENT ELK, EMERALD SIAM, TURBO FRUITS, RUMTUM
Sun Aug 16 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with TWO STONED BIRDS, THEOGEN, DEATH DAY CABARET, LINDSEY SAUNDERS , THOUSAND FRAMES
Mon Aug 17 |
MANIC MONDAY FEATURING...
Wed Aug 19 |
MUTOID MAN
with WILD THRONE
Thu Aug 20 |
HAVE GUN, WILL TRAVEL
with GARRETT KLAHN
Fri Aug 21 |
SARAH AND THE MEANIES
Sat Aug 22 |
SOULS IN ACTION SHOWCASE
with TJ'S RED PLASTIC CUP, JUBEE, ANDY IMMERMAN, MILKY.WAV, JILLY.FM, AND MORE
Sun Aug 23 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with GUILTY BY ASSOCIATION, STRAFGOD, ONE TIME CRIME, SKSS
Wed Aug 26 |
SEVEN SEA VOYAGE
with EYES SET SAIL, FUNERAL IN FLAMES, DECADENCE IN DECAY
Thu Aug 27 |
SAFE BOATING IS NO ACCIDENT
with BLANKET EMPIRE, GRASS
Sat Aug 29 |
MYSTIC BRAVES
Sun Aug 30 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with BARBARA JEAN & MOLLY DEAN
Mon Aug 31 |
WALL OF THE FALLEN
with OUR SCARLET WINTER
Sun Sep 6 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with THE BELL HOURS, THE SAMUEL EDGAR BAND, CASEY SMITH, MIKE LAMITOLA, ROY CATLIN
Mon Sep 7 |
LIVE LIKE GLASS
with MY ASCENSION, REALITY AT IT'S FINEST
Wed Sep 9 |
ON AN ON
with ELIOT SUMNER, DOSH
Sat Sep 12 |
WAVE RACER
Sun Sep 13 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with LUNA SOL, MASTER FEROCIOUS, ALTERITY, STILL VALLEY
Mon Sep 14 |
BLACK PUSSY
with APE MACHINE, CLOUD CATCHER
Wed Sep 16 |
THE COATHANGERS
Thu Sep 17 |
THE LIGHTHOUSE AND THE WHALER
Sun Sep 20 |
THUNDERCAT
Mon Sep 21 |
STEVE'N'SEAGULLS
Tue Sep 22 |
TYLER WARD
Fri Sep 25 |
A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS
with GROOMS, EMERALD SIAM
Tue Sep 29 |
SHANNON AND THE CLAMS
Fri Oct 2 |
LOW DOUGH PIZZA SHOW
Sat Oct 3 |
ALGIERS
Tue Oct 6 |
MELANIE MARTINEZ
Wed Oct 7 |
MELANIE MARTINEZ
Fri Oct 9 |
JOEY CAPE
with LAURA MARDON, WALT HAMBURGER, BETTY AND THE BOY
Sat Oct 10 |
THE GIRAFFES
with ENGINE EAR, BRONZE
Sun Oct 11 |
BOB MOSES
Tue Oct 13 |
WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS
Wed Oct 14 |
MAUDLIN STRANGERS
Sat Oct 17 |
MAX SCHNEIDER
with KENZIE NIMMO
Tue Oct 20 |
HINDS
with PUBLIC ACCESS T.V.
Thu Oct 22 |
MATT NATHANSON
Fri Oct 23 |
OUGHT
Mon Oct 26 |
KING DUDE
with DRAB MAJESTY
Thu Oct 29 |
HALLOWEEN EP RELEASE PARTY
with RUMOURS FOLLOW, SLOW CAVES, THE HOST CLUB
Sat Oct 31 |
SMALL BLACK
with PAINTED PALMS
Tue Nov 3 |
HERE WE GO MAGIC
Sat Nov 7 |
THE GOOD LIFE
Wed Nov 11 |
STRANGE TALK
Fri Nov 13 |
LOW
with ANDY SHAUF
Thu Nov 19 |
DAVID RAMIREZ
with LIZA ANNE
Sat Nov 21 |
DARWIN DEEZ

Sun Jun 16 | Odell Brewery Presents Summer BBQ Series | 18+

WEST WATER OUTLAWS BBQ SHOW   6pm

THE WEEKENDERS @ 10pm
THE QUERY @ 9pm
EL AMOR @ 8pm
ASHEN EMBERS @ 5pm
PRETTY GIRL @ 4pm
CARMELITA'S LOVERS @ 3pm
THE CASUAL SINNERS @ 2pm
BRANDED BANDITS @ 1pm

Doors open at 12pm   |   Show starts at 1pm   |   $10.00 In Adv | $12.00 In Adv | 18+





The high energy rock ‘n’ roll band West Water Outlaws from Boulder, Colorado was formed in early 2010 playing parties in the basement of singer Blake “Whiskey” Rooker’s house. During the mass explosion of DJ software and macbook pros, not many parties in Boulder featured live rock bands. The rock parties were a hit and the band began playing in bars and local clubs for a small fee of beer and food. Since adding Andrew “Monkey” Oakley on drums and Vincent Ellwood on bass, The West Water Outlaws have recently shared the stage with national acts such as, Jerry Joseph, ALO, Assembly of Dust, The Stone Foxes, Rose Hill Drive, Dirty Sweet, The Swayback, Dick Dale, and Rival Sons.

Since then, the Colorado favorite has sold out the Fox Theatre multiple times and has headlined the Boulder Theater with a local draw of over 600 + people. The West Water Outlaws ambitiously plan to rock over 150 shows nationally before the end of 2013 in order to reach new audiences. Real Killer EP (2012) was recorded at UI Sound. The band has always had a very open and diplomatic writing dynamic. Rooker, who writes most of the lyrics for the group, says that anyone in the band who has an idea is encouraged to “kick it in.” That carried over to the UI Sound staff who added suggestions of mics and tones and, according to Rooker, really helped to shape the entire project. “We became like best friends with Evan, and Tira and Max,” said Rooker as he reflected on the influence that studio producer Evan Reeves and his entire team had on the final outcome of the album.

The fall of 2013 brings the release of the first full-length album to date by the band. The 11-song album will feature all new material and will be a “self – titled” release. Audiences and fans of Led Zeppelin and the Black Keys will find the sound particularly captivating and refreshing. The West Water Outlaws look forward to touring nationally in support of the new album, bringing their new and unique voice to the fans of a vintage rock ‘n’ roll sound.

powered by: companyBE