CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Fri Apr 24 |
OWEN (AMERICAN FOOTBALL)
with BLAKE BROWN (SOLO)
Sat Apr 25 |
COASTS
with ZELLA DAY
Sun Apr 26 |
SEOUL
with OKO TYGRA
Tue Apr 28 |
HAMHOCK
with THE PARTITION, RED NINJA
Wed Apr 29 |
DRINK DRANK PUNK
with THE PLATES, DIRT, FINGER PIE
Thu Apr 30 |
LINDI ORTEGA
with ANDREW COMBS, CASEY JAMES PRESTWOOD
Thu Apr 30 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Purity Ring, Death Grips, Neon Trees + more!
Fri May 1 |
TORTUGA
with TKETTLE, N3U3S, HARHIGH
Sat May 2 |
LADY LAMB THE BEEKEEPER
with RATHBORNE, BLUEBOOK
Mon May 4 |
JEFFREY DALLET
with DORIAN
Tue May 5 |
EL JAVI
with DURAN, RAUL, KAHLIL
Thu May 7 |
YOUNG FATHERS
with MAS YSA, INPUT
Fri May 8 |
THE ROYAL
with ROOTBEER AND MERMENTAU, SIX SHOOTER
Sat May 9 |
RED FOX RUN
with VIRETTA, SLOW CAVES
Tue May 12 |
SEVEN SEA VOYAGE
with TONIGHT WE RISE, OCTOBER SKIES, DORSIA
Wed May 13 |
THE RED PAINTINGS
Thu May 14 |
THE RENTALS
with RADIATION CITY, REY PILA
Fri May 15 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
with DIGITAL CONNECTION, NEED & NECESSITY
Sat May 16 |
JAKUBI
with ANDY ROK & THE REAL DEAL
Sun May 17 |
THE BUCKINGHAM SQUARES
with SPARKLE JETS
Mon May 18 |
TODAY IS THE DAY
with LAZER/WULF
Tue May 19 |
LOCAL H
with ALL EYES WEST
Wed May 20 |
B-SIDE PLAYERS
with MONO VERDE, SPELLBINDER & ROOTS MASSIVE
Thu May 21 |
PIGPEN THEATRE CO.
with GOODNIGHT, TEXAS
Fri May 22 |
THE LAVELLAS
with DARK ORCHID, ORBITING BLUE, INTRE-VENUS & THE COSMONAUTS
Sat May 23 |
MYSTIC BRAVES
with THE KINKY FINGERS
Tue May 26 |
MIAMI HORROR
Wed May 27 |
KATE TEMPEST
Thu May 28 |
DAN MANGAN + BLACKSMITH
Fri May 29 |
PALMA VIOLETS
with PUBLIC ACCESS TV
Sat May 30 |
SPEEDY ORTIZ
with PALEHOUND, ALEX G, ACCORDION CRIMES
Wed Jun 3 |
DESERT NOISES
Thu Jun 4 |
MANDOLIN ORANGE
Fri Jun 5 |
THE HELIO SEQUENCE
Mon Jun 8 |
JEREMY LOOPS
Tue Jun 9 |
THE LIFE AND TIMES
Thu Jun 11 |
SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION
Fri Jun 12 |
THE NTH POWER
with YOJIMBO
Sat Jun 13 |
THE CAVE SINGERS
Tue Jun 16 |
ELECTRIC SIX
with WHITE REAPER, BRANDED BANDITS
Wed Jun 17 |
DEAD MEADOW (NIGHT ONE)
Thu Jun 18 |
DEAD MEADOW (NIGHT TWO)
Fri Jun 19 |
ROYAL THUNDER
Sat Jun 20 |
SAN CISCO
with THE PRETTIOTS
Fri Jun 26 |
TRAILS & WAYS
with WATERSTRIDER
Fri Jul 3 |
TANLINES
Tue Jul 7 |
THE DELTA SAINTS
Sun Jul 12 |
GRISWOLDS
Tue Jul 14 |
JAY BRANNAN
Fri Jul 24 |
MELT BANANA
Tue Jul 28 |
CHAPPO
Wed Jul 29 |
LOWER DENS
Tue Aug 11 |
METZ

Thu Mar 21 | Awesome Factory Presents | 18+

TIGER & WOODS   11pm

LUST
NIGHT DRIVE DJ'S

Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm   |   $16.00 In Adv | $20.00 Day Of Show | 18+





Shrouded in mystery! No one knows where it’s coming from, no one knows where it’s going. Well, that’s all about to change. Those special extended disco versions that have been carefully tuned, remixed, over-dubbed, sliced and diced by Larry Tiger and David Woods have caused quite a stir. In a heavy and endless rain of edits, they are a cut above the rest. Looking to the future, while digging in the past, Tiger & Woods use both recognizable and exotic sources supplemented with original production to take you to undiscovered terrains that somehow feel like home. Here’s how they met: One day in a fairly dusty basement (digging for records of course), these two fine gentlemen nearly got into a fight over a nameless boogie record which is so rare (super rare!) that even the usual disco detectives hadn’t discovered it yet. Actually, they still haven’t. Without a name – and only identified by a test pressing sticker dedicated to the NYC-disco-DJ-legend Walter “Hot Trix” Scott – the 72-year old owner of the record store/basement accidently placed the record on his belt-driven turntable. Turning their heads and smacking their lips, both were so full of lust to get their hands on this precious relic that they both rushed to the booth, waving their hard-earned cash. Some Italian profanities and chest-beating later, Larry and David decided to buy the thing together (the old dude had raised the price sky-high by this point) and take it to Tiger’s studio. Unfortunately, the fruit of their teamwork never saw the light of day due to a hard drive crash…and you know what they say…you can’t recreate the magic of the moment. But the guys kept on working, and as they timidly presented their early works to a mutual friend (an avid record collector) he gasped: “This is what DJ Sneak should sound like today!”

 

powered by: companyBE