CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Sun Aug 28 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with ZERO FOUND, THE BEEVES, SURRENDER SIGNAL, THE TENS, ORKA ODYSSEY
Tue Aug 30 |
ALL CHIEFS
with TYTO ALBA, THE PATIENT ZEROS
Wed Aug 31 |
DENVER MEATPACKING COMPANY
with TELEVISION GENERATION, STEREOSHIFTER
Thu Sep 1 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win Tix To: The Mowgli's, Local Natives, Saint Motel, Spill Canvas, Warpaint, The Temper Trap, Ben Sollee, Band of Skulls, Junior Boys
Thu Sep 1 |
ROSE'S PAWN SHOP
with MATT ROUCH & THE NOISE UPSTAIRS, THE GHOST OF JOSEPH BUCK
Fri Sep 2 |
SOLO YOUNG
with SUPREME ACE, PLANES, ROB4REAL, TURNAONETAKE, U.T.I.C.A. (UNDENIABLY THE ILLEST CAT AROUND)
Sat Sep 3 |
WESLEY WATKINS (Of The Other Black)
with KID ASTRONAUT
Sun Sep 4 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with CREATURE CANOPY, WATER AEROBICS
Tue Sep 6 |
GENTLE SPIRIT
with KINESICS, DYSLEXIA
Wed Sep 7 |
MIRAH
with LILLIAN, LAURA GOLDHAMER
Fri Sep 9 |
ANDY FRASCO AND THE UN
with BOTSOUL
Sat Sep 10 |
PURPLE
with KISSING PARTY, RIPRATS, THE CORNER GIRLS
Sun Sep 11 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with BURN IT BLUE, TIMBER, WOOD BELLY
Mon Sep 12 |
THE NEW REGIME
Tue Sep 13 |
JARED & THE MILL
with EDISON
Wed Sep 14 |
HIGHASAKITE
with POET'S ROW
Thu Sep 15 |
KHRUANGBIN
Fri Sep 16 |
JIMKATA
Sat Sep 17 |
CAVEMAN
with CHEERLEADER
Sun Sep 18 |
CHROME SPARKS
with ROLAND TINGS
Tue Sep 20 |
METASOTA
with TEK, BIG WIZ, AQUAFRESH, MEGATRON, DJ RAYTARD, RUVO
Wed Sep 21 |
SILVER SNAKES
Thu Sep 22 |
KREWELLA
Fri Sep 23 |
CASS MCCOMBS BAND
with BIG SEARCH
Fri Sep 23 |
AGENT ORANGE
with COUNTERPUNCH
Sun Sep 25 |
THANK YOU SCIENTIST
Mon Sep 26 |
PORCHES
with JAPANESE BREAKFAST, RIVERGAZER
Fri Sep 30 |
THE SHADOWBOXERS
Sat Oct 1 |
IAN MOORE
Sun Oct 2 |
THE GODDAMN GALLOWS
with GALLOWS BOUND
Tue Oct 4 |
WHITE REAPER
Wed Oct 5 |
THE WEEKS
with COLD FRONTS
Thu Oct 6 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
Fri Oct 7 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
Sat Oct 8 |
CYMBALS EAT GUITARS
with FIELD MOUSE, WILD HONEY
Mon Oct 10 |
SEAN HAYES
with CORY MON, TIM CARR
Fri Oct 14 |
RACHEL YAMAGATA
Sat Oct 15 |
THE GARDEN
with SO PITTED, HEYROCCO
Tue Oct 18 |
TOBACCO
with HIGH TIDES, ODONIS ODONIS
Fri Oct 21 |
THE FELICE BROTHERS
Sat Oct 22 |
TRUE WIDOW
with LOWLANDS
Sat Oct 29 |
HAYDEN JAMES
with ELDERBROOK, RUMTUM
Tue Nov 1 |
PAPER ROUTE
with HALFNOISE
Wed Nov 2 |
QUINN XCII
Fri Nov 4 |
DAVID RAMIREZ
Sat Nov 5 |
SUNFLOWER BEAN
with THE LEMON TWIGS
Sun Nov 6 |
SALES
with TANGERINE
Sat Nov 12 |
K THEORY
Sat Nov 19 |
THE JEZABELS
Sun Nov 20 |
ADAM TORRES
Tue Nov 29 |
BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH

|



Doors open at   |  



powered by: companyBE