CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Mon Aug 3 |
AN HOBBES
with FELIX FAST4WARD, 3TWO, ABEASITY JONES, CM AKA CREATIVE, ADAM SELENE
Tue Aug 4 |
SCREAMING FEMALES
with DIRTY FEW, VACATION
Wed Aug 5 |
THE SPILL CANVAS
with RUMOURS FOLLOW, ONE FLEW WEST, 10 Year Anniversary Tour for One Fell Swoo
Thu Aug 6 |
GIVERS
with AERO FLYNN
Thu Aug 6 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Langhorne Slim, Best Coast
Fri Aug 7 |
CIVIL TWILIGHT
with TRAPDOOR SOCIAL, MODERN SUSPECTS
Sat Aug 8 |
X AMBASSADORS
with LANY, PHASES
Sun Aug 9 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with AMERICAN CULTURE, NEUTRALSHADE, SCARY DRUGS
Sun Aug 9 |
MOTHERSHIP
with IN THE COMPANY OF SERPENTS, CLOUD CATCHER
Mon Aug 10 |
THE UGLYS
with SEE-YOU-HOME-WOLF
Tue Aug 11 |
METZ
with BIG UPS, DILLY DALLY
Wed Aug 12 |
THE KINKY FINGERS
with SET SAIL, CHOCOLATE DIAMOND
Thu Aug 13 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Trampled By Turtles, Tallest Man On Earth, Twin Shadow
Thu Aug 13 |
CD RELEASE PARTY
with WOODHOUSE, KYLE JAMES HAUSER, ADAM KINGHORN
Fri Aug 14 |
BREACH & BELLOW
with DEARLING
Sat Aug 15 |
SYNESTHESIA
with DECOLLAGE, MANZOON, ANCIENT ELK, EMERALD SIAM, TURBO FRUITS, RUMTUM
Sun Aug 16 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES: PONDER THE ALBATROSS
with TWO STONED BIRDS, THEOGEN, DEATH DAY CABARET, LINDSEY SAUNDERS, THOUSAND FRAMES
Mon Aug 17 |
MANIC MONDAY: BREAKNECK BETTY
with BLACK MARKET TRANSLATION, DRUNKIN' RELATIVES, THE WHISKEY MASONS
Wed Aug 19 |
MUTOID MAN
with WILD THRONE
Thu Aug 20 |
HAVE GUN, WILL TRAVEL
with GARRETT KLAHN
Thu Aug 20 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Trampled By Turtles, Best Coast, Fratellis
Fri Aug 21 |
SARAH AND THE MEANIES
Sat Aug 22 |
SOULS IN ACTION SHOWCASE
with TJ'S RED PLASTIC CUP, JUBEE, ANDY IMMERMAN, MILKY.WAV, JILLY.FM, AND MORE
Sun Aug 23 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES: RENO DIVORCE + THE NOBODY'S
with GUILTY BY ASSOCIATION, STRAFGOD, ONE TIME CRIME, SKSS
Wed Aug 26 |
SEVEN SEA VOYAGE
with EYES SET SAIL, FUNERAL IN FLAMES, DECADENCE IN DECAY
Thu Aug 27 |
SAFE BOATING IS NO ACCIDENT
with BLANKET EMPIRE, GRASS
Thu Aug 27 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
Sat Aug 29 |
MYSTIC BRAVES
Sun Aug 30 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with BARBARA JEAN & MOLLY DEAN
Mon Aug 31 |
WALL OF THE FALLEN
with OUR SCARLET WINTER
Thu Sep 3 |
SHANE HENDERSON (OF VALENCIA)
Fri Sep 4 |
UNTIL THE RIBBON BREAKS
Sun Sep 6 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with THE BELL HOURS, THE SAMUEL EDGAR BAND, CASEY SMITH, MIKE LAMITOLA, ROY CATLIN
Mon Sep 7 |
LIVE LIKE GLASS
with MY ASCENSION, REALITY AT IT'S FINEST
Wed Sep 9 |
ON AN ON
with ELIOT SUMNER, DOSH
Fri Sep 11 |
RADKEY
Sat Sep 12 |
WAVE RACER
Sun Sep 13 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with LUNA SOL, MASTER FEROCIOUS, ALTERITY, STILL VALLEY
Mon Sep 14 |
BLACK PUSSY
with APE MACHINE, CLOUD CATCHER, SMOLDER & BURN
Wed Sep 16 |
THE COATHANGERS
Thu Sep 17 |
THE LIGHTHOUSE AND THE WHALER
Fri Sep 18 |
REDLANDS
with 888, NEVER LET THIS GO, DEFY YOU STARS, DALLAS GARCIA, KIMI MOST
Sun Sep 20 |
THUNDERCAT
Mon Sep 21 |
STEVE'N'SEAGULLS
Tue Sep 22 |
TYLER WARD
Fri Sep 25 |
A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS
with GROOMS, EMERALD SIAM
Tue Sep 29 |
SHANNON AND THE CLAMS
Fri Oct 2 |
LOW DOUGH PIZZA SHOW
Sat Oct 3 |
ALGIERS
Tue Oct 6 |
MELANIE MARTINEZ
Wed Oct 7 |
MELANIE MARTINEZ
Fri Oct 9 |
JOEY CAPE
with LAURA MARDON, WALT HAMBURGER, BETTY AND THE BOY
Sat Oct 10 |
THE GIRAFFES
with ENGINE EAR, BRONZE
Sun Oct 11 |
BOB MOSES
Tue Oct 13 |
WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS
Wed Oct 14 |
MAUDLIN STRANGERS
Fri Oct 16 |
THE SHEEPDOGS
Sat Oct 17 |
MAX SCHNEIDER
with KENZIE NIMMO
Tue Oct 20 |
HINDS
with PUBLIC ACCESS T.V.
Thu Oct 22 |
MATT NATHANSON
Fri Oct 23 |
OUGHT
Mon Oct 26 |
KING DUDE
with DRAB MAJESTY
Thu Oct 29 |
HALLOWEEN EP RELEASE PARTY
with RUMOURS FOLLOW, SLOW CAVES, THE HOST CLUB
Sat Oct 31 |
SMALL BLACK
with PAINTED PALMS
Tue Nov 3 |
HERE WE GO MAGIC
with BIG THIEF
Sat Nov 7 |
THE GOOD LIFE
Wed Nov 11 |
STRANGE TALK
Fri Nov 13 |
LOW
with ANDY SHAUF
Thu Nov 19 |
DAVID RAMIREZ
with LIZA ANNE
Sat Nov 21 |
DARWIN DEEZ

Wed Jun 18 | Radio 1190 Presents | 18+

ALLAH-LAS  

THEE DANG DANGS
THE KINKY FINGERS

Doors open at 8 PM   |   Show starts at 9 PM   |   $8 EARLY BIRD | $10 ADV | $13 DAY OF SHOW





Allah-Las met while working at Amoeba, one of the most renowned LA record stores, but they became a band in an even more rare and special space – a California basement, dug out somewhere between the mountains and the beach.

They began gigging shortly after their inception in and around Los Angeles in the later part of 2008. It wasn't until three years later that they would find the proper environment to record their first single “Catamaran”/”Long Journey” which now bookends their upcoming self-titled release. These are the king of songs that bounce between London and Los Angeles, the kind of thing that could have come from Mick Jagger or Arthur Lee or both at once, with crystalline guitar and slow-mo drums that recalled the way the waves take big bites of the beach at night.

This is mystery music from the strange and ancient-modern California fringe. Allah-Las are a reflection of a reflection, a band that is psychedelic not because of reverb or shredding through pedals but for the simple way their songs seem to extend to infinity.

They just released their new 7" "Had It All" b/w "Every Girl" and sold out of the limited first pressing.

powered by: companyBE