CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Thu Jan 29 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Cursive, Hundred Waters, Sylvan Esso + more!
Thu Jan 29 |
THE SOLID OCEAN
with STRING BOARD THEORY, DROPPING HEAVY OBJECTS, BAD LYRES
Fri Jan 30 |
LAND LINES (ALBUM RELEASE)
with SNAKE RATTLE RATTLE SNAKE, PORLOLO
Sat Jan 31 |
MATES OF STATE
with FICTIONIST
Tue Feb 3 |
SAINT MOTEL
with THE MOTH AND THE FLAME, BROLLY
Wed Feb 4 |
BAD SUNS
with COASTS, MAUDLIN STRANGERS
Thu Feb 5 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Broods, Theopholis London, OK GO + more!
Thu Feb 5 |
HAYWYRE
with STELOUSE, SLOANE PETERSON
Fri Feb 6 |
THE MOTHER HIPS
with STRANGE AMERICANS
Sat Feb 7 |
MR. MIDAS
with TREV RICH, A.P., CATCH LUNGS, PLANES!, DJ DIF'RENT (DRUM SQUAD DJ)
Wed Feb 11 |
THE MASTERSONS
with AARON LEE TASJAN
Thu Feb 12 |
BODY LANGUAGE
with BOLLYWOOD LIFE
Fri Feb 13 |
NO BS! BRASS BAND
with OTHER BLACK
Sat Feb 14 |
GIRAFFAGE
with SPAZZKID, REAL COSBY
Sun Feb 15 |
MADELINE'S REVENGE (album release)
with COOL DOG'S IN THE KENNEL (album release), REALTALK
Mon Feb 16 |
THEM RAGGEDY BONES
with CASEY WAYNE SMITH, KIMBERLY OTTE
Tue Feb 17 |
CATFISH & THE BOTTLEMEN
Wed Feb 18 |
WHITE ARROWS
with SHADY ELDERS, SLOW CAVES
Thu Feb 19 |
JESSICA LEA MAYFIELD
Sat Feb 21 |
DECADON
with XENOLOGY, GEODESIK, ||R | M | M||
Tue Feb 24 |
KATE VOEGELE
with LEROY SANCHEZ
Wed Feb 25 |
DRINKING WITH CHARLIE
with ALL DOGS INVITED, PAPER MOONSHINE, LANDLORD
Thu Feb 26 |
SOFT SKULLS
with SALADS AND SUNBEAMS
Fri Feb 27 |
THE DISTRICTS
with PINE BARONS
Sat Feb 28 |
CURRENT SWELL
Mon Mar 2 |
EDDIE SPAGHETTI
with JIM DALTON (OF RAILBENDERS)
Wed Mar 4 |
KAWEHI
Fri Mar 6 |
DAVID COOK
Sat Mar 7 |
MOON HOOCH
with TODAY'S PARAMOUNT
Wed Mar 11 |
SPACE SUITS FOR INDIANS
with DRUNKIN' RELATIVES, SEE YOU HOME WOLF, THE HOLLOW HEARTED
Thu Mar 12 |
BARK WILSON
with ANCIENT ELK, JOSH MOOREHEAD
Sat Mar 14 |
CORNMEAL
Mon Mar 23 |
GEOGRAPHER
with WILD ONES
Tue Mar 24 |
VIET CONG
Wed Mar 25 |
PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING
Tue Mar 31 |
THE LAST BISON
with NEULORE
Wed Apr 1 |
DISAPPEARS
Sat Apr 4 |
HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS
with COURAGE MY LOVE, MARK ROSE, SHANE HENDERSON, DAYSEEKER
Thu Apr 9 |
DENGUE FEVER
Mon Apr 13 |
DEAP VALLY
with LA WITCHES
Fri Apr 17 |
REPTAR
Sat May 2 |
LADY LAMB THE BEEKEEPER
Sat May 23 |
MYSTIC BRAVES

Sun Jun 16 | Odell Brewery Presents Summer BBQ Series | 18+

WEST WATER OUTLAWS BBQ SHOW   6pm

THE WEEKENDERS @ 10pm
THE QUERY @ 9pm
EL AMOR @ 8pm
ASHEN EMBERS @ 5pm
PRETTY GIRL @ 4pm
CARMELITA'S LOVERS @ 3pm
THE CASUAL SINNERS @ 2pm
BRANDED BANDITS @ 1pm

Doors open at 12pm   |   Show starts at 1pm   |   $10.00 In Adv | $12.00 In Adv | 18+





The high energy rock ‘n’ roll band West Water Outlaws from Boulder, Colorado was formed in early 2010 playing parties in the basement of singer Blake “Whiskey” Rooker’s house. During the mass explosion of DJ software and macbook pros, not many parties in Boulder featured live rock bands. The rock parties were a hit and the band began playing in bars and local clubs for a small fee of beer and food. Since adding Andrew “Monkey” Oakley on drums and Vincent Ellwood on bass, The West Water Outlaws have recently shared the stage with national acts such as, Jerry Joseph, ALO, Assembly of Dust, The Stone Foxes, Rose Hill Drive, Dirty Sweet, The Swayback, Dick Dale, and Rival Sons.

Since then, the Colorado favorite has sold out the Fox Theatre multiple times and has headlined the Boulder Theater with a local draw of over 600 + people. The West Water Outlaws ambitiously plan to rock over 150 shows nationally before the end of 2013 in order to reach new audiences. Real Killer EP (2012) was recorded at UI Sound. The band has always had a very open and diplomatic writing dynamic. Rooker, who writes most of the lyrics for the group, says that anyone in the band who has an idea is encouraged to “kick it in.” That carried over to the UI Sound staff who added suggestions of mics and tones and, according to Rooker, really helped to shape the entire project. “We became like best friends with Evan, and Tira and Max,” said Rooker as he reflected on the influence that studio producer Evan Reeves and his entire team had on the final outcome of the album.

The fall of 2013 brings the release of the first full-length album to date by the band. The 11-song album will feature all new material and will be a “self – titled” release. Audiences and fans of Led Zeppelin and the Black Keys will find the sound particularly captivating and refreshing. The West Water Outlaws look forward to touring nationally in support of the new album, bringing their new and unique voice to the fans of a vintage rock ‘n’ roll sound.

powered by: companyBE