CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Thu Oct 2 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Little Dragon, The Presets, Hank 3 + more!
Thu Oct 2 |
BEACH FOSSILS
with HEAVENLY BEAT, AXXA/ABRAXAS
Fri Oct 3 |
THE SOUND & COLOR
with KERRY PASTINE & THE CRIME SCENE, FAIRWATER
Sat Oct 4 |
THE GIRAFFES
with BRONZE, RANDY CONRAD OLINGER, CIRCLE NUMBER DOT
Sun Oct 5 |
KALIN AND MYLES
with RYAN BEATTY
Sun Oct 5 |
BRONCOS VS. CARDINALS
Tue Oct 7 |
BAHAMAS
with BASIA BULAT
Wed Oct 8 |
WILD PARTY
with DREAMERS, ONE FLEW WEST
Thu Oct 9 |
DILLON FORD & THE LOSERS
with SPIES!, COOL DOGS IN THE KENNEL, SHELTERS
Fri Oct 10 |
QUANTUM CREEP
with BASS2MOUTH, MOON HANGER, BENT NOT BROKEN
Sat Oct 11 |
WALK THE MOON
Sun Oct 12 |
BRONCOS VS. JETS
Tue Oct 14 |
ASGEIR
with LOW ROAR
Wed Oct 15 |
SONREAL
with CATCH LUNGS
Fri Oct 17 |
HONEYHONEY
with PATTI FIASCO
Sat Oct 18 |
THE PREATURES
with FLUORESCENT PHOBIA
Sun Oct 19 |
BRONCOS VS. 49ERS
Sun Oct 19 |
DUM DUM GIRLS
with EX COPS
Mon Oct 20 |
TURQUOISE JEEP
with YIP DECEIVER, BMMZK
Tue Oct 21 |
BRONCHO
with LOW LITAS, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION
Thu Oct 23 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Fri Oct 24 |
PAN ASTRAL
with MOTION TRAP, DAWN SAFARI, PAER
Sat Oct 25 |
CON BRO CHILL
with INTERGALACTIX
Mon Oct 27 |
RUN RIVER NORTH
with HOLLY LOVELL
Tue Oct 28 |
AVI BUFFALO
with WE ARE NOT A GLUM LOT
Wed Oct 29 |
NORA JANE STRUTHERS & THE PARTY LINE
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
with ATOMIC APE
Sun Nov 2 |
BRONCOS VS. PATRIOTS
Tue Nov 4 |
BEAR HANDS
with FENCES
Fri Nov 7 |
STREETS OF LAREDO
with LINE & CIRCLE
Sat Nov 8 |
JUDAH & THE LION
with LITTLE CHIEF, PHILLIP MARK
Sun Nov 9 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
with WET
Tue Nov 11 |
MELANIE MARTINEZ
Wed Nov 12 |
PURLING HISS
Fri Nov 14 |
VETTA STAR EP RELEASE
Sat Nov 15 |
BIRCH STREET
Sun Nov 16 |
BRONCOS VS. RAMS
Thu Nov 20 |
NEULORE
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
with LULUC
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
with LULUC
Sun Nov 23 |
SALLIE FORD
Sun Nov 23 |
BRONCOS VS. DOLPHINS
Sun Nov 30 |
BRONCOS VS. CHIEFS
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND
Wed Dec 3 |
ROADKILL GHOST CHOIR
Sat Dec 6 |
COLLEGE
Sun Dec 7 |
BRONCOS VS. BILLS
Sun Dec 7 |
THE BALLROOM THIEVES
Sun Dec 14 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Sun Dec 21 |
NICK THOMAS (The Spill Canvas)
Mon Dec 22 |
BRONCOS VS. BENGALS
Sun Dec 28 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS

Wed Jun 18 | Radio 1190 Presents | 18+

ALLAH-LAS  

THEE DANG DANGS
THE KINKY FINGERS

Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM   |   $8 EARLY BIRD | $10 ADV | $13 DAY OF SHOW





Allah-Las met while working at Amoeba, one of the most renowned LA record stores, but they became a band in an even more rare and special space – a California basement, dug out somewhere between the mountains and the beach.

They began gigging shortly after their inception in and around Los Angeles in the later part of 2008. It wasn't until three years later that they would find the proper environment to record their first single “Catamaran”/”Long Journey” which now bookends their upcoming self-titled release. These are the king of songs that bounce between London and Los Angeles, the kind of thing that could have come from Mick Jagger or Arthur Lee or both at once, with crystalline guitar and slow-mo drums that recalled the way the waves take big bites of the beach at night.

This is mystery music from the strange and ancient-modern California fringe. Allah-Las are a reflection of a reflection, a band that is psychedelic not because of reverb or shredding through pedals but for the simple way their songs seem to extend to infinity.

They just released their new 7" "Had It All" b/w "Every Girl" and sold out of the limited first pressing.

powered by: companyBE