CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Tue Oct 21 |
BRONCHO
with LOW LITAS, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION
Wed Oct 22 |
DOBINKUS
with BURCHAM, BRODIE KINDER, KATIE TALL
Thu Oct 23 |
THE EPHINJIS
with PLEASANT CREEK, KALMIA, QUAFF MY FLAGON
Thu Oct 23 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Cut Copy, Vance Joy, Tennis + more!
Thu Oct 23 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Fri Oct 24 |
PAN ASTRAL
with MOTION TRAP, DAWN SAFARI, PAER
Sat Oct 25 |
CON BRO CHILL
with INTERGALACTIX
Mon Oct 27 |
RUN RIVER NORTH
with HOLLY LOVELL, JUSTIN HULSEY
Tue Oct 28 |
AVI BUFFALO
with WE ARE NOT A GLUM LOT
Wed Oct 29 |
NORA JANE STRUTHERS & THE PARTY LINE
with SWORDSMITH (farewell show)
Thu Oct 30 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Shakey Graves, Cut Copy Digitalism + more!
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
with ATOMIC APE
Sat Nov 1 |
SAFE BOATING IS NO ACCIDENT
with HOOPER, MOON HANGER, RADICAL ACTION
Sun Nov 2 |
I AM THE ALBATROSS
with DISGUISE THE SILENCE, THEY CALL ME HERO, STRANGE GIRLS
Sun Nov 2 |
BRONCOS VS. PATRIOTS
Tue Nov 4 |
BEAR HANDS
with FENCES
Fri Nov 7 |
STREETS OF LAREDO
with LINE & CIRCLE, STRAWBERRY RUNNERS
Sat Nov 8 |
JUDAH & THE LION
with LITTLE CHIEF, PHILLIP MARK
Sun Nov 9 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
with WET
Tue Nov 11 |
MELANIE MARTINEZ
Wed Nov 12 |
PURLING HISS
with MALE BLONDING, TYTO ALBA
Thu Nov 13 |
FIFTH VEIL
with MURDER THE CAT, DYKOTOMY, SIGNS & SIGNALS
Fri Nov 14 |
VETTA STAR EP RELEASE
with RUMOURS FOLLOWS, TYLER GLASGOW
Sat Nov 15 |
BIRCH STREET
Sun Nov 16 |
BRONCOS VS. RAMS
Thu Nov 20 |
NEULORE
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
with LULUC
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
with LULUC
Sun Nov 23 |
SALLIE FORD
with JOBLESS
Sun Nov 23 |
BRONCOS VS. DOLPHINS
Tue Nov 25 |
MINI MANSIONS
Sun Nov 30 |
BRONCOS VS. CHIEFS
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND
with CRYSTAL GHOST
Wed Dec 3 |
ROADKILL GHOST CHOIR
with THE YAWPERS, VON STOMPER
Fri Dec 5 |
RESIDUAL KID'S ABOMINABLE SNOW JAM
with BUD BRONSON & THE GOOD TIMERS, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION, SPEED WOBBLE
Sat Dec 6 |
COLLEGE
with TRUE LUST, CACHEFLOWE
Sun Dec 7 |
THE BALLROOM THIEVES
Sun Dec 7 |
BRONCOS VS. BILLS
Fri Dec 12 |
SHADY ELDERS (ALBUM RELEASE)
Sun Dec 14 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Sat Dec 20 |
THE GREAT GRIGSBY
Sun Dec 21 |
NICK THOMAS (The Spill Canvas)
with JESSE R.S.
Mon Dec 22 |
BRONCOS VS. BENGALS
Sun Dec 28 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS

Fri Aug 27 | Daptone Records...

BUDOS BAND   11pm

BOP SKIZZUM @ 10pm
DJ A-WHAT

Doors open at 8pm   |  



A Staten Island-based Afro-beat, soul-jazz, and funk instrumental ensemble, the Budos Band came together at a jam session hosted by Brooklyn's Afro-beat kings, Antibalas. Specializing in horn-driven world roots funk, the band has a somewhat fluctuating lineup that includes David Guy and Andrew Greene on trumpet, Cochemea Gastelum on tenor sax, Jared Tankel on baritone sax, Daisy Sugarman on flute, Thomas Brenneck on guitar, Robert Lombardo on congas, Mike Deller on organ, Vincent Balestrino on tambourine and shekere, Daniel Foder on bass, and drummers Brian Profilio and John Carbonella, Jr. The group released the self-titled The Budos Band on Daptone Records in 2005 and followed it with The Budos Band II, also on Daptone, in 2008.

powered by: companyBE