CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Tue Apr 28 |
HAMHOCK
with THE PARTITION, RED NINJA
Wed Apr 29 |
DRINK DRANK PUNK
with THE PLATES, DIRT, FINGER PIE
Thu Apr 30 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Purity Ring, Death Grips, Neon Trees + more!
Thu Apr 30 |
LINDI ORTEGA
with ANDREW COMBS, CASEY JAMES PRESTWOOD
Fri May 1 |
TORTUGA
with TKETTLE, N3U3S, HARHIGH
Sat May 2 |
LADY LAMB THE BEEKEEPER
with RATHBORNE, BLUEBOOK
Mon May 4 |
JEFFREY DALLET
with DORIAN, SCARECROW REVIVAL
Tue May 5 |
EL JAVI
with DURAN, RAUL, KAHLIL
Thu May 7 |
YOUNG FATHERS
with MAS YSA, INPUT
Fri May 8 |
THE ROYAL
with ROOTBEER AND MERMENTAU, SIX SHOOTER
Sat May 9 |
RED FOX RUN
with VIRETTA, SLOW CAVES
Tue May 12 |
SEVEN SEA VOYAGE
with TONIGHT WE RISE, OCTOBER SKIES, DORSIA
Wed May 13 |
THE RED PAINTINGS
Thu May 14 |
THE RENTALS
with RADIATION CITY, REY PILA
Fri May 15 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
with DIGITAL CONNECTION, NEED & NECESSITY
Sat May 16 |
JAKUBI
with ANDY ROK & THE REAL DEAL
Sat May 16 |
At the Walnut Room
Sun May 17 |
THE BUCKINGHAM SQUARES
with SPARKLE JETS
Mon May 18 |
TODAY IS THE DAY
with LAZER/WULF
Tue May 19 |
LOCAL H
with ALL EYES WEST
Wed May 20 |
B-SIDE PLAYERS
with MONO VERDE, SPELLBINDER & ROOTS MASSIVE
Thu May 21 |
PIGPEN THEATRE CO.
with GOODNIGHT, TEXAS
Fri May 22 |
THE LAVELLAS
with DARK ORCHID, ORBITING BLUE, INTRE-VENUS & THE COSMONAUTS
Sat May 23 |
MYSTIC BRAVES
with THE KINKY FINGERS
Tue May 26 |
MIAMI HORROR
Wed May 27 |
KATE TEMPEST
Thu May 28 |
DAN MANGAN + BLACKSMITH
Fri May 29 |
PALMA VIOLETS
with PUBLIC ACCESS TV
Sat May 30 |
SPEEDY ORTIZ
with PALEHOUND, ALEX G, ACCORDION CRIMES
Wed Jun 3 |
DESERT NOISES
Thu Jun 4 |
MANDOLIN ORANGE
Fri Jun 5 |
THE HELIO SEQUENCE
Mon Jun 8 |
JEREMY LOOPS
Tue Jun 9 |
THE LIFE AND TIMES
Thu Jun 11 |
SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION
Fri Jun 12 |
THE NTH POWER
with YOJIMBO
Sat Jun 13 |
THE CAVE SINGERS
Tue Jun 16 |
ELECTRIC SIX
with WHITE REAPER, BRANDED BANDITS
Tue Jun 16 |
LITTLE HURRICANE (AT WALNUT ROOM)
Wed Jun 17 |
DEAD MEADOW (NIGHT ONE)
Thu Jun 18 |
DEAD MEADOW (NIGHT TWO)
Fri Jun 19 |
ROYAL THUNDER
Sat Jun 20 |
SAN CISCO
with THE PRETTIOTS
Fri Jun 26 |
TRAILS & WAYS
with WATERSTRIDER
Fri Jul 3 |
TANLINES
Tue Jul 7 |
THE DELTA SAINTS
Sun Jul 12 |
GRISWOLDS
Tue Jul 14 |
JAY BRANNAN
Fri Jul 24 |
MELT BANANA
Tue Jul 28 |
CHAPPO
Wed Jul 29 |
LOWER DENS
Tue Aug 11 |
METZ

Fri Dec 20 | Twist & Shout Presents | 21+

THE KNEW  

THE OUTFIT
BUD BRONSON & THE GOOD TIMERS
AUTO SHOP RULES

Doors open at 7:30pm   |   Show starts at 8:30pm   |   $5 In Adv | $5 Day Of | Free Before 10pm | 21+





The Knew are front row boys that picked up some instruments and think everybody else should do the same.

powered by: companyBE