CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Thu Dec 18 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Nathaniel Rateliff, Paper Bird, Lucero + more!
Thu Dec 18 |
HAERTS
Fri Dec 19 |
WILD HIGH ALBUM RELEASE
with TURNER JACKSON'S RED PLASTIC CUP, GREASE PONY
Sat Dec 20 |
THE GREAT GRIGSBY
with JERICHO SON OF NONE, TRAVELLERS MUSIC, INFINITE MINDZ, DJ BUNCHA GRIEF
Sun Dec 21 |
NICK THOMAS (The Spill Canvas)
with MY BODY SINGS ELECTRIC, JESSE R.S., LEASH OF FOXES
Mon Dec 22 |
BRONCOS VS. BENGALS
Tue Dec 23 |
BOTTLE ROCKET SCIENCE
with DRINK DRANK PUNK, FINGER PIE
Fri Dec 26 |
DIRTY//CLEAN 3 YEAR PARTY
with BEDROCKK, MOSIS, DAWN SAFARI, GUNKST, GLASSY
Sat Dec 27 |
THE KNEW
with CASEY JAMES PRESTWOOD & THE BURNING ANGELS, THE TRADE-INS, ROBERT LOUIS COLE
Sun Dec 28 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Sun Dec 28 |
LUCIDA TELA
with DUST:ORBITER, GREEN DRUID, ASSAULT ON THE COMMONPLACE
Mon Dec 29 |
OREN L
with 750, COURIER & JAX ZEN, THE BLUNT INSTRUMENTS, VON DISCO
Tue Dec 30 |
IN THE WHALE (FREE SHOW)
with THE BALTIC, WE ARE NOT A GLUM LOT
Wed Dec 31 |
ROSE QUARTZ (EP RELEASE)
with SUNBOY, OKO TYGRA, DJ FANCY MATTHEW
Fri Jan 2 |
DILLON FORD & THE LOSERS (Farewell show)
with GRAND CENTRAL, THE BABYSITTERS, COOL DOGS IN THE KENNELS
Sat Jan 3 |
RADICAL ACTION
with COYOTE JUNCTION, HERE'S TO FIGHTIN' , TRANSFER STATION, THEM RAGGEDY BONES
Wed Jan 7 |
KALMIA
with THE RABBITS ATOM, CASEY WAYNE SMITH, PAUL KIMBRIS
Fri Jan 9 |
COLFAX SPEED QUEEN
with THE KINKY FINGERS, THE SAVAGE BLUSH, SPEED WOBBLE
Tue Jan 13 |
RAW FORM
with MIKE CANO'S MUSHROOM FUNK, FYA
Wed Jan 14 |
MINER
with BONNIE AND THE BEARD
Thu Jan 15 |
FURBIE CAKES
with MYTHirst, Felix FAST4WARD, SUFFERS AND BRISCO JONES
Sat Jan 17 |
INSTANT EMPIRE
with THE ROYAL, MONTONEROS
Wed Jan 21 |
SHANE TULLY & THE RAIN
with THE REAL FOLK BLUES, COLLIN KITTY, THE SABOTEURS
Thu Jan 22 |
MYKKI BLANCO
Fri Jan 23 |
JUKEBOX THE GHOST
with TWIN FORKS, SECRET SOMEONES
Sat Jan 24 |
WASTELAND HOP
with WHEELCHAIR SPORTS CAMP, THE OTHER BLACK
Tue Jan 27 |
KING TUFF
with AMERICAN CULTURE
Fri Jan 30 |
LAND LINES (ALBUM RELEASE)
with SNAKE RATTLE RATTLE SNAKE, PORLOLO
Sat Jan 31 |
MATES OF STATE
with FICTIONIST
Tue Feb 3 |
SAINT MOTEL
with THE MOTH AND THE FLAME
Wed Feb 4 |
BAD SUNS
with COASTS, MAUDLIN STRANGERS
Fri Feb 6 |
THE MOTHER HIPS
Sat Feb 7 |
MR. MIDAS
with TREV RICH, A.P., CATCH LUNGS, PLANES!, DJ DIF'RENT (DRUM SQUAD DJ)
Thu Feb 12 |
BODY LANGUAGE
Fri Feb 13 |
NO BS! BRASS BAND
Sat Feb 14 |
GIRAFFAGE
with SPAZZKID
Tue Feb 17 |
CATFISH & THE BOTTLEMEN
Wed Feb 18 |
WHITE ARROWS
Fri Feb 27 |
THE DISTRICTS
with PINE BARONS
Wed Mar 4 |
KAWEHI
Tue Mar 24 |
VIET CONG
Wed Mar 25 |
PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING
Wed Apr 1 |
DISAPPEARS

Sun Jun 16 | Odell Brewery Presents Summer BBQ Series | 18+

WEST WATER OUTLAWS BBQ SHOW   6pm

THE WEEKENDERS @ 10pm
THE QUERY @ 9pm
EL AMOR @ 8pm
ASHEN EMBERS @ 5pm
PRETTY GIRL @ 4pm
CARMELITA'S LOVERS @ 3pm
THE CASUAL SINNERS @ 2pm
BRANDED BANDITS @ 1pm

Doors open at 12pm   |   Show starts at 1pm   |   $10.00 In Adv | $12.00 In Adv | 18+





The high energy rock ‘n’ roll band West Water Outlaws from Boulder, Colorado was formed in early 2010 playing parties in the basement of singer Blake “Whiskey” Rooker’s house. During the mass explosion of DJ software and macbook pros, not many parties in Boulder featured live rock bands. The rock parties were a hit and the band began playing in bars and local clubs for a small fee of beer and food. Since adding Andrew “Monkey” Oakley on drums and Vincent Ellwood on bass, The West Water Outlaws have recently shared the stage with national acts such as, Jerry Joseph, ALO, Assembly of Dust, The Stone Foxes, Rose Hill Drive, Dirty Sweet, The Swayback, Dick Dale, and Rival Sons.

Since then, the Colorado favorite has sold out the Fox Theatre multiple times and has headlined the Boulder Theater with a local draw of over 600 + people. The West Water Outlaws ambitiously plan to rock over 150 shows nationally before the end of 2013 in order to reach new audiences. Real Killer EP (2012) was recorded at UI Sound. The band has always had a very open and diplomatic writing dynamic. Rooker, who writes most of the lyrics for the group, says that anyone in the band who has an idea is encouraged to “kick it in.” That carried over to the UI Sound staff who added suggestions of mics and tones and, according to Rooker, really helped to shape the entire project. “We became like best friends with Evan, and Tira and Max,” said Rooker as he reflected on the influence that studio producer Evan Reeves and his entire team had on the final outcome of the album.

The fall of 2013 brings the release of the first full-length album to date by the band. The 11-song album will feature all new material and will be a “self – titled” release. Audiences and fans of Led Zeppelin and the Black Keys will find the sound particularly captivating and refreshing. The West Water Outlaws look forward to touring nationally in support of the new album, bringing their new and unique voice to the fans of a vintage rock ‘n’ roll sound.

powered by: companyBE