CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Tue Jun 28 |
TWIN PEAKS
with NE-HI, PANTHER MARTIN
Thu Jun 30 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tickets to up coming shows!, Rino Grille will be open!
Fri Jul 1 |
ROYAL 86
with CHEMICALLY CRIPPLED, DOOM BLADE
Sat Jul 2 |
BANDITS (7" RELEASE)
with BLANKET EMPIRE, MEETING HOUSE
Sun Jul 3 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with EMMA MAYES & THE HIP, JILLY.FM, HR PEOPLE, YASI, ZAGRICULTURE, EM POSSIBLE, Rino Grill will be open!
Tue Jul 5 |
THE BALTIC (EP RELEASE)
with TURVY ORGAN, MARTI & THE DADS
Wed Jul 6 |
THE SHEEPDOGS
with THE PATIENT ZEROS
Fri Jul 8 |
DEAD WINTER CARPENTERS
with THE LONESOME DAYS, LOLA RISING
Sat Jul 9 |
JESSE R.S.
with HAMHOCK, MITCHEL EVAN & THE MANGROVE, WILL CROSSLAND (of Digg)
Sun Jul 10 |
LAWRENCE
with EMMA MAYES & THE HIP, SHILO GOLD
Sun Jul 10 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with MODERN SUSPECTS, COPYLEFT, WATER AEROBICS, COMPLIMENTS TO THE ONE, Rino Grill will be open!
Tue Jul 12 |
PHOEBE RYAN
with SECRET WEAPONS
Wed Jul 13 |
THE APOSTLED KNASH
with GREEN HIT, JIVE TRIBE, TRIANGLE INTROVERTS
Thu Jul 14 |
THE EAGLE ROCK GOSPEL SINGERS
with LOW LYERS, THE LITTLE RAVENS
Fri Jul 15 |
LOVE THY CHOPPER PREPARTY
with Randall Conrad Olinger
Sat Jul 16 |
MITSKI
with JAPANESE BREAKFAST, JAY SOM
Sun Jul 17 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with PRETTYMOUTH, THE GHOST OF JOSEPH BUCK, Rino Grill will be open!
Mon Jul 18 |
MARGARET GLASPY
with ANCIENT ELK, KID REVERIE
Tue Jul 19 |
SMOKE SEASON
with CAUGHT A GHOST, AT.PLAY
Thu Jul 21 |
TRIPPER JONES
with RYAN ALAN, KIRA TKO, EZZO, AVE EMI, BMG SHOW
Fri Jul 22 |
THE MOTHER HIPS
with STRANGE AMERICANS
Sat Jul 23 |
THE MOTHER HIPS
with STRANGE AMERICANS
Sun Jul 24 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with HIGH PLAINS HONKY, LARRY NIX, DEEJAY MAC, MATTHEW KILLOUGH, RiNo Grille will be open!
Mon Jul 25 |
PINEGROVE
with SPORTS, HALF WAIF, MONTONEROS
Tue Jul 26 |
L.A. WITCH
Wed Jul 27 |
BOB LOG III
with KEVIN DOWLING
Thu Jul 28 |
THE DESLONDES
with THE HAUNTED WINDCHIMES, TWAIN
Fri Jul 29 |
THE NOISY FREAKS
with THE PARTY PEOPLE, PANDASAYWHAT?!
Sat Jul 30 |
YONI & GETI
Sun Jul 31 |
ROBERT ELLIS
with PORLOLO
Mon Aug 1 |
OH PEP!
with PAUL DEHAVEN
Tue Aug 2 |
HONNE
Wed Aug 3 |
NEVER KENEZZARD
with VOIDEATER, THE TERMINALS, ORA, THE ASSEMBLAGE
Sun Aug 7 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with STRAIGHT OUTTA LUCK, WAKE THE BAT, GRANNY TWEED, LANDGRABBERS, Rino Grill will be open!
Wed Aug 10 |
DECLAN MCKENNA
with MAYBIRD
Thu Aug 11 |
PROTOMARTYR
Sat Aug 13 |
D.R.I.
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT, CHINGASO
Sun Aug 14 |
D.R.I. BBQ SHOW
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT
Mon Aug 15 |
HUNNY
with GYMSHORTS
Sun Aug 21 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with AUTOMATIC IRIS, U.S. TYGERS, WIRE FACES, POET'S ROW
Thu Aug 25 |
PALLBEARER
with KHEMMIS
Wed Sep 14 |
HIGHASAKITE
Thu Sep 15 |
KHRUANGBIN
Sun Sep 18 |
CHROME SPARKS
with ROLAND TINGS
Thu Sep 22 |
KREWELLA
Fri Sep 23 |
CASS MCCOMBS BAND
Mon Sep 26 |
PORCHES
Sat Oct 8 |
CYMBALS EAT GUITARS
Tue Oct 18 |
TOBACCO
with HIGH TIDES
Fri Oct 21 |
THE FELICE BROTHERS

Sun Jun 16 | Odell Brewery Presents Summer BBQ Series | 18+

WEST WATER OUTLAWS BBQ SHOW   6pm

THE WEEKENDERS @ 10pm
THE QUERY @ 9pm
EL AMOR @ 8pm
ASHEN EMBERS @ 5pm
PRETTY GIRL @ 4pm
CARMELITA'S LOVERS @ 3pm
THE CASUAL SINNERS @ 2pm
BRANDED BANDITS @ 1pm

Doors open at 12pm   |   Show starts at 1pm   |   $10.00 In Adv | $12.00 In Adv | 18+





The high energy rock ‘n’ roll band West Water Outlaws from Boulder, Colorado was formed in early 2010 playing parties in the basement of singer Blake “Whiskey” Rooker’s house. During the mass explosion of DJ software and macbook pros, not many parties in Boulder featured live rock bands. The rock parties were a hit and the band began playing in bars and local clubs for a small fee of beer and food. Since adding Andrew “Monkey” Oakley on drums and Vincent Ellwood on bass, The West Water Outlaws have recently shared the stage with national acts such as, Jerry Joseph, ALO, Assembly of Dust, The Stone Foxes, Rose Hill Drive, Dirty Sweet, The Swayback, Dick Dale, and Rival Sons.

Since then, the Colorado favorite has sold out the Fox Theatre multiple times and has headlined the Boulder Theater with a local draw of over 600 + people. The West Water Outlaws ambitiously plan to rock over 150 shows nationally before the end of 2013 in order to reach new audiences. Real Killer EP (2012) was recorded at UI Sound. The band has always had a very open and diplomatic writing dynamic. Rooker, who writes most of the lyrics for the group, says that anyone in the band who has an idea is encouraged to “kick it in.” That carried over to the UI Sound staff who added suggestions of mics and tones and, according to Rooker, really helped to shape the entire project. “We became like best friends with Evan, and Tira and Max,” said Rooker as he reflected on the influence that studio producer Evan Reeves and his entire team had on the final outcome of the album.

The fall of 2013 brings the release of the first full-length album to date by the band. The 11-song album will feature all new material and will be a “self – titled” release. Audiences and fans of Led Zeppelin and the Black Keys will find the sound particularly captivating and refreshing. The West Water Outlaws look forward to touring nationally in support of the new album, bringing their new and unique voice to the fans of a vintage rock ‘n’ roll sound.

powered by: companyBE