CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Sat May 23 |
MYSTIC BRAVES
with THE KINKY FINGERS
Sun May 24 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with FUTURE SINGLE MOM, THE SAVAGE BLUSH, EYE AND THE ARROW, JOBLESS, THE TRIP
Tue May 26 |
MIAMI HORROR
with DE LUX, PRUITT
Wed May 27 |
KATE TEMPEST
with KITTY CRIMES
Thu May 28 |
DAN MANGAN + BLACKSMITH
with BRENT COWLES (OF YOU ME & APOLLO)
Fri May 29 |
PALMA VIOLETS
with PUBLIC ACCESS TV
Sat May 30 |
SPEEDY ORTIZ
with PALEHOUND, ALEX G, ACCORDION CRIMES
Sun May 31 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with OLD SPORT, ANTERRIOR, STRAIGHT WHITE TEETH
Sun May 31 |
CROM COMEDY FESTIVAL
with POST BBQ SHOW
Tue Jun 2 |
BEFORE THE BULB
with NATIVE HARROW, SCARECROW REVIVAL, LUCAS
Wed Jun 3 |
DESERT NOISES
with TOMAHAWK FOX, VON STOMPER
Thu Jun 4 |
MANDOLIN ORANGE
with JOSH OLIVER
Fri Jun 5 |
THE HELIO SEQUENCE
with LOST LANDER, REUBEN HOLLEBON
Sat Jun 6 |
THE JJ EVANOFF EXPERIENCE
Sun Jun 7 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with STEGOFORREST, SNUBLUK, DAWN SAFARI, AND MORE SPECIAL GUESTS TBA!
Mon Jun 8 |
JEREMY LOOPS
with PATRICK DETHLEFS
Tue Jun 9 |
THE LIFE AND TIMES
with NATIVE DAUGHTERS
Thu Jun 11 |
SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION
with EYE AND THE ARROW
Fri Jun 12 |
THE NTH POWER
with YOJIMBO, HAMHOCK
Sat Jun 13 |
THE CAVE SINGERS
with ANDY THOMAS' DUST HEART
Sun Jun 14 |
AUSTEN MURRAY
with KALLEN FORD, DOZE ONE, MOTION 5, MORE SPECIAL GUESTS TBA
Sun Jun 14 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with MAJESTY, MOE HENDRIX OF F9, SUMGUY, RADDE HAYLEN / PYTHON, AMERICAN TRASH REPUBLIC
Tue Jun 16 |
ELECTRIC SIX
with WHITE REAPER, BRANDED BANDITS
Tue Jun 16 |
LITTLE HURRICANE (AT WALNUT ROOM)
with YOUNG BUFFALO
Wed Jun 17 |
DEAD MEADOW (NIGHT ONE)
with PALE SUN, MORE GUESTS TBA
Thu Jun 18 |
DEAD MEADOW (NIGHT TWO)
with EMERALD SIAM, PALEHORSE/PALERIDER
Fri Jun 19 |
ROYAL THUNDER
Sat Jun 20 |
SAN CISCO
with THE PRETTIOTS
Tue Jun 23 |
ELLE KING
Wed Jun 24 |
FRONTIER RUCKUS
Thu Jun 25 |
EP RELEASE SHOW
with ANCIENT ELK, SPACESUITS FOR INDIANS
Fri Jun 26 |
TRAILS & WAYS
with WATERSTRIDER
Sat Jun 27 |
SHELCO GARCIA
Sun Jun 28 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with CHAD PRICE (ALL/DRAG THE RIVER), OL' HICKORY, SATURN COWBOYS
Tue Jun 30 |
CABINET
Fri Jul 3 |
TANLINES
with MAS YSA
Sun Jul 5 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
Tue Jul 7 |
THE DELTA SAINTS
with RYAN CHRYS & THE ROUGH CUTS
Wed Jul 8 |
UNCLE LUCIUS
Sun Jul 12 |
GRISWOLDS
Tue Jul 14 |
JAY BRANNAN
Wed Jul 15 |
SARAH BETHE NELSON
with AMERICAN CULTURE
Thu Jul 16 |
EP RELEASE PARTY
with GET ALONG, THE CIRCUS HOUSE, INNERSPACE
Mon Jul 20 |
CAYUCAS
Tue Jul 21 |
ELENI MANDELL
with COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS, NATALIE TATE
Fri Jul 24 |
MELT BANANA
Tue Jul 28 |
CHAPPO
Wed Jul 29 |
LOWER DENS
Tue Aug 4 |
SCREAMING FEMALES
with DIRTY FEW, VACATION
Wed Aug 5 |
The Spill Canvas One Fell Swoop Tour
with 10 Year Anniversary Tour for One Fell Swoop
Thu Aug 6 |
GIVERS
with AERO FLYNN
Fri Aug 7 |
CIVIL TWILIGHT
Sat Aug 8 |
X AMBASSADORS
with LANY
Tue Aug 11 |
METZ
with BIG UPS, DILLY DALLY
Sat Oct 10 |
THE GIRAFFES
Sat Oct 24 |
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE

Sun Nov 17 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+

SHE KEEPS BEES  
HILLARY HAND  
LAST GOOD TOOTH  
HOWL MOONSHINE HOWL  


Doors open at 6pm   |   Show starts at 7pm   |   $8 Adv | $10 Day Of | 18+





Brooklyn’s She Keeps Bees have self-recorded and released music made at home since 2006. Their debut album, Minisink Hotel, was described by NYC’s Other Music as “the best album you’ve never heard." Nests, their second full-length, was admired by the Guardian as “sparse, soulful and defiantly retro.” Their third LP, Dig On, was praised by the BBC as "an album of fire, spirit, and sweat."

powered by: companyBE