CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Wed Oct 22 |
DOBINKUS
with BURCHAM, BRODIE KINDER, KATIE TALL
Thu Oct 23 |
THE EPHINJIS
with PLEASANT CREEK, KALMIA
Thu Oct 23 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Cut Copy, Vance Joy, Tennis + more!
Thu Oct 23 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Fri Oct 24 |
PAN ASTRAL
with MOTION TRAP, DAWN SAFARI, PAER
Sat Oct 25 |
CON BRO CHILL
with INTERGALACTIX
Mon Oct 27 |
RUN RIVER NORTH
with HOLLY LOVELL, JUSTIN HULSEY
Tue Oct 28 |
AVI BUFFALO
with WE ARE NOT A GLUM LOT
Wed Oct 29 |
NORA JANE STRUTHERS & THE PARTY LINE
with SWORDSMITH (farewell show)
Thu Oct 30 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Shakey Graves, Cut Copy Digitalism + more!
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
with ATOMIC APE
Sat Nov 1 |
SAFE BOATING IS NO ACCIDENT
with HOOPER, MOON HANGER, RADICAL ACTION
Sun Nov 2 |
I AM THE ALBATROSS
with DISGUISE THE SILENCE, THEY CALL ME HERO, STRANGE GIRLS
Sun Nov 2 |
BRONCOS VS. PATRIOTS
Tue Nov 4 |
BEAR HANDS
with FENCES
Thu Nov 6 |
IMAGINARY POINTS
with MODUS AUDIO, THE COUCHBOMBS, MATCHETTE
Fri Nov 7 |
STREETS OF LAREDO
with LINE & CIRCLE, STRAWBERRY RUNNERS
Sat Nov 8 |
JUDAH & THE LION
with LITTLE CHIEF, PHILLIP MARK
Sun Nov 9 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
with WET
Tue Nov 11 |
MELANIE MARTINEZ
Wed Nov 12 |
PURLING HISS
with MALE BLONDING, TYTO ALBA
Thu Nov 13 |
FIFTH VEIL
with MURDER THE CAT, DYKOTOMY, SIGNS & SIGNALS
Fri Nov 14 |
VETTA STAR EP RELEASE
with RUMOURS FOLLOW, MONROE MONROE, TYLER GLASGOW
Sat Nov 15 |
BIRCH STREET
Sun Nov 16 |
BRONCOS VS. RAMS
Thu Nov 20 |
NEULORE
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
with LULUC
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
with LULUC
Sun Nov 23 |
BRONCOS VS. DOLPHINS
Sun Nov 23 |
SALLIE FORD
with JOBLESS
Tue Nov 25 |
MINI MANSIONS
Sun Nov 30 |
BRONCOS VS. CHIEFS
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND
with CRYSTAL GHOST
Wed Dec 3 |
ROADKILL GHOST CHOIR
with THE YAWPERS, VON STOMPER
Fri Dec 5 |
RESIDUAL KID'S ABOMINABLE SNOW JAM
with BUD BRONSON & THE GOOD TIMERS, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION, SPEED WOBBLE
Sat Dec 6 |
COLLEGE
with TRUE LUST, CACHEFLOWE
Sun Dec 7 |
THE BALLROOM THIEVES
Sun Dec 7 |
BRONCOS VS. BILLS
Fri Dec 12 |
SHADY ELDERS (ALBUM RELEASE)
Sun Dec 14 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Sat Dec 20 |
THE GREAT GRIGSBY
Sun Dec 21 |
NICK THOMAS (The Spill Canvas)
with JESSE R.S.
Mon Dec 22 |
BRONCOS VS. BENGALS
Sun Dec 28 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS

Thu Apr 11 | Happy Hour Bingo Every Thurs!

HAPPY HOUR BINGO | Win Tix To: ALT-J, CRYSTAL CASTLES, TESLA, MANSIONS ON THE MOON + Tons More!!   6pm


Doors open at 4pm   |   Show starts at 6pm   |   FREE



Bingo isn't just for old ladies! Join us every Thursday at 6pm. $1.50 Pbr, $2 Wells, $3.50 Calls. It's free to play!

Win tickets this week for:

BOB MOULD
J BOOG
DANZIG/DOYLE
GHOST
LOS AMIGOS INVISIBLES (2 PAIR)
LUCERO
POLICIA
ALT J
SOUL ASYLUM
DEATH
GWAR
TESLA
FACE TO FACE
HEARTS IN SPACE ALBUM RELEASE
BLACK MOUNTAIN
WOODSMAN
CUSSES
SORNE
SHIGETO
MANSIONS ON THE MOON
THE VEILS
KVELERTAK
DOLDRUMS
PREZIDENT BROWN + REGGAE ANGELS


Doors open @ 4pm | Bingo @ 6pm SHARP!

 

 

 

powered by: companyBE