CALENDAR   |   CONTACT   |   HAPPY HOUR   |   BOOKING   |   PAST ARTISTS   |   FOOD & DRINK


Sun Jul 24 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with HIGH PLAINS HONKY, LARRY NIX, CHELLA & THE CHARM, MATTHEW KILLOUGH, DEEJAY MAC
Mon Jul 25 |
PINEGROVE
with SPORTS, HALF WAIF, MONTONEROS
Tue Jul 26 |
L.A. WITCH
with THE OUTFIT, HEAVY DOSE
Wed Jul 27 |
BOB LOG III
with THE KEVIN DOWLING FITNESS HOUR, SMOKESTACK RELICS
Thu Jul 28 |
THE DESLONDES
with THE HAUNTED WINDCHIMES, TWAIN
Thu Jul 28 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with and tickets to Beach House, Russian Circles, Fidlar, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club + Death From Above 1979!
Fri Jul 29 |
THE PARTY PEOPLE (MIKEY THUNDER, MR BUGATI, BENJAMIN'S VIBE)
with PANDASAYWHAT?!, UNFOLD
Sat Jul 30 |
YONI & GETI (of WHY? and SERENGETI)
with KILLEDBY, TOMMY METZ
Sun Jul 31 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with KING CARDINAL, PORLOLO, ERIKA RYANN
Sun Jul 31 |
FINDING COMMON GROUND
with SUNDRESSED, DAISYHEAD, SECRET STUFF, WORST NEIGHBORS
Mon Aug 1 |
OH PEP!
with PAUL DEHAVEN
Tue Aug 2 |
HONNE
with JONES
Wed Aug 3 |
NEVER KENEZZARD
with VOIDEATER, THE TERMINALS, ORA, THE ASSEMBLAGE
Thu Aug 4 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
Thu Aug 4 |
FOXXES
with PALEHORSE PALERIDER, NEVAYDA GUNN, MEMORYBOY
Fri Aug 5 |
TOP FLITE EMPIRE
with DJ KUSH, DIAMOND, DAS, BYZ, STEEZY BARRZ, KOUNTER KULTURE
Sat Aug 6 |
MITIS
with TOY BOX, MOSIS
Sun Aug 7 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with STRAIGHT OUTTA LUCK, WAKE THE BAT, GRANNY TWEED, LANDGRABBERS, Rino Grill will be open!
Wed Aug 10 |
DECLAN MCKENNA
with MAYBIRD
Thu Aug 11 |
ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOW
with NIGHTSHAPES, GLEEMER, AMERICAN CULTURE
Thu Aug 11 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with and tickets to Beach House, Russian Circles, Fidlar, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club + Death From Above 1979!
Fri Aug 12 |
ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOW
with BUMMER'S EVE, MODERN CONVENIENCE, POISON RITES
Sat Aug 13 |
ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOW
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT, VERMIN WOMB, NEGATIVE DEGREE, CHEMICALLY CRIPPLED
Sun Aug 14 |
ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOW
with THE EIGHT BUCKS EXPERIMENT, FRONTSIDE FIVE, FUBAR, CHINGASO
Mon Aug 15 |
HUNNY
with GYMSHORTS
Wed Aug 17 |
NATURAL GEOMETRY
with THE LACUNA BROTHERHOOD, SECRET CREATURES, BIG ROCK RADIO
Thu Aug 18 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
Thu Aug 18 |
BILLY CHANGER
Sun Aug 21 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with AUTOMATIC IRIS, U.S. TYGERS, WIRE FACES, POET'S ROW
Thu Aug 25 |
PALLBEARER
with KHEMMIS
Thu Aug 25 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
Fri Aug 26 |
THE LAST OF THE EASY RIDERS (ALBUM RELEASE)
with HIGH PLAINS HONKY, THE SAVAGE BLUSH, THE PATIENT ZEROS
Sat Aug 27 |
EROS & THE ESCHATON
with MAYBE BABY & THE BITCH BOYS, I SANK MOLLY BROWN
Thu Sep 1 |
ROSE'S PAWN SHOP
Fri Sep 9 |
ANDY FRASCO AND THE UN
Tue Sep 13 |
JARED & THE MILL
with EDISON
Wed Sep 14 |
HIGHASAKITE
Thu Sep 15 |
KHRUANGBIN
Sat Sep 17 |
CAVEMAN
with CHEERLEADER
Sun Sep 18 |
CHROME SPARKS
with ROLAND TINGS
Thu Sep 22 |
KREWELLA
Fri Sep 23 |
CASS MCCOMBS BAND
Fri Sep 23 |
AGENT ORANGE
with COUNTERPUNCH
Sun Sep 25 |
THANK YOU SCIENTIST
Mon Sep 26 |
PORCHES
Tue Oct 4 |
WHITE REAPER
Wed Oct 5 |
THE WEEKS
Thu Oct 6 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
Fri Oct 7 |
A TRIBE CALLED RED
Sat Oct 8 |
CYMBALS EAT GUITARS
Sun Oct 9 |
MOTHXR
Mon Oct 10 |
SEAN HAYES
Fri Oct 14 |
RACHEL YAMAGATA
Tue Oct 18 |
TOBACCO
with HIGH TIDES, ODONIS ODONIS
Fri Oct 21 |
THE FELICE BROTHERS
Sat Oct 29 |
HAYDEN JAMES
with ELDERBROOK
Fri Nov 4 |
DAVID RAMIREZ
Sat Nov 12 |
K THEORY
Sat Nov 19 |
THE JEZABELS
Sun Nov 20 |
ADAM TORRES

Mon Dec 3 | 3Deep, Basementalism, hiphoprollcall Present | 16+

DOM KENNEDY YELLOW ALBUM TOUR  

NIKOG4
L KEYS
DJ KTONE

Doors open at 8pm   |   Show starts at 9pm   |   $15.75 In Adv | $20 Day Of Show | 16+





Who would have thought an ordinary kid from Leimert Park could capture the ears and collective attention of people all over the globe? Not many. But it’s happening right now. Some say Dom Kennedy is a product of his environment. Though partly true, it’d be more accurate to credit Dom’s success to a relentless work ethic and a coolest-guy-in-the-room demeanor. He was born to be a leader. And lead he does. Where others go left, he steers right. Peers seek record deals in a cramped industry while he grinds independently. He thinks different. He acts different. He sounds different. It’s no wonder he’s regularly seen in magazines, on television screens and in your lady’s iTunes. His progression is the result of sleepless studio nights, early video shoots and everyday meetings with his family and firm, the OPM Company. With the streets and labels buzzing over his latest project The Yellow Album, Dom is exactly where he wants to be – for now.


He didn’t get to where he is overnight though it took just one release, The 25th Hour, for people to pick up on Dom’s signature casual-California flow. Soon after – with the releases of FutureStreet/DrugSounds and Best After Bobby in 2009 – he found himself at the forefront of what’s become known as the New West. But it wasn’t until Dom released his critically acclaimed – and fan adored – From The Westside, With Love project that the national independent media changed their scope of focus westward. No longer was the region forced to cling onto memories of past rap greats or cheesy dance crazes. This was something new to vibe along with. Something fresh. Something cool. As FTWWL soared into the hundreds of thousands of downloads, Dom took his act on the road, performing everywhere from the legendary SOBs in New York City to Georgetown University to North Africa. It was only right that he brought it back to where it all began on The Original Dom Kennedy; a project reeking of inner city LA influences. But this tape would serve as a prequel for what was to come as he finalized his commercial debut – and follow up to a new age classic – From The Westside, With Love II. Earning a Top 10 debut on the iTunes hip hop charts while remaining independent, Dom dismissed the cynics and further proved he’s cut from the cloth of the Kennedys. How did he celebrate? By launching a full nationwide tour and prepping his soon to be released project The Yellow Album; a project that will certainly dominate Summer discussions and year-end lists.


“Working on The Yellow Album – it felt like it was my first album,” Dom carefully articulates. It’s been a long time coming despite working day and night while on tour to ensure it’s his best project to date. But Dom has never been cared to flood the market just to maintain a buzz. “All I have to do – my only responsibility is – to put out the best quality music out for the fans,” he reiterates. Four years into his career, it appears as if he’s doing just that. Now with The Yellow Album under his belt, the MC with the Presidential name has his sights on everything but the White House. And his campaign has never looked more promising.

powered by: companyBE