CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Sat Nov 29 |
THE TRUTH & SPECTACLE
with VANCE ROMANCE, REVERB AND THE VERSE, TEACUP GORILLA
Sun Nov 30 |
BRONCOS VS. CHIEFS
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND
with CRYSTAL GHOST
Wed Dec 3 |
ROADKILL GHOST CHOIR
with THE YAWPERS, VON STOMPER
Thu Dec 4 |
SUN TIME HANNAH
with SIGNS & SIGNALS, FASHIONABLY LATE, HELLO BOURBON
Fri Dec 5 |
RESIDUAL KID'S ABOMINABLE SNOW JAM
with BUD BRONSON & THE GOOD TIMERS, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION, SPEED WOBBLE
Sat Dec 6 |
COLLEGE
with TRUE LUST, CACHEFLOWE
Sun Dec 7 |
BRONCOS VS. BILLS
Sun Dec 7 |
THE BALLROOM THIEVES
with SAM LEE
Tue Dec 9 |
SHANE MCCORMICK
with MITCHELL EVAN, VINYL
Thu Dec 11 |
RAGGED UNION
with TREEHOUSE SANCTUM, BURCHAM, COYOTE JUNCTION
Fri Dec 12 |
SHADY ELDERS (ALBUM RELEASE)
with PLUM, MALE BLONDING
Sat Dec 13 |
CONTACT DENVER
with YOUNGSTA, TRUTH, SUBLIMINAL
Sun Dec 14 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Tue Dec 16 |
3BALLMTY
with LOS RAKAS
Wed Dec 17 |
WOLVHAMMER
with KETCH, WHILT
Thu Dec 18 |
HAERTS
Fri Dec 19 |
WILD HIGH ALBUM RELEASE
with TURNER JACKSON'S RED PLASTIC CUP, GREASE PONY
Sat Dec 20 |
THE GREAT GRIGSBY
with JERICHO SON OF NONE, TRAVELLERS MUSIC, INFINITE MINDZ, DJ BUNCHA GRIEF
Sun Dec 21 |
NICK THOMAS (The Spill Canvas)
with MY BODY SINGS ELECTRIC, JESSE R.S., LEASH OF FOXES
Mon Dec 22 |
BRONCOS VS. BENGALS
Sat Dec 27 |
THE KNEW
with CASEY JAMES PRESTWOOD & THE BURNING ANGELS, THE TRADE-INS, ROBERT LOUIS COLE
Sun Dec 28 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Sun Dec 28 |
LUCIDA TELA
with DUST:ORBITER, GREEN DRUID, ASSAULT ON THE COMMONPLACE
Tue Dec 30 |
IN THE WHALE
with THE BALTIC
Wed Dec 31 |
ROSE QUARTZ (EP RELEASE)
with SUNBOY, OKO TYGRA, DJ FANCY MATTHEW
Wed Jan 14 |
MINER
Fri Jan 23 |
JUKEBOX THE GHOST
with TWIN FORKS, SECRET SOMEONES
Sat Jan 24 |
WASTELAND HOP
with WHEELCHAIR SPORTS CAMP, THE OTHER BLACK
Tue Jan 27 |
KING TUFF
Sat Jan 31 |
MATES OF STATE
Tue Feb 3 |
SAINT MOTEL
Wed Feb 4 |
BAD SUNS
Sat Feb 14 |
GIRAFFAGE
with SPAZZKID
Tue Feb 17 |
CATFISH & THE BOTTLEMEN
Wed Feb 18 |
WHITE ARROWS
Fri Feb 27 |
THE DISTRICTS
with PINE BARONS
Tue Mar 24 |
VIET CONG
Wed Mar 25 |
PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING

Tue Jun 12 | KBCO Presents...

THE PARLOTONES  

RYAN STAR
INSTANT EMPIRE

Doors open at 7pm   |   Show starts at 8pm   |   $12.00 In Adv | $15.00 Day Of Show





In their native South Africa, there’s no rock band bigger than The Parlotones. The Johannesburg-bred quartet have headlined the 20,000-seater Coca Cola Dome in their hometown in 2009, performed at the World Cup Kickoff Concert to an audience of a billion in 2010, and were handpicked by Coldplay to open the British band’s stadium shows in Johannesburg and Cape Town in 2011. Also last year, The Parlotones staged an original rock theater production, Dragonflies and Astronauts, which was broadcast live around the world in 3D via DIRECTV and in 2D on Facebook. (The 3D broadcast was so well received Stateside that the satellite provider scheduled 100 re-airings, while more than half of the worldwide viewership on Facebook hailed from the U.S.) Dragonflies and Astronauts wove a narrative through the band’s catalog, including 16 songs that were Top 40 hits in South Africa. The Parlotones toured the U.S. three times in 2011, which resulted in The Boston Herald declaring, “The Parlotones could become huge here. Killers huge, Muse huge, Coldplay huge.”

 

powered by: companyBE