CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Mon Jul 25 |
PINEGROVE
with SPORTS, HALF WAIF, MONTONEROS
Tue Jul 26 |
L.A. WITCH
with THE OUTFIT, HEAVY DOSE
Wed Jul 27 |
BOB LOG III
with THE KEVIN DOWLING FITNESS HOUR, SMOKESTACK RELICS
Thu Jul 28 |
THE DESLONDES
with THE HAUNTED WINDCHIMES, TWAIN
Thu Jul 28 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with and tickets to Beach House, Russian Circles, Fidlar, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club + Death From Above 1979!
Fri Jul 29 |
THE PARTY PEOPLE (MIKEY THUNDER, MR BUGATI, BENJAMIN'S VIBE)
with PANDASAYWHAT?!, UNFOLD
Sat Jul 30 |
YONI & GETI (of WHY? and SERENGETI)
with KILLEDBY, TOMMY METZ
Sun Jul 31 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with KING CARDINAL, PORLOLO, ERIKA RYANN
Sun Jul 31 |
FINDING COMMON GROUND
with SUNDRESSED, DAISYHEAD, SECRET STUFF, WORST NEIGHBORS
Mon Aug 1 |
OH PEP!
with PAUL DEHAVEN
Tue Aug 2 |
HONNE
with JONES
Wed Aug 3 |
NEVER KENEZZARD
with VOIDEATER, THE TERMINALS, ORA, THE ASSEMBLAGE
Thu Aug 4 |
FOXXES
with PALEHORSE PALERIDER, NEVAYDA GUNN, MEMORYBOY
Thu Aug 4 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
Fri Aug 5 |
TOP FLITE EMPIRE
with DJ KUSH, DIAMOND, DAS, BYZ, STEEZY BARRZ, KOUNTER KULTURE
Sat Aug 6 |
MITIS
with TOY BOX, MOSIS
Sun Aug 7 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with STRAIGHT OUTTA LUCK, WAKE THE BAT, GRANNY TWEED, LANDGRABBERS, Rino Grill will be open!
Wed Aug 10 |
DECLAN MCKENNA
with MAYBIRD
Thu Aug 11 |
ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOW
with NIGHTSHAPES, GLEEMER, AMERICAN CULTURE
Thu Aug 11 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with and tickets to Beach House, Russian Circles, Fidlar, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club + Death From Above 1979!
Fri Aug 12 |
ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOW
with BUMMER'S EVE, MODERN CONVENIENCE, POISON RITES
Sat Aug 13 |
ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOW
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT, VERMIN WOMB, NEGATIVE DEGREE, CHEMICALLY CRIPPLED
Sun Aug 14 |
ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOW
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT, FRONTSIDE FIVE, FUBAR, CHINGASO
Mon Aug 15 |
HUNNY
with GYMSHORTS
Wed Aug 17 |
NATURAL GEOMETRY
with THE LACUNA BROTHERHOOD, SECRET CREATURES, BIG ROCK RADIO
Thu Aug 18 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
Thu Aug 18 |
BILLY CHANGER
Sun Aug 21 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with AUTOMATIC IRIS, U.S. TYGERS, WIRE FACES, POET'S ROW
Thu Aug 25 |
PALLBEARER
with KHEMMIS
Thu Aug 25 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
Fri Aug 26 |
THE LAST OF THE EASY RIDERS (ALBUM RELEASE)
with HIGH PLAINS HONKY, THE SAVAGE BLUSH, THE PATIENT ZEROS
Sat Aug 27 |
EROS & THE ESCHATON
with MAYBE BABY & THE BITCH BOYS, I SANK MOLLY BROWN
Thu Sep 1 |
ROSE'S PAWN SHOP
Fri Sep 9 |
ANDY FRASCO AND THE UN
Tue Sep 13 |
JARED & THE MILL
with EDISON
Wed Sep 14 |
HIGHASAKITE
Thu Sep 15 |
KHRUANGBIN
Sat Sep 17 |
CAVEMAN
with CHEERLEADER
Sun Sep 18 |
CHROME SPARKS
with ROLAND TINGS
Thu Sep 22 |
KREWELLA
Fri Sep 23 |
CASS MCCOMBS BAND
Fri Sep 23 |
AGENT ORANGE
with COUNTERPUNCH
Sun Sep 25 |
THANK YOU SCIENTIST
Mon Sep 26 |
PORCHES
Tue Oct 4 |
WHITE REAPER
Wed Oct 5 |
THE WEEKS
Thu Oct 6 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
Fri Oct 7 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
Sat Oct 8 |
CYMBALS EAT GUITARS
Sun Oct 9 |
MOTHXR
Mon Oct 10 |
SEAN HAYES
Fri Oct 14 |
RACHEL YAMAGATA
Tue Oct 18 |
TOBACCO
with HIGH TIDES, ODONIS ODONIS
Fri Oct 21 |
THE FELICE BROTHERS
Sat Oct 29 |
HAYDEN JAMES
with ELDERBROOK
Fri Nov 4 |
DAVID RAMIREZ
Sat Nov 12 |
K THEORY
Sat Nov 19 |
THE JEZABELS
Sun Nov 20 |
ADAM TORRES

Wed Jun 18 | Radio 1190 Presents | 18+

ALLAH-LAS  

THEE DANG DANGS
THE KINKY FINGERS

Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM   |   $8 EARLY BIRD | $10 ADV | $13 DAY OF SHOW





Allah-Las met while working at Amoeba, one of the most renowned LA record stores, but they became a band in an even more rare and special space – a California basement, dug out somewhere between the mountains and the beach.

They began gigging shortly after their inception in and around Los Angeles in the later part of 2008. It wasn't until three years later that they would find the proper environment to record their first single “Catamaran”/”Long Journey” which now bookends their upcoming self-titled release. These are the king of songs that bounce between London and Los Angeles, the kind of thing that could have come from Mick Jagger or Arthur Lee or both at once, with crystalline guitar and slow-mo drums that recalled the way the waves take big bites of the beach at night.

This is mystery music from the strange and ancient-modern California fringe. Allah-Las are a reflection of a reflection, a band that is psychedelic not because of reverb or shredding through pedals but for the simple way their songs seem to extend to infinity.

They just released their new 7" "Had It All" b/w "Every Girl" and sold out of the limited first pressing.

powered by: companyBE