CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Tue Sep 23 |
YOUNG RISING SONS
with TOMMY FREED & THE SOUND, OKO TYGRA
Wed Sep 24 |
MIKE WATT
with THE POLLUTION
Thu Sep 25 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Lykke Li, Phantogram, Jimmy Eat World, Young Rising Sons + more!
Thu Sep 25 |
GLASS ANIMALS
with ROME FORTUNE
Fri Sep 26 |
JESSE R.S.
with THE BELL HOURS, BEES WITH GUNS
Sat Sep 27 |
CASEY JAMES PRESTWOOD & THE BURNING ANGELS
with MILE HIGH EXPRESS, IDLEWHILE
Sun Sep 28 |
1400 MILES BLOCK PARTY
with ROWDY SHADEHOUSE, THE OTHER BLACK, ROSSONIAN, WOODSHED RED
Sun Sep 28 |
AGENT ORANGE
with IN THE WHALE, CODENAME : CARTER
Mon Sep 29 |
THE ELECTRIC SONS
with BESTFRIENDS, VOLITILLES
Tue Sep 30 |
KOPECKY FAMILY BAND
with AVID DANCER
Wed Oct 1 |
EARTH
with KING DUDE
Thu Oct 2 |
BEACH FOSSILS
with HEAVENLY BEAT, AXXA/ABRAXAS
Fri Oct 3 |
THE SOUND & COLOR
with KERRY PASTINE & THE CRIME SCENE, FAIRWATER
Sat Oct 4 |
THE GIRAFFES
with BRONZE, RANDY CONRAD OLINGER, CIRCLE NUMBER DOT
Sun Oct 5 |
KALIN AND MYLES
with RYAN BEATTY
Sun Oct 5 |
BRONCOS VS. CARDINALS
Tue Oct 7 |
BAHAMAS
with BASIA BULAT
Wed Oct 8 |
WILD PARTY
with DREAMERS, ONE FLEW WEST
Thu Oct 9 |
DILLON FORD & THE LOSERS
with SPIES!, COOL DOGS IN THE KENNEL, SHELTERS
Sat Oct 11 |
WALK THE MOON
Sun Oct 12 |
BRONCOS VS. JETS
Tue Oct 14 |
ASGEIR
with LOW ROAR
Wed Oct 15 |
SONREAL
Fri Oct 17 |
HONEYHONEY
with PATTI FIASCO
Sat Oct 18 |
THE PREATURES
Sun Oct 19 |
BRONCOS VS. 49ERS
Sun Oct 19 |
DUM DUM GIRLS
with EX COPS
Mon Oct 20 |
TURQUOISE JEEP
with YIP DECEIVER
Tue Oct 21 |
BRONCHO
with LOW LITAS, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION
Thu Oct 23 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Sat Oct 25 |
CON BRO CHILL
Mon Oct 27 |
RUN RIVER NORTH
Tue Oct 28 |
AVI BUFFALO
with WE ARE NOT A GLUM LOT
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
with ATOMIC APE
Sun Nov 2 |
BRONCOS VS. PATRIOTS
Tue Nov 4 |
BEAR HANDS
with FENCES
Fri Nov 7 |
STREETS OF LAREDO
Sat Nov 8 |
JUDAH & THE LION
with LITTLE CHIEF, PHILLIP MARK
Sun Nov 9 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
with WET
Sat Nov 15 |
BIRCH STREET
Sun Nov 16 |
BRONCOS VS. RAMS
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
with LULUC
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
with LULUC
Sun Nov 23 |
SALLIE FORD
Sun Nov 23 |
BRONCOS VS. DOLPHINS
Sun Nov 30 |
BRONCOS VS. CHIEFS
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND
Sat Dec 6 |
COLLEGE
Sun Dec 7 |
THE BALLROOM THIEVES
Sun Dec 7 |
BRONCOS VS. BILLS
Sun Dec 14 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Mon Dec 22 |
BRONCOS VS. BENGALS
Sun Dec 28 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS

Thu Sep 18 | Happy Hour Bingo Every Thurs!

HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Lykke Li, Foxygen, War on Drugs + more!  


Doors open at 4pm   |   Show starts at 6pm   |   FREE



Join us every Thursday for Happy Hour Bingo, presented by Deep Eddy Vodka! $1.50 Pbr, $2 wells, $3.50 calls, and plenty of Deep Eddy Vodka drink specials. Win tickets to upcoming shows at Larimer Lounge, Ogden Theater, Bluebird Theater, Gothic Theater and more!

Win tickets this week for:

ROUND 1

Lykke Li
The Whigs*
Gardens & Villa
Young Rising Sons*
Tr/st
Mike Watt*
Kooks
Casey James Prestwood*
War on Drugs
Agent Orange*

ROUND 2

Dandy Warhols
Rachael Yamagata
Kopecky Family Band*
Foxygen
Earth*
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Beach Fossils*
Afghan Whigs
The Giraffes*
Tennis

*Show at Larimer Lounge

powered by: companyBE