CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Fri Sep 4 |
UNTIL THE RIBBON BREAKS
with INPUT & BROKEN, INSTANT EMPIRE
Fri Sep 4 |
J2G BUS TO PHISH: PRE-PARTY
Sat Sep 5 |
J2G BUS TO PHISH: PRE-PARTY
Sat Sep 5 |
MITIS
with PAWS, SUBTHEORY, AZON CLASSIC
Sun Sep 6 |
J2G BUS TO PHISH: PRE-PARTY
Sun Sep 6 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES: GONE WEST
with THE BELL HOURS, THE SAMUEL EDGAR BAND, CASEY SMITH, MIKE LAMITOLA, ROY CATLIN
Wed Sep 9 |
ON AN ON
with ELIOT SUMNER, DOSH
Thu Sep 10 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Glass Animals, Delta Rae, JR JR
Thu Sep 10 |
SUGAR SKULLS & MARIGOLDS
with CULT OF THE LOST CAUSE, CHURCH FIRE
Fri Sep 11 |
RADKEY
with SLOW CAVES, LSD BAGS
Sat Sep 12 |
WAVE RACER
with SHAWN WASABI, PROPER MOTION
Sun Sep 13 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES: THE SKULL
with MASTER FEROCIOUS, ALTERITY, STILL VALLEY, WITCHFINGER
Mon Sep 14 |
BLACK PUSSY
with APE MACHINE, CLOUD CATCHER, SMOLDER & BURN
Wed Sep 16 |
THE COATHANGERS
with THE BIRTH DEFECTS, THE SAVAGE BLUSH
Thu Sep 17 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Franz Ferdinand, Ms Mr, Youth Lagoon
Thu Sep 17 |
THE LIGHTHOUSE AND THE WHALER
with BORN CAGES
Fri Sep 18 |
REDLANDS
with 888, NEVER LET THIS GO, DEFY YOU STARS, DALLAS GARCIA, KIMI MOST
Sat Sep 19 |
THE PHOTO ATLAS
Sat Sep 19 |
YOUNG & RESTLESS MUSIC SHOWCASE
with SNUBLUCK, KAL HALAX, DANIEL ROBBINS, JORDAN PAUL, ELORA ZAMAR
Sun Sep 20 |
THUNDERCAT
Mon Sep 21 |
STEVE'N'SEAGULLS
Tue Sep 22 |
TYLER WARD
Wed Sep 23 |
AUTHOR & PUNISHER
with MUSCLE AND MARROW
Thu Sep 24 |
IAN MAHAN-NEEF
with THE LITTLE RAVENS, DEAR ME, , WTRWRLD
Thu Sep 24 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Saint Motel, Run The Jewels, Owl City
Fri Sep 25 |
A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS
with GROOMS, EMERALD SIAM
Sat Sep 26 |
LARIMER BLOCK PARTY 2015:
with Plus some of Denver's best bands, DJs, and street artists!
Mon Sep 28 |
TURQUOISE JEEP
Mon Sep 28 |
ALCEST (The Walnut Room)
with EMMA RUTH RUNDLE, GHOSTS OF GLACIERS
Tue Sep 29 |
SHANNON AND THE CLAMS
with BLEAK PLAZA
Fri Oct 2 |
CRIZZLY & FRIENDS
with PRUITT
Sat Oct 3 |
ALGIERS
with BAMBARA
Tue Oct 6 |
MELANIE MARTINEZ
with HANDSOME GHOST
Wed Oct 7 |
MELANIE MARTINEZ
with HANDSOME GHOST
Thu Oct 8 |
DRENGE
with MADE VIOLENT
Fri Oct 9 |
JOEY CAPE
with WALT HAMBURGER, BETTY AND THE BOY, DAN AID (Of Wiredogs)
Sat Oct 10 |
THE GIRAFFES
with ENGINE EAR, BRONZE
Sun Oct 11 |
BOB MOSES
Mon Oct 12 |
CAGE
Tue Oct 13 |
WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS
with JAKE PHILLIPS
Wed Oct 14 |
MAUDLIN STRANGERS
with STRANGE NAMES, THE SOLID OCEAN
Thu Oct 15 |
NOBUNNY
Fri Oct 16 |
THE SHEEPDOGS
with RADIO MOSCOW, RANCH GHOST
Sat Oct 17 |
MAX SCHNEIDER
with KENZIE NIMMO, CALL ME KARIZMA
Tue Oct 20 |
HINDS
with PUBLIC ACCESS T.V.
Thu Oct 22 |
MATT NATHANSON
Fri Oct 23 |
OUGHT
with ACCORDION CRIMES, BLEAK PLAZA
Sat Oct 24 |
HOLYCHILD
Sun Oct 25 |
COLONY HOUSE
with ELLIOT MOSS
Mon Oct 26 |
KING DUDE
with DRAB MAJESTY, VOIGHT
Thu Oct 29 |
HALLOWEEN EP RELEASE PARTY: ONE FLEW WEST
with RUMOURS FOLLOW, SLOW CAVES, THE HOST CLUB
Fri Oct 30 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Shakey Graves (firday night), Misterwives, Youth Lagoon
Fri Oct 30 |
THE HOOD INTERNET
Sat Oct 31 |
SMALL BLACK
with PAINTED PALMS
Tue Nov 3 |
HERE WE GO MAGIC
with BIG THIEF
Fri Nov 6 |
BEACH SLANG
with LITHUANIA, WORRIERS
Sat Nov 7 |
THE GOOD LIFE
with BIG HARP, ANDY THOMAS
Fri Nov 13 |
LOW
with ANDY SHAUF
Wed Nov 18 |
REPTAR
Thu Nov 19 |
DAVID RAMIREZ
with LIZA ANNE
Sat Nov 21 |
DARWIN DEEZ
Thu Dec 3 |
HEALTH: Death Magic Tour 2015
Wed Dec 9 |
BEAT CONNECTION

Tue Dec 4 | Breck Brwry, Drambuie, Radio1190 Present...

Larimer Lounge 10 Year Anniversary Party!! (FREE)  

BLACK LAMB
MOUNTAIN & THE HOUND
SPUTNIK SLOVENIA
BOYHOLLOW

Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm   |   FREE | 21+



Food Provided By Illegal Pete's from 6-8pm!!

Come Celebrate the ten year anniversary of Larimer Lounge!  We'll be featuring tons of bands for a night of free music and fun with the Larimer crew!!  More artists TBA!!

BLACK LAMB: Heavy blues rock, it says a lot about the current sorry state of mainstream rock that an album like this was self released. With the right push, I could see Black Lamb taking over rock radio. Hopefully word of mouth will give these guys the momentum they deserve. So let’s start here” —  Stonerrock.com

 

 

powered by: companyBE