CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Thu Mar 5 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Misterwives, Father John Misty, Stars, The Preatures + more!
Thu Mar 5 |
RED BULL SOUND SELECT PRESENTS: DENVER
with TOKIMONSTA, ANDERSON .PAAK & THE FREE NATIONALS, CRL CRRLL, FAST4WARD
Fri Mar 6 |
DAVID COOK
with AMZY
Sat Mar 7 |
MOON HOOCH
with CRYSTAL GHOST, TODAY'S PARAMOUNT
Sun Mar 8 |
AMERICAN PINUP
with ROYAL DEAD
Tue Mar 10 |
GINNY & THE BRIDGE BURNERS
with TOO MANY HUMANS, SPLIT OR STEAL
Wed Mar 11 |
SPACE SUITS FOR INDIANS
with DRUNKIN' RELATIVES, SEE YOU HOME WOLF, THE HOLLOW HEARTED
Thu Mar 12 |
BARK WILSON
with ANCIENT ELK, JOSH MOOREHEAD & THE GUESTLIST, THE BELL HOURS
Thu Mar 12 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Pennywise, Bad Religion, Hawthorne Heights + more!
Fri Mar 13 |
LIL DICKY
with LILY FANGZ
Sat Mar 14 |
CORNMEAL
with CORAL CREEK
Wed Mar 18 |
RACE TO NEPTUNE
with WE WERE COSMONAUTS, AMERICAN GRANDMA
Thu Mar 19 |
DEAD WORK
with LUDLOW, DIRTY PIRATES, MARISSA
Fri Mar 20 |
PLUM (SINGLE RELEASE)
with WILD HIGH, THROUGH THE MOUNTAIN
Sat Mar 21 |
TRAVELLERS MUSIC
with WANDERING MONKS, HIGH FIVE, MULATTIC, STEEZ
Mon Mar 23 |
GEOGRAPHER
with WILD ONES
Tue Mar 24 |
VIET CONG
with WHAT MOON THINGS
Wed Mar 25 |
PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING
Thu Mar 26 |
SEGO
Fri Mar 27 |
FLAMINGOSIS
with DREAMGHOST, CROWNS, BOLLYWOOD LIFE
Sat Mar 28 |
BREACH & BELLOW
with DOVES & WOLVES
Mon Mar 30 |
NAIVE MELODIES
with THE WORKSHY
Tue Mar 31 |
THE LAST BISON
with NEULORE, TALLGRASS
Wed Apr 1 |
DISAPPEARS
with EMERALD SIAM, PALE SUN
Thu Apr 2 |
OH HONEY
with PUBLIC
Fri Apr 3 |
EDISON
with ROB DRABKIN, SCIENCE PARTNER, MAXWELL HUGHES (formerly of The Lumineers), CRL CRRLL (DJ SET)
Sat Apr 4 |
HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS
with COURAGE MY LOVE, MARK ROSE, SHANE HENDERSON, DAYSEEKER
Sun Apr 5 |
LIEUTENANT (Nate Mendel of Foo Fighters)
with YUKON BLONDE
Wed Apr 8 |
MONOPHONICS
Thu Apr 9 |
DENGUE FEVER
with FREAKY NORTH, SEA OF EYES
Mon Apr 13 |
DEAP VALLY
with BUD BRONSON & THE GOOD TIMERS, LA WITCHES, THE VELVETEERS
Thu Apr 16 |
JARED & THE MILL
Fri Apr 17 |
REPTAR
with CLOUDS AND MOUNTAINS
Sat Apr 18 |
KODAK TO GRAPH
with BIG WILD, OBESON
Wed Apr 22 |
SHY GIRLS
with YOUNG EJECTA
Fri Apr 24 |
OWEN (AMERICAN FOOTBALL)
Sat Apr 25 |
COASTS
Sun Apr 26 |
SEOUL
with OKO TYGRA
Sat May 2 |
LADY LAMB THE BEEKEEPER
with RATHBORNE
Thu May 7 |
YOUNG FATHERS
Fri May 15 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
Sat May 16 |
JAKUBI
Tue May 19 |
LOCAL H
with ALL EYES WEST
Thu May 21 |
PIGPEN THEATER CO.
with GOODNIGHT, TEXAS
Sat May 23 |
MYSTIC BRAVES
with THE KINKY FINGERS
Wed May 27 |
KATE TEMPEST
Sat May 30 |
SPEEDY ORTIZ
with PALEHOUND, ALEX G, ACCORDION CRIMES
Sat Jun 6 |
MANDOLIN ORANGE

Sun Jun 16 | Odell Brewery Presents Summer BBQ Series | 18+

WEST WATER OUTLAWS BBQ SHOW   6pm

THE WEEKENDERS @ 10pm
THE QUERY @ 9pm
EL AMOR @ 8pm
ASHEN EMBERS @ 5pm
PRETTY GIRL @ 4pm
CARMELITA'S LOVERS @ 3pm
THE CASUAL SINNERS @ 2pm
BRANDED BANDITS @ 1pm

Doors open at 12pm   |   Show starts at 1pm   |   $10.00 In Adv | $12.00 In Adv | 18+





The high energy rock ‘n’ roll band West Water Outlaws from Boulder, Colorado was formed in early 2010 playing parties in the basement of singer Blake “Whiskey” Rooker’s house. During the mass explosion of DJ software and macbook pros, not many parties in Boulder featured live rock bands. The rock parties were a hit and the band began playing in bars and local clubs for a small fee of beer and food. Since adding Andrew “Monkey” Oakley on drums and Vincent Ellwood on bass, The West Water Outlaws have recently shared the stage with national acts such as, Jerry Joseph, ALO, Assembly of Dust, The Stone Foxes, Rose Hill Drive, Dirty Sweet, The Swayback, Dick Dale, and Rival Sons.

Since then, the Colorado favorite has sold out the Fox Theatre multiple times and has headlined the Boulder Theater with a local draw of over 600 + people. The West Water Outlaws ambitiously plan to rock over 150 shows nationally before the end of 2013 in order to reach new audiences. Real Killer EP (2012) was recorded at UI Sound. The band has always had a very open and diplomatic writing dynamic. Rooker, who writes most of the lyrics for the group, says that anyone in the band who has an idea is encouraged to “kick it in.” That carried over to the UI Sound staff who added suggestions of mics and tones and, according to Rooker, really helped to shape the entire project. “We became like best friends with Evan, and Tira and Max,” said Rooker as he reflected on the influence that studio producer Evan Reeves and his entire team had on the final outcome of the album.

The fall of 2013 brings the release of the first full-length album to date by the band. The 11-song album will feature all new material and will be a “self – titled” release. Audiences and fans of Led Zeppelin and the Black Keys will find the sound particularly captivating and refreshing. The West Water Outlaws look forward to touring nationally in support of the new album, bringing their new and unique voice to the fans of a vintage rock ‘n’ roll sound.

powered by: companyBE