CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Sun Feb 7 |
ROWDIEST SUPER BOWL PARTY EVER!
with BRONCOS vs PANTHERS SUPER BOWL 50, CATERED BY YAZOO BBQ!, NO COVER ALL DAY OR NIGHT! FREE!, $2 PBRS!, SPECIAL GAME OF BRONCOS BINGO!, FREE SHOTS WHEN BRONCOS SCORE!
Sun Feb 7 |
SUPER BOWL AFTER PARTY FT.
with SIX O'CLOCK, U.T.I.C.A.
Tue Feb 9 |
MARDI GRAS BASH!
with TRES, TRIANGLE INTROVERTS, GINGER SLAP
Wed Feb 10 |
IRONTOM
with SLOW CAVES, JULIET MISSION
Thu Feb 11 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Animal Collective, Revivalists, Daughter
Thu Feb 11 |
HOP ALONG
with STRAWBERRY RUNNERS, MONTONEROS
Fri Feb 12 |
FUTUREBIRDS (NIGHT ONE)
with SUSTO, ROWBOAT
Sat Feb 13 |
FUTUREBIRDS (NIGHT TWO)
with SUSTO, LOLA RISING
Sun Feb 14 |
SPELLS
with DIRTY FEW, ROOTBEER AND MERMENTAU, PXLMAN
Mon Feb 15 |
BIRDCLOUD
with POISON RITES (ft. members of Speedwolf), THE PITCH INVASION, FAST EDDY, MINES
Tue Feb 16 |
SYNRGY
with INNA DI RED, RED SAGE
Wed Feb 17 |
ELISE WUNDER
with HIGH ST. COLLECTIVE, BROKEDOWN SHACK
Thu Feb 18 |
PRINCE FOX
with SAID THE SKY
Thu Feb 18 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Apocolyptica, Shannon And The Clams, St. Lucia
Fri Feb 19 |
BILLY STRINGS
with WHISKEY TREATS, THUNDER & RAIN
Sat Feb 20 |
ANDY PALMER & GRUB STREET WRITER
with BEAR ANTLER, FILTHY CASUALS
Sat Feb 20 |
SWEAT DANCE PARTY FT.
Sun Feb 21 |
THE ROARING 420S
with BARK WILSON, JOSH MOOREHEAD & THE GUESTLIST, CHOCOLATE DIAMOND
Sun Feb 21 |
TRACKSUIT WEDDING
with Special video shoot! No cover!
Tue Feb 23 |
FREAKWATER (The Walnut Room)
with JAYE JAYLE
Wed Feb 24 |
DEAD PAY RENT
with SEA OF EYES, REMEMBER THE RADIO, THE VANILLA MILKSHAKES
Thu Feb 25 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to X Ambassadors, Mutemath, Shannon And The Clams
Thu Feb 25 |
FROM INDIAN LAKES
with SOREN BRYCE, ONE FLEW WEST
Sat Feb 27 |
ANDERSON EAST
with DYLAN LEBLANC
Sun Feb 28 |
ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER
with ICE WATER, LIZZY ROSE
Tue Mar 1 |
AUDIO SOCIAL DISSENT 2016
with WOLF EYES, TIMMY'S ORGANISM, VIDEO
Wed Mar 2 |
SPIES!
with CODENAME: CARTER
Fri Mar 4 |
RUBEDO
with MALE BLONDING, THE MILK BLOSSOMS, THROUGH THE MOUNTAIN
Sat Mar 5 |
BASIA BULAT
with THE WEATHER STATION
Sun Mar 6 |
KALEO
with firekid
Mon Mar 7 |
SAM OUTLAW
Fri Mar 11 |
HEY MARSEILLES
with HIBOU
Sat Mar 12 |
LIZA ANNE (Walnut Room)
with JOHN STATZ, YOUTH
Sat Mar 12 |
PRAYERS
with PLAGUE VENDOR
Sun Mar 13 |
MAGIC GIANT
with THE NORTHERN EMPTY
Mon Mar 14 |
NOT MY WEEKEND
with LIVE AGAIN, SR3, 1000 MILES OF FIRE
Wed Mar 16 |
NEPTUNIAN WEATHERVANE
with THE BIPEDAL APPROACH, TRIPLIP
Thu Mar 17 |
A HAPPY ST PATRICK'S DAY WITH:
with MORE TBA
Fri Mar 18 |
ROB CROW'S GLOOMY PLACE (of Pinback)
Sat Mar 19 |
CHON
with POLYPHIA, STRAWBERRY GIRLS
Mon Mar 21 |
BAG RAIDERS
with PLASTIC PLATES
Tue Mar 22 |
DUDE YORK
with @ The Walnut Room
Tue Mar 22 |
METHYL ETHYL
with HONDURAS
Wed Mar 23 |
YOUNG FATHERS
Thu Mar 24 |
GLITTERATTI
Sat Mar 26 |
LITTLE GREEN CARS
with JOHN MARK NELSON
Mon Mar 28 |
CULLEN OMORI
Tue Mar 29 |
QUILT
Sat Apr 2 |
YUCK
with BIG THIEF, AMERICAN CULTURE
Sun Apr 3 |
SUNFLOWER BEAN
Tue Apr 5 |
LINDI ORGTEGA
Wed Apr 6 |
FOXING
with O BROTHER, TANCRED
Sat Apr 9 |
DMA'S
Tue Apr 12 |
AUTOLUX
Thu Apr 14 |
THE CAVE SINGERS
Fri Apr 15 |
GRYFFIN
Fri Apr 22 |
JIMKATA
Sat Apr 23 |
RUN RIVER NORTH
with THE LIGHTHOUSE & THE WHALER
Sun Apr 24 |
TACOCAT
with BOYFRIENDS
Mon Apr 25 |
BLEACHED
with NO PARENTS
Fri Apr 29 |
DRAGONDEER
Sat Apr 30 |
NATIVE DAUGHTERS
with ABRAMS, SPELLS, DANGEROUS FRIENDS
Fri May 6 |
BLACK MOUNTAIN
Sat May 7 |
BLACK MOUNTAIN
Mon May 9 |
HIPPO CAMPUS
with RIOTHORSE ROYALE
Wed May 18 |
STICKY FINGERS
Mon May 23 |
BREAKBOT

Thu May 5 | Radio 1190 Presents...

HERE WE GO MAGIC   11pm

AROARA @ 10pm
ACHILLE LAURO

Doors open at 8pm   |   $10.00 presale/$13.00 day of show





Here We Go Magic - Hands in the Sky by babycosmo

 Here We Go Magic's creative center, singer/songwriter Luke Temple, first made his name as a muralist, and the Brooklyn band's music fully fits that pedigree. HWGM's ethereal collage of indie folk, Baroque pop, plains country (and whatever else strikes their fancy) lolls back with dizzyingly hypnotic vocals, generating the feel of a vast, splashed-on panorama. Originally from Boston, Temple bounced nomadically about the country before settling in New York City by the mid-'00s. While the act is cagey about its origin, Here We Go Magic had expanded to a quintet by the 2009 release of its self-titled debut on Western Vinyl. The simlarly psychedelic-pop inflected Pigeons followed in 2010. ~ Jason Thurston, Rovi

powered by: companyBE