Slow Hollows
Larimer Lounge Presents

Slow Hollows

Backseat Vinyl, Cous

Ages 16+
Larimer Lounge Presents Slow Hollows on Tuesday, February 4th

Slow Hollows

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Website

Slow Hollows is a four-piece from the San Fernando valley in Los Angles. It consists of Austin Anderson, Jackson Katz, Aaron Jassenoff and Daniel Fox. The band was started in 2013 by Anderson. Slow Hollows are currently finishing their new record, 'ACTORS'. In the past, Anderson has collaborated with Tyler the Creator on both 'Flower Boy' and 'Cherry Bomb' as well as Frank Ocean on 'Blonde' & 'Endless'.

Backseat Vinyl


Venue Information:
Larimer Lounge
2721 Larimer St.
Denver, CO, 80205