CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Sat Aug 23 |
BLACK KIDS
with SLOW CAVES, THE CIRCUS HOUSE
Sun Aug 24 |
LITERATI RECORDS SHOWCASE
with CLOUD CATCHER, THE CUTTHROAT DRIFTERS, ...AND THE BLACK FEATHERS, THE PATIENT ZEROS, REMEMBER THE RADIO, COUGAR GOLD, THE BORN READIES, JEFFREY DALLET
Mon Aug 25 |
MC FRONTALOT
with DR AWKWARD, CORN MO, AN HOBBES
Tue Aug 26 |
JESSICA HERNANDEZ & THE DELTAS
with VARLET, SAFE BOATING IS NO ACCIDENT
Wed Aug 27 |
THE FEDERALISTS
with LANDGRABBERS, IN TRANSITION, WATERTOWER
Thu Aug 28 |
GENERAL L.I.F.E.
with AP VEGAS, COLLIN REYNOLDS, DEBT THE MENTAL, HERBS TMP, AUGMENTED PNEUMATIC, ART BY: ZACK MCKINNON & BRANDON MARTINEZ, POETRY BY: DANIELSON
Thu Aug 28 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to War on Drugs, Capital Cities + more!
Fri Aug 29 |
VICES I ADMIRE
with STRIP THE STARS, LEASH OF FOXES
Sat Aug 30 |
BOB LOG III
with THE HOLLYFELDS, THE GHOST OF JOSEPH BUCK
Sun Aug 31 |
DEATH DAY CABARET
with SPACE SUITS FOR INDIANS, TRANSFER STATION, MOJAVE SUN
Wed Sep 3 |
KNOX HAMILTON
with FAIRWATER
Thu Sep 4 |
YUNA
with GG&LEE
Fri Sep 5 |
PARADISE FEARS
with WILLIAM BECKETT, THE HOST CLUB
Fri Sep 5 |
SO-GNAR PRESENTS: OFFICIAL FLUX PAVILION PRE-PARTY
with RAW RUSS, OG STATUS, FUTURE HEROES
Sat Sep 6 |
DRAG THE RIVER
with DENVER BRONCOS UK, OL HICKORY
Mon Sep 8 |
JOEY CAPE
Fri Sep 12 |
TOBACCO
with THE STARGAZER LILIES, OSCILLATOR BUG
Sat Sep 13 |
GOLDRUSH MUSIC FESTIVAL
with Wolf Eyes, Eric Copeland, Mount Eerie, clipping. and more
Sun Sep 14 |
GOLDRUSH MUSIC FESTIVAL
with Wolf Eyes, Eric Copeland, Mount Eerie, clipping. and more
Tue Sep 16 |
ABEASITY JONES W/DP THA PRINCE
with EVERAI, KAY DEE, MESN, DEALZ MAKES BEATS, HOSTED BY : BABAH FLY & CHRIS HAVEN
Wed Sep 17 |
DEBAUCHERY TOMORROW
with WENDY CLARK BAND, CRIMSON CROWS, MIKE CANO'S MUSHROOM FUNK
Thu Sep 18 |
RED BULL SOUND SELECT PRESENTS: DENVER featuring AUSTRA (FREE w/ RSVP)
with SHADY ELDERS, EROS & THE ESCHATON
Sat Sep 20 |
THE WHIGS
with MOSEY WEST, DISGRACE THE TRAITOR
Tue Sep 23 |
YOUNG RISING SONS
Wed Sep 24 |
MIKE WATT
with THE POLLUTION
Thu Sep 25 |
GLASS ANIMALS
with ROME FORTUNE
Fri Sep 26 |
JESSE R.S.
Sat Sep 27 |
CASEY JAMES PRESTWOOD & THE BURNING ANGELS
with IDLEWHILE
Sun Sep 28 |
AGENT ORANGE
with IN THE WHALE, CODENAME : CARTER
Mon Sep 29 |
THE ELECTRIC SONS
Tue Sep 30 |
KOPECKY FAMILY BAND
with AVID DANCER
Wed Oct 1 |
EARTH
with KING DUDE
Thu Oct 2 |
BEACH FOSSILS
with HEAVENLY BEAT, AXXA/ABRAXAS
Sat Oct 4 |
THE GIRAFFES
with LORDS OF FUZZ
Sun Oct 5 |
KALIN AND MYLES
Tue Oct 7 |
BAHAMAS
with BASIA BULAT
Tue Oct 14 |
ASGEIR
with LOW ROAR
Wed Oct 15 |
SONREAL
Fri Oct 17 |
HONEYHONEY
Sat Oct 18 |
THE PREATURES
Mon Oct 20 |
TURQUOISE JEEP
with YIP DECEIVER
Sat Oct 25 |
CON BRO CHILL
Tue Oct 28 |
AVI BUFFALO
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
Sat Nov 8 |
JUDAH & THE LION
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
with WET
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
with LULUC
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
with LULUC
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND

Fri Aug 26 | Larimer Lounge Presents...

DENVER AFTER DARK MUSIC FESTIVAL  

Force Publique, Pictureplane, London Dungeon
Hollogramz, Sauna, Whomp Truck, Peter Black
Ieungliss, Cacheflow, Safe Boating Is No Accident,
Man Cub, School Knights, Narky Stares, Mombi and more

Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 8pm   |   $6.00 advance / $12.00 day of show





The 2700 block of Larimer will witness a block party never seen before. Well....maybe once, when President Obama was in town for the DNC, but not like this. The block will be littered with music, art, bike parking and food trucks creating an inner-city celebration that’s kind on the pocketbook and representative of the burgeoning music scene here in Denver. Tickets will be available on-line ( @larimerlounge.com) or in person at Larimer Lounge. Prices $6.00 Pre-Sale $12.00 Day of show. Purchase of admission grants entry to all venues.

 

 

 

 

 

Meadowlark Stage
--------------------------------------------
12:45 - 1:40 Ben Samples (Fresh 2 Death)
11:55 - 12:45 PDR BLK
11:10 - 11:55 CacheFlowe
10:25 - 11:10 Hollagramz
9:40 - 10:25 Narky Stares
8:45pm - 9:40 London Dungeon 
8pm - 8:45 Chase Dobson
7pm - Doors

Meadowlark Outside 
----------------------------------- 
8:00 - 8:30   DJD Trio 
8:45 - 9:20   Mombi 

9:35 - 10:05 The Parallel Light

Larimer Lounge
----------------------------------------
1am - Force Publique (30-45 min set)
12am - Gauntlet Hair (30-45 min set)
11pm - Vitamins (30-45 min set)
10:15pm - ManCub (30 min set)
9:30pm - Nyota (30 min set)
8:45pm - School Knights (30 min set)
8pm - Sauna (30 min set)
7pm - Doors

Flobots Stage Inside 
------------------------------------ 
    8:00 - 8:30  Married In Berdichev 
    8:45 - 9:15  Dynamic 
  9:30 - 10:00  Iuengliss 
 10:15 - 10:45 Real Magic
 11:00 - 11:35 Safe Boating Is No Accident

powered by: companyBE