CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Wed Sep 28 |
MYTHirst
with FURBIE CAKES, BIG J BEATS, OLD SOUL ERA, SMRT
Thu Sep 29 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win Tix To: On Repeat, Elle King, Okkervil River, Kishi Bashi, Death From Above 1975 + Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Faint, Failure, Purity Ring
Thu Sep 29 |
ON REPEAT
with EMPRESS, THE BEEVES, MEETING HOUSE
Fri Sep 30 |
THE SHADOWBOXERS
with WESLEY WATKINS, HR PEOPLE
Sat Oct 1 |
IAN MOORE
with THE CUTTHROAT DRIFTERS
Sat Oct 1 |
DANCE YOURSELF CLEAN - AN INDIE-POP DANCE PARTY
Sun Oct 2 |
THE GODDAMN GALLOWS
with GALLOWS BOUND, CROW CAVALIER
Tue Oct 4 |
WHITE REAPER
with THE OUTFIT, DRAMAD
Wed Oct 5 |
THE WEEKS
with COLD FRONTS
Thu Oct 6 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
Thu Oct 6 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win Tix To: Mandolin Orange (both nights), Failure, Purity Ring, Moon Hooch, The Faint, Deerhunter, Johnnyswim
Fri Oct 7 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
Sat Oct 8 |
CYMBALS EAT GUITARS
with FIELD MOUSE, WILD HONEY
Mon Oct 10 |
SEAN HAYES
with CORY MON, TIM CARR
Wed Oct 12 |
NATALY DAWN
Thu Oct 13 |
THE NORTHERN EMPTY
with MITCHEL EVAN & THE MANGROVE
Fri Oct 14 |
RACHEL YAMAGATA
Fri Oct 14 |
DADDY ISSUES
with THE PATIENT ZEROS
Sat Oct 15 |
THE GARDEN
with SO PITTED, HEYROCCO
Tue Oct 18 |
TOBACCO
with HIGH TIDES, ODONIS ODONIS
Thu Oct 20 |
BIG BUSINESS
Fri Oct 21 |
THE FELICE BROTHERS
with SHELBY EARL, STRAWBERRY RUNNERS
Sat Oct 22 |
TRUE WIDOW
with LOWLANDS, EMERALD SIAM
Sun Oct 23 |
TRASH TALK
with ANTWON, BLACK NOISE (DJ SET)
Tue Oct 25 |
LEWIS DEL MAR
with PRINZE GEORGE
Wed Oct 26 |
NOBUNNY
Fri Oct 28 |
IN THE WHALE
with ONE FLEW WEST
Sat Oct 29 |
HAYDEN JAMES
with ELDERBROOK, RUMTUM
Sun Oct 30 |
LITTLE HURRICANE
Tue Nov 1 |
PAPER ROUTE
with HALFNOISE
Wed Nov 2 |
QUINN XCII
with AYOKAY
Thu Nov 3 |
THROTTLEBOMB
with THE HEROIN, SPACE IN TIME, SMOLDER & BURN
Fri Nov 4 |
DAVID RAMIREZ
Sat Nov 5 |
SUNFLOWER BEAN
with THE LEMON TWIGS
Sun Nov 6 |
SALES
with TANGERINE
Fri Nov 11 |
JULY TALK
with THE MOTH & THE FLAME, ZIPPER CLUB
Sat Nov 12 |
K THEORY
Wed Nov 16 |
THE DUST BOWL REVIVAL
Thu Nov 17 |
MR LITTLE JEANS
Fri Nov 18 |
THE WILD REEDS
Sat Nov 19 |
THE JEZABELS
Sun Nov 20 |
ADAM TORRES
Tue Nov 22 |
MARC E. BASSY
Sat Nov 26 |
SAD13
with VAGABON
Tue Nov 29 |
BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH
with BROLLY
Fri Dec 9 |
CREATURE CANOPY EP RELEASE
with OPTYCNERD, COMPASS & CAVERN, MEDIC
Fri Dec 30 |
EL TEN ELEVEN
Sat Dec 31 |
EL TEN ELEVEN - NYE SHOW

Fri Aug 27 | Daptone Records...

BUDOS BAND   11pm

BOP SKIZZUM @ 10pm
DJ A-WHAT

Doors open at 8pm   |  



A Staten Island-based Afro-beat, soul-jazz, and funk instrumental ensemble, the Budos Band came together at a jam session hosted by Brooklyn's Afro-beat kings, Antibalas. Specializing in horn-driven world roots funk, the band has a somewhat fluctuating lineup that includes David Guy and Andrew Greene on trumpet, Cochemea Gastelum on tenor sax, Jared Tankel on baritone sax, Daisy Sugarman on flute, Thomas Brenneck on guitar, Robert Lombardo on congas, Mike Deller on organ, Vincent Balestrino on tambourine and shekere, Daniel Foder on bass, and drummers Brian Profilio and John Carbonella, Jr. The group released the self-titled The Budos Band on Daptone Records in 2005 and followed it with The Budos Band II, also on Daptone, in 2008.

powered by: companyBE