CALENDAR   |   DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   RENTALS


Tue Sep 30 |
KOPECKY FAMILY BAND
with AVID DANCER
Wed Oct 1 |
EARTH
with KING DUDE
Thu Oct 2 |
BEACH FOSSILS
with HEAVENLY BEAT, AXXA/ABRAXAS
Fri Oct 3 |
THE SOUND & COLOR
with KERRY PASTINE & THE CRIME SCENE, FAIRWATER
Sat Oct 4 |
THE GIRAFFES
with BRONZE, RANDY CONRAD OLINGER, CIRCLE NUMBER DOT
Sun Oct 5 |
KALIN AND MYLES
with RYAN BEATTY
Sun Oct 5 |
BRONCOS VS. CARDINALS
Tue Oct 7 |
BAHAMAS
with BASIA BULAT
Wed Oct 8 |
WILD PARTY
with DREAMERS, ONE FLEW WEST
Thu Oct 9 |
DILLON FORD & THE LOSERS
with SPIES!, COOL DOGS IN THE KENNEL, SHELTERS
Fri Oct 10 |
QUANTUM CREEP
with BASS2MOUTH, MOON HANGER, BENT NOT BROKEN
Sat Oct 11 |
WALK THE MOON
Sun Oct 12 |
BRONCOS VS. JETS
Tue Oct 14 |
ASGEIR
with LOW ROAR
Wed Oct 15 |
SONREAL
with CATCH LUNGS
Fri Oct 17 |
HONEYHONEY
with PATTI FIASCO
Sat Oct 18 |
THE PREATURES
Sun Oct 19 |
BRONCOS VS. 49ERS
Sun Oct 19 |
DUM DUM GIRLS
with EX COPS
Mon Oct 20 |
TURQUOISE JEEP
with YIP DECEIVER, BMMZK
Tue Oct 21 |
BRONCHO
with LOW LITAS, NED GARTHE EXPLOSION
Thu Oct 23 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Sat Oct 25 |
CON BRO CHILL
Mon Oct 27 |
RUN RIVER NORTH
Tue Oct 28 |
AVI BUFFALO
with WE ARE NOT A GLUM LOT
Wed Oct 29 |
NORA JANE STRUTHERS & THE PARTY LINE
Fri Oct 31 |
SECRET CHIEFS 3
with ATOMIC APE
Sun Nov 2 |
BRONCOS VS. PATRIOTS
Tue Nov 4 |
BEAR HANDS
with FENCES
Fri Nov 7 |
STREETS OF LAREDO
with LINE & CIRCLE
Sat Nov 8 |
JUDAH & THE LION
with LITTLE CHIEF, PHILLIP MARK
Sun Nov 9 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Mon Nov 10 |
SOHN
with WET
Tue Nov 11 |
MELANIE MARTINEZ
Sat Nov 15 |
BIRCH STREET
Sun Nov 16 |
BRONCOS VS. RAMS
Thu Nov 20 |
NEULORE
Fri Nov 21 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT ONE)
with LULUC
Sat Nov 22 |
J MASCIS (NIGHT TWO)
with LULUC
Sun Nov 23 |
BRONCOS VS. DOLPHINS
Sun Nov 23 |
SALLIE FORD
Sun Nov 30 |
BRONCOS VS. CHIEFS
Tue Dec 2 |
MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND
Sat Dec 6 |
COLLEGE
Sun Dec 7 |
BRONCOS VS. BILLS
Sun Dec 7 |
THE BALLROOM THIEVES
Sun Dec 14 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Mon Dec 22 |
BRONCOS VS. BENGALS
Sun Dec 28 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS

Mon Dec 3 | 3Deep, Basementalism, hiphoprollcall Present | 16+

DOM KENNEDY YELLOW ALBUM TOUR  

NIKOG4
L KEYS
DJ KTONE

Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm   |   $15.75 In Adv | $20 Day Of Show | 16+





Who would have thought an ordinary kid from Leimert Park could capture the ears and collective attention of people all over the globe? Not many. But it’s happening right now. Some say Dom Kennedy is a product of his environment. Though partly true, it’d be more accurate to credit Dom’s success to a relentless work ethic and a coolest-guy-in-the-room demeanor. He was born to be a leader. And lead he does. Where others go left, he steers right. Peers seek record deals in a cramped industry while he grinds independently. He thinks different. He acts different. He sounds different. It’s no wonder he’s regularly seen in magazines, on television screens and in your lady’s iTunes. His progression is the result of sleepless studio nights, early video shoots and everyday meetings with his family and firm, the OPM Company. With the streets and labels buzzing over his latest project The Yellow Album, Dom is exactly where he wants to be – for now.


He didn’t get to where he is overnight though it took just one release, The 25th Hour, for people to pick up on Dom’s signature casual-California flow. Soon after – with the releases of FutureStreet/DrugSounds and Best After Bobby in 2009 – he found himself at the forefront of what’s become known as the New West. But it wasn’t until Dom released his critically acclaimed – and fan adored – From The Westside, With Love project that the national independent media changed their scope of focus westward. No longer was the region forced to cling onto memories of past rap greats or cheesy dance crazes. This was something new to vibe along with. Something fresh. Something cool. As FTWWL soared into the hundreds of thousands of downloads, Dom took his act on the road, performing everywhere from the legendary SOBs in New York City to Georgetown University to North Africa. It was only right that he brought it back to where it all began on The Original Dom Kennedy; a project reeking of inner city LA influences. But this tape would serve as a prequel for what was to come as he finalized his commercial debut – and follow up to a new age classic – From The Westside, With Love II. Earning a Top 10 debut on the iTunes hip hop charts while remaining independent, Dom dismissed the cynics and further proved he’s cut from the cloth of the Kennedys. How did he celebrate? By launching a full nationwide tour and prepping his soon to be released project The Yellow Album; a project that will certainly dominate Summer discussions and year-end lists.


“Working on The Yellow Album – it felt like it was my first album,” Dom carefully articulates. It’s been a long time coming despite working day and night while on tour to ensure it’s his best project to date. But Dom has never been cared to flood the market just to maintain a buzz. “All I have to do – my only responsibility is – to put out the best quality music out for the fans,” he reiterates. Four years into his career, it appears as if he’s doing just that. Now with The Yellow Album under his belt, the MC with the Presidential name has his sights on everything but the White House. And his campaign has never looked more promising.

powered by: companyBE