CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Sat Jul 26 |
VELA
with WHISKEY AUTUMN, SLOW CAVES
Sun Jul 27 |
DOGS GOT FLAVOR
with LANDGRABBERS, DRINKING WITH CHARLIE, DORIAN, CHRIS LAFATA BAND
Mon Jul 28 |
CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH
with ALEC OUNSOWRTH
Tue Jul 29 |
WILD CUB
with GRIZFOLK
Wed Jul 30 |
THE MOURNING SICKNESS
with GORT VS GOOM, HILLBILLY RIOT
Thu Jul 31 |
JAMES WALLACE AND THE NAKED LIGHT
with BONE ORCHARD REVIVAL, JUSTIN HULSEY
Thu Jul 31 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Phantogram, Jolie Holland, Future Islands + more
Fri Aug 1 |
MYTHirst
with FURBIE CAKES, Felix FAST4WARD, CUEBOC, PATRICK SKYLER
Sat Aug 2 |
OKO TYGRA
with UMBRELLA WEATHER, HIRAETH, CURTA
Sun Aug 3 |
SHANGHAI SALLY
with NEPTUNIAN WEATHERVANE, RYAN D WHITE AND THE SPINS, THE ELECTRIC DAISIES
Sun Aug 3 |
STOOGES BRASS BAND
with HOT SOUP
Tue Aug 5 |
NATURAL VIBRATIONS
with HI ROOTS, MONO VERDE
Thu Aug 7 |
JOLIE HOLLAND
with SHY HUNTERS, PLUME VARIA
Fri Aug 8 |
XIU XIU
with CIRCUT DES YEUX, EROS & THE ESCHATON
Fri Aug 8 |
ICONOPLASTY
with NEW LEVERAGE
Sat Aug 9 |
CULTURA PROF√ČTICA
with IZCALLI
Thu Aug 14 |
SWEAR AND SHAKE
with VON STOMPER, TOMAHAWK FOX
Fri Aug 15 |
LITTLE DAYLIGHT
with YOUNG RISING SONS
Sun Aug 17 |
BUD BRONSON & THE GOOD TIMERS
with WIREDOGS, MILES TO MOUNTAINS, THE OUTFIT, INSTANT EMPIRE, NATO COLES & THE BLUE DIAMOND BAND, THE PATIENT ZEROS
Tue Aug 19 |
THE COATHANGERS
with WHITE FANG, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION
Wed Aug 20 |
THE BEN HANNA BAND
with WANDERING NATIVES, THE THREADBARONS
Thu Aug 21 |
BLACK MAGIC DARKNESS
Fri Aug 22 |
MORNING BEAR
Sat Aug 23 |
BLACK KIDS
with SLOW CAVES, THE CIRCUS HOUSE
Tue Aug 26 |
JESSICA HERNANDEZ & THE DELTAS
with VARLET
Fri Aug 29 |
VICES I ADMIRE
with STRIP THE STARS, LEASH OF FOXES
Sat Aug 30 |
BOB LOG III
with THE HOLLYFELDS, THE GHOST OF JOSEPH BUCK
Thu Sep 4 |
YUNA
Fri Sep 5 |
PARADISE FEARS
with WILLIAM BECKETT, THE HOST CLUB
Sat Sep 6 |
DRAG THE RIVER
with DENVER BRONCOS UK, OL HICKORY
Mon Sep 8 |
JOEY CAPE
Fri Sep 12 |
TOBACCO
with THE STARGAZER LILIES
Sat Sep 13 |
GOLDRUSH MUSIC FESTIVAL
with MT EERIE, clipping., RUMTUM and more
Sun Sep 14 |
GOLDRUSH MUSIC FESTIVAL
with MT EERIE, clipping., RUMTUM and more
Sat Sep 20 |
THE WHIGS
Wed Sep 24 |
MIKE WATT
with THE POLLUTION
Thu Sep 25 |
GLASS ANIMALS
Sun Sep 28 |
AGENT ORANGE
with IN THE WHALE
Tue Sep 30 |
KOPECKY FAMILY BAND
with AVID DANCER
Wed Oct 1 |
EARTH
with KING DUDE
Thu Oct 2 |
BEACH FOSSILS
with HEAVENLY BEAT, AXXA/ABRAXAS
Sat Oct 4 |
THE GIRAFFES
Tue Oct 7 |
BAHAMAS
with BASIA BULAT
Tue Oct 14 |
ASGEIR
Wed Oct 15 |
SONREAL
Mon Oct 20 |
TURQUOISE JEEP
with YIP DECEIVER
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
Sat Nov 8 |
JUDAH & THE LION
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
with LULUC
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
with LULUC
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND

Fri Sep 14 | Radio 1190's Local Shakedown Presents...

SCIENCE PARTNER (ALBUM RELEASE)  

ACHILLE LAURO
HINDERSHOT

Doors open at 8:30pm   |   Show starts at 9:30pm   |   $8.00 In Adv | $10.00 Day Of Show





Tyler Despres initially formed Science Partner as an outlet for his solo-acoustic material while mainly playing more rock-focused shows (Dualistics, Lumineers, Rocky Mountain News). He recruited Charley, Jess, Maria and Carl in mid-2009 and to much praise started gigging around Colorado. In mid-2010 Charley and Tyler decided to combine their epic rock group (Rocky Mountain News) with the Science Partner lineup adding Luke Mossman to the lineup.

Science Partner just released their debut album "Rocky Mountain News" in May 2011.

powered by: companyBE