CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Fri Apr 25 |
BRAVE THE BREAKDOWN
with BEES WITH GUNS, WHISKEY RICHARD, THE LARIMERS, BOTTLE ROCKET SCIENCE, AUTO SHOP RULES
Sat Apr 26 |
ONLY THUNDER (Reunion Show)
with BLACK DOTS, DEAD SET WEST
Sun Apr 27 |
LEOPOLD AND HIS FICTION
with THE JEKYLLS, LSD BAGS, BAD MAPS
Mon Apr 28 |
WE ARE SCIENTISTS
with PAWS
Tue Apr 29 |
GIVERS GAIN
with SHATTERED HALO, A.M SESSION
Wed Apr 30 |
A MINOR FOREST
with ACCORDION CRIMES, GLASS HITS
Thu May 1 |
Happy Hour Bingo | Win Tix To: Metronomy, Night Beats, The Pains of Being Pure At Heart + Tons More!
Thu May 1 |
LUCIDA TELA
with NEW LEVERAGE, HARVESTMEN, SHIBUYA TERMINAL
Fri May 2 |
THE DODOS
with A BAND IN PICTURES
Sat May 3 |
LITTLE HURRICANE
with ARK LIFE
Mon May 5 |
3Two
with EVERAI, ILL7, TURNER JACKSON, BIANCA MIKAHN, BULL HEAD*DED, LILY FANGZ
Tue May 6 |
NIGHT BEATS
with THEE DANG DANGS, PRISM WAVES
Thu May 8 |
MOOSH & TWIST: OCD
with JARED EVAN, BMBC, JULES
Fri May 9 |
DIRTY//CLEAN SHOWCASE
with BEDROCKK, MOSIS, SNUBLUCK, DAWN SAFARI, LEMON FUTURE
Sat May 10 |
FILTHY T (Album Release)
with BRODIE KINDER, POTCHEEN, MOONLIGHTER
Sun May 11 |
TORCH THE WAGON
with GII & THE SPOTS, KING CARDINAL, COUNTREE CLUB, YOUNG FREAKS
Tue May 13 |
THE PAINS OF BEING PURE AT HEART
with FEAR OF MEN, ABLEBODY
Wed May 14 |
FRONTIER RUCKUS
Mon May 19 |
STU LARSEN
Wed May 21 |
LITTLE GREEN CARS
with NATALIE WALKER
Thu May 22 |
BLOOD RED SHOES
Fri May 23 |
POI DOG PONDERING
Sat May 24 |
LOCAL H
with VON STOMPER
Tue May 27 |
MARGOT & THE NUCLEAR SO AND SO'S
with JAKE BELLOWS, KATE MYERS
Thu May 29 |
BUFFALO KILLERS
with SPACE IN TIME
Fri Jun 6 |
DAX RIGGS
Sat Jun 7 |
EAGULLS
Tue Jun 10 |
THE DETROIT COBRAS
with PUJOL
Thu Jun 12 |
LEE BAINS III AND THE GLORY FIRES
Fri Jun 13 |
HACKENSAW BOYS
Wed Jun 18 |
ALLAH-LAS
Tue Jun 24 |
ASTR
Fri Jun 27 |
SHEL
Tue Jul 1 |
COURTNEY BARNETT
with YOUR FRIEND, ROO & THE HOWL
Mon Jul 7 |
FLY GOLDEN EAGLE
Mon Jul 14 |
CLOUD NOTHINGS
with THE WYTCHES
Sat Jul 19 |
MAN OR ASTRO-MAN?
Fri Jul 25 |
WOODHOUSE
with THE 8 TURNS, HARVESTMEN, RHEA HORVATH
Tue Jul 29 |
WILD CUB
with GRIZFOLK
Sat Aug 9 |
CULTURA PROF√ČTICA
Sat Aug 30 |
BOB LOG III
with THE HOLLYFELDS

Sat Feb 8 | Channel 93.3 & Illegal Pete's Presents | 18+

THE EPILOGUES  

NIGHT RIOTS
FLASHBULB FIRES
A BAND IN PICTURES

Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM   |   $8 EARLY BIRD | $10 ADV | $12 DAY OF SHOW





The Epilogues- Chris Heckman (vocals/guitar), Nate Hammond (keys),Jason Hoke (drums), and Jeff Swoboda (bass)- are a commanding indie/synth/rock outfit hailing from Denver, Colorado.  Combining pristine melodies, meaningful lyrics, and dynamic keyboards, the band delivers polished and danceworthy tunes that carry a kick.  After their hit single “Hunting Season" became a staple on the radio in their hometown, The Epilogues gained explosive momentum with dazzling live shows, popular headlining tours, and enchanting music videos.  From SXSW in Austin to The Sunset Strip Music Festival in Los Angeles, and CMJ in New York City the band has played with a plethora of incredible acts and taken the stage at some of the most exciting events across the country.  The passionate urgency with which they play each show leaves fans both elated and yearning for more.  This must-see band possesses all the right elements to ensure their continuing success.

powered by: companyBE