CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Fri Sep 19 |
THE GREAT GRIGSBY
with TRAVELLERS MUSIC, FO CHIEF, DENT, MC BIG HOUSE, GENERAL LIFE
Sat Sep 20 |
THE WHIGS
with MOSEY WEST, DISGRACE THE TRAITOR
Sun Sep 21 |
BRONCOS SUNDAY
with FREE SHOTS EVERY TIME THE BRONCOS SCORE!
Sun Sep 21 |
9 VOLT FATALE
with AUGUSTUS, THOUSAND FRAMES, MYTHirst
Tue Sep 23 |
YOUNG RISING SONS
with TOMMY FREED & THE SOUND, OKO TYGRA
Wed Sep 24 |
MIKE WATT
with THE POLLUTION
Thu Sep 25 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Phantogram, Jimmy Eat World, Young Rising Sons + more!
Thu Sep 25 |
GLASS ANIMALS
with ROME FORTUNE
Fri Sep 26 |
JESSE R.S.
with THE BELL HOURS, BEES WITH GUNS
Sat Sep 27 |
CASEY JAMES PRESTWOOD & THE BURNING ANGELS
with MILE HIGH EXPRESS, IDLEWHILE
Sun Sep 28 |
AGENT ORANGE
with IN THE WHALE, CODENAME : CARTER
Sun Sep 28 |
1400 MILES BLOCK PARTY
with ROWDY SHADEHOUSE, THE OTHER BLACK, ROSSONIAN, WOODSHED RED
Mon Sep 29 |
THE ELECTRIC SONS
with BESTFRIENDS, VOLITILLES
Tue Sep 30 |
KOPECKY FAMILY BAND
with AVID DANCER
Wed Oct 1 |
EARTH
with KING DUDE
Thu Oct 2 |
BEACH FOSSILS
with HEAVENLY BEAT, AXXA/ABRAXAS
Fri Oct 3 |
THE SOUND & COLOR
with KERRY PASTINE & THE CRIME SCENE, FAIRWATER
Sat Oct 4 |
THE GIRAFFES
with BRONZE, RANDY CONRAD OLINGER, CIRCLE NUMBER DOT
Sun Oct 5 |
KALIN AND MYLES
with RYAN BEATTY
Tue Oct 7 |
BAHAMAS
with BASIA BULAT
Wed Oct 8 |
WILD PARTY
Sat Oct 11 |
WALK THE MOON
Tue Oct 14 |
ASGEIR
with LOW ROAR
Wed Oct 15 |
SONREAL
Fri Oct 17 |
HONEYHONEY
Sat Oct 18 |
THE PREATURES
Mon Oct 20 |
TURQUOISE JEEP
with YIP DECEIVER
Tue Oct 21 |
BRONCHO
with LOW LITAS, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION
Sat Oct 25 |
CON BRO CHILL
Mon Oct 27 |
RUN RIVER NORTH
Tue Oct 28 |
AVI BUFFALO
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
with ATOMIC APE
Tue Nov 4 |
BEAR HANDS
with FENCES
Fri Nov 7 |
STREETS OF LAREDO
Sat Nov 8 |
JUDAH & THE LION
with LITTLE CHIEF, PHILLIP MARK
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
with WET
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
with LULUC
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
with LULUC
Sun Nov 23 |
SALLIE FORD
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND
Sat Dec 6 |
COLLEGE
Sun Dec 7 |
THE BALLROOM THIEVES

Sat Nov 9 | Larimer Lounge Presents | 18+

THE KINKY FINGERS   10pm

BLOODHOUND @ 9pm
JOSH MOOREHEAD @ 8pm

Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 8pm   |   $8.00 In Adv | $8.00 Day Of Show | 18+





The Kinky Fingers are an American Rock, and "Santa Fe" Surf trio from Denver, Colorado. Their sounds pull from the vaults and traditions of American music coast to coast, Canada to Mexico; blending elements of 50s and 60s rock, western swing, surf music, folk music, jazz, and the blues.

powered by: companyBE