CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Wed Oct 1 |
EARTH
with KING DUDE
Thu Oct 2 |
BEACH FOSSILS
with HEAVENLY BEAT, AXXA/ABRAXAS
Fri Oct 3 |
THE SOUND & COLOR
with KERRY PASTINE & THE CRIME SCENE, FAIRWATER
Sat Oct 4 |
THE GIRAFFES
with BRONZE, RANDY CONRAD OLINGER, CIRCLE NUMBER DOT
Sun Oct 5 |
KALIN AND MYLES
with RYAN BEATTY
Sun Oct 5 |
BRONCOS VS. CARDINALS
Tue Oct 7 |
BAHAMAS
with BASIA BULAT
Wed Oct 8 |
WILD PARTY
with DREAMERS, ONE FLEW WEST
Thu Oct 9 |
DILLON FORD & THE LOSERS
with SPIES!, COOL DOGS IN THE KENNEL, SHELTERS
Fri Oct 10 |
QUANTUM CREEP
with BASS2MOUTH, MOON HANGER, BENT NOT BROKEN
Sat Oct 11 |
WALK THE MOON
Sun Oct 12 |
BRONCOS VS. JETS
Tue Oct 14 |
ASGEIR
with LOW ROAR
Wed Oct 15 |
SONREAL
with CATCH LUNGS
Fri Oct 17 |
HONEYHONEY
with PATTI FIASCO
Sat Oct 18 |
THE PREATURES
Sun Oct 19 |
BRONCOS VS. 49ERS
Sun Oct 19 |
DUM DUM GIRLS
with EX COPS
Mon Oct 20 |
TURQUOISE JEEP
with YIP DECEIVER, BMMZK
Tue Oct 21 |
BRONCHO
with LOW LITAS, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION
Thu Oct 23 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Fri Oct 24 |
PAN ASTRAL
with MOTION TRAP, DAWN SAFARI, PAER
Sat Oct 25 |
CON BRO CHILL
Mon Oct 27 |
RUN RIVER NORTH
Tue Oct 28 |
AVI BUFFALO
with WE ARE NOT A GLUM LOT
Wed Oct 29 |
NORA JANE STRUTHERS & THE PARTY LINE
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
with ATOMIC APE
Sun Nov 2 |
BRONCOS VS. PATRIOTS
Tue Nov 4 |
BEAR HANDS
with FENCES
Fri Nov 7 |
STREETS OF LAREDO
with LINE & CIRCLE
Sat Nov 8 |
JUDAH & THE LION
with LITTLE CHIEF, PHILLIP MARK
Sun Nov 9 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
with WET
Tue Nov 11 |
MELANIE MARTINEZ
Fri Nov 14 |
VETTA STAR EP RELEASE
Sat Nov 15 |
BIRCH STREET
Sun Nov 16 |
BRONCOS VS. RAMS
Thu Nov 20 |
NEULORE
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
with LULUC
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
with LULUC
Sun Nov 23 |
BRONCOS VS. DOLPHINS
Sun Nov 23 |
SALLIE FORD
Sun Nov 30 |
BRONCOS VS. CHIEFS
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND
Sat Dec 6 |
COLLEGE
Sun Dec 7 |
BRONCOS VS. BILLS
Sun Dec 7 |
THE BALLROOM THIEVES
Sun Dec 14 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Mon Dec 22 |
BRONCOS VS. BENGALS
Sun Dec 28 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS

Fri Aug 26 | Larimer Lounge Presents...

DENVER AFTER DARK MUSIC FESTIVAL  

Force Publique, Pictureplane, London Dungeon
Hollogramz, Sauna, Whomp Truck, Peter Black
Ieungliss, Cacheflow, Safe Boating Is No Accident,
Man Cub, School Knights, Narky Stares, Mombi and more

Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 8pm   |   $6.00 advance / $12.00 day of show





The 2700 block of Larimer will witness a block party never seen before. Well....maybe once, when President Obama was in town for the DNC, but not like this. The block will be littered with music, art, bike parking and food trucks creating an inner-city celebration that’s kind on the pocketbook and representative of the burgeoning music scene here in Denver. Tickets will be available on-line ( @larimerlounge.com) or in person at Larimer Lounge. Prices $6.00 Pre-Sale $12.00 Day of show. Purchase of admission grants entry to all venues.

 

 

 

 

 

Meadowlark Stage
--------------------------------------------
12:45 - 1:40 Ben Samples (Fresh 2 Death)
11:55 - 12:45 PDR BLK
11:10 - 11:55 CacheFlowe
10:25 - 11:10 Hollagramz
9:40 - 10:25 Narky Stares
8:45pm - 9:40 London Dungeon 
8pm - 8:45 Chase Dobson
7pm - Doors

Meadowlark Outside 
----------------------------------- 
8:00 - 8:30   DJD Trio 
8:45 - 9:20   Mombi 

9:35 - 10:05 The Parallel Light

Larimer Lounge
----------------------------------------
1am - Force Publique (30-45 min set)
12am - Gauntlet Hair (30-45 min set)
11pm - Vitamins (30-45 min set)
10:15pm - ManCub (30 min set)
9:30pm - Nyota (30 min set)
8:45pm - School Knights (30 min set)
8pm - Sauna (30 min set)
7pm - Doors

Flobots Stage Inside 
------------------------------------ 
    8:00 - 8:30  Married In Berdichev 
    8:45 - 9:15  Dynamic 
  9:30 - 10:00  Iuengliss 
 10:15 - 10:45 Real Magic
 11:00 - 11:35 Safe Boating Is No Accident

powered by: companyBE